Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WestCord City Centre Hotel

Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal 50, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1012 SC (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Amsterdam-Centrum Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 83 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (83)
Sort by:
Olaf H. Couples Germany, June 21, 2015
Perfect location, comfortable beds

Location modern and clean very comfortable beds
8.3
We had a nice and comfortable stay in this hotel. Good service and perfect center but not to busy location. WLAN did sometimes poor connection but was fixed in time by hital staff. We will book again for our next stay.
Report this review
Juthathip C. Business travelers Thailand, June 17, 2015
good location

room, location, service
9.3
very good
Report this review
Carling T. Groups Malaysia, October 8, 2014
Good hotel, great location

Location, staff, comfort
7.7
receptionist who checked in for us was very helpful and informative. Hotel is very near to the train station. tram is right outside the hotel. Dam square is within walking distance from hotel.
Report this review
Bao A. Couples Vietnam, September 30, 2014
Pleasant

Clean, centrally located
9
Staff is very friendly & helpful. Tours info is easily booked by hotel staff Clean room & comfort
Report this review
Chris P. Couples United Kingdom, July 24, 2014
A Dutch Experience

It's central location, friendliness of staff and comfort of rooms
7.3
Well placed to enable us to easily walk around old Amsterdam and it's attractions. Parking, albeit expensive, was near by and always accessible
Report this review
Natalie M. Solo travelers Australia, September 5, 2013
comfortable and relaxing but no fridge

great location, quiet rooms, nice design
7.3
Great, friendly service, good size for single room, but no fridge in the room main drawback
Report this review
Zoey C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2013
Easy to access hotel in the city

Near a lot of art attractions, sufficient room, very central
6
Overall okay stay with small room but since i am there for business, it was okay. Transportation around was easy hotel was near many food outlets.
Report this review
Kym D. Couples Australia, June 26, 2013
great location

location, service, cleanliness
7.3
We had a single night stay here at the end of a long trip. Hotel is clean & centrally located. Room is very small & bathroom poorly designed. Wouldn't recommend for big people.
Report this review
Sua J. Business travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2013
nice location and shopping area

clean and neat but small room
5
Nice location in the city.. tram just at the door step of hotel. Good area for shopping and walking distance to the attractions.
Report this review
Ing I. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Comfortable and perfect location

Location, friendly staff and clean room
8
The stayed was perfect, easily access to all location, comfortable and clean room, the staff is friendly And helpful. I will definitely come back to stay in this hotel for my next visit
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07