or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Westcord City Centre Hotel

Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal 50, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Netherlands (Show on map)

Book now!

Westcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Bathroom Westcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Exterior Westcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Suite Room Westcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Suite Room Westcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Westcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Westcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Westcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Westcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Coffee Shop/Cafe Westcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Interior Westcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Westcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Reception
Area: Amsterdam-Centrum Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (16)
Sort by:
Natalie M. Solo travelers Australia, September 5, 2013
comfortable and relaxing but no fridge

great location, quiet rooms, nice design
7.3
Great, friendly service, good size for single room, but no fridge in the room main drawback
Ing I. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Comfortable and perfect location

Location, friendly staff and clean room
8
The stayed was perfect, easily access to all location, comfortable and clean room, the staff is friendly And helpful. I will definitely come back to stay in this hotel for my next visit
Hwee B. Solo travelers Singapore, May 4, 2013
Excellent location, Great staff and room

Location just 10mins walk from Amsterdam Central (Main train station). Walking distance to major attractions. Very clean and well equipped room.
9
Was pleasantly surprised by how well equipped this "3 star hotel" is, definitely deserved more than 3 stars! Very near to the Main train station and within walking distance to all the major attractions. Hotel provides free wifi. Room is well equipped with kettle for coffee and tea. Staff were excellent and friendly. Will definitely recommend this hotel to friends!
Nick C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 13, 2012
Great location, small rooms but great service.

Located in the middle of the tourist area of the city.
7.7
I stayed here for 3 days and thoroughly enjoyed my time. Small rooms, but helpfull staff and regular cleaningmade my stay enjoyable.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a room on level 4 or 5 to reduce noise from the street outside.
John W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 28, 2012
Small but comfortable

Location
7.3
The room is small as expected in this part. The bed was comfortable and the shower OK.
Benjamin R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 6, 2012
Good City Centre Hotel

Very convenient location
8.7
Was comfortable and nice clean room. Only I had to sit by the door to get the free wi-fi signal, so couldn't get a signal from the bed.
Jens N. Solo travelers Sweden, March 10, 2012
Great location

In the heart of Amsterdam
7.3
Small rooms in th heart of Amsterdam. Clean and nicely decorated.
Nightlife Tip: The hotel is located close to the Railway station and easy to find. No noice from trafic or from nightlife. The staff is friendly. The security is exelely, you need the room key to enter the hotel in the evening and a to take the elevator. The rooms are very small however. But they are clean and nicely decorated.
Maria I. Solo travelers Philippines, February 3, 2012
Very close to all attractions

Walking distance to central train station
8.3
Helpful and courteous staff they even printed a copy of my boarding pass as I was running late for my flight. Just in front of the tram station. Breakfast was superb.
Nightlife Tip: Take the tram going to the the red light district.
John R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 24, 2011
Great Location and very good friendly service

Lovely and clean
9.3
I had a very enjoyable stay at the hotel. Location was very good close to the station
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Central to everything you would like to visit. Trams outside the door
Mehmet K. Solo travelers Turkey, July 11, 2011
Perfectly located

Location, Clean
9
the hotel is conveniently located in front of a tram station, and couple mins walking distance to central train station.the rooms are clean and modern.definitely would like to stay again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Check in is at 15:00 so be aware.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Westcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - ExteriorWestcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - BathroomWestcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - ExteriorWestcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Suite RoomWestcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Suite RoomWestcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantWestcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantWestcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomWestcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomWestcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Coffee Shop/CafeWestcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - InteriorWestcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomWestcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A05