Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Westcord City Centre Hotel

Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal 50, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Netherlands (Show on map)

Book now!

Westcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Bathroom Westcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Exterior Westcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Suite Room Westcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Suite Room Westcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Westcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Westcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Westcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Westcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Coffee Shop/Cafe Westcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Interior Westcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Westcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Reception
Area: Amsterdam-Centrum Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
Business travelers (19)
Sort by:
Zoey C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2013
Easy to access hotel in the city

Near a lot of art attractions, sufficient room, very central
6
Overall okay stay with small room but since i am there for business, it was okay. Transportation around was easy hotel was near many food outlets.
Sua J. Business travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2013
nice location and shopping area

clean and neat but small room
5
Nice location in the city.. tram just at the door step of hotel. Good area for shopping and walking distance to the attractions.
Anton V. Business travelers Netherlands, April 5, 2013
very pleasant

comfortable, central located and clean
10
Chan C. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 10, 2013
great location in town

great location, reasonable room size and friendly staffs
6.3
Very good location to my customer office and down town for hanging out
Chan C. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 9, 2013
great location in town

friendly staff, great location and hip room
6
great location to my customer office as well as to down town area, clean and hip room, friendly staff and close to train station
Hassan A. Business travelers Oman, November 30, 2012
Well located and city centre

Accuracy, near the station and easy access
9.7
Baljinder K. Business travelers Thailand, November 21, 2012
Good location

Location
7
I am on a business trip and travelling with my partner, but the beds could not be put apart because connected. So do not book is you are not really close to your partner and i not mean your wife!!
Wilson W. Business travelers Singapore, November 18, 2012
Quiet location

Cheap and comfortable
6.3
cheap and comfortable. near to train station. food is easily available in the vicinity. the room has got everything you require. door insulation is bad. noise from the corridor can be heard easily.
Nicolai N. Business travelers Norway, September 9, 2012
Good hotel with a central location

Location
7.3
Nice hotel a short distance from the Central Station. Location is both good and bad. Good because it is very central and a good starting point to explore Amsterdam. There is a direct tram to the RAI exhibition hall close by. Bad because it is in a noisy area and very close to the red-light district. That said it felt safe there and I would not hesitate to recommend it to couples or female travelers as well. Hotel is clean and in good condition, but I would not call it very cozy. For a romantic getaway I would choose something different. There is plenty of small and romantic hotels i Amsterdam.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try to get a room on a high floor or a room facing the back. The main street is noisy.
Kenji T. Business travelers Japan, August 23, 2012
Good location

Less than 10minutes walking from Amsterdam Central Station. Easier to find this hotel.
7.7
good location, clean room. friendly hotel staff. but a bit small room. if you expected to have the room amenity, i recommend to bring the amenity such as shampoo, brush, tooth brush with tooth paste since not prepared. there are 2 convenience store 10 seconds from this hotel to buy those stuff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Saved much time since easier to access various major sightseeing places on your foot.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Westcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - ExteriorWestcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - BathroomWestcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - ExteriorWestcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Suite RoomWestcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Suite RoomWestcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantWestcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantWestcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomWestcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomWestcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Coffee Shop/CafeWestcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - InteriorWestcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomWestcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A04