Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WestCord Fashion Hotel Amsterdam

Hendrikje Stoffelstraat 1 , Slotervaart, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1058 GC (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Slotervaart Number of Rooms: 260

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (37)
Sort by:
Karina K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2015

room location staff
Report this review
Moonseok C. Business travelers South Korea, September 1, 2015
Terrible hotel
I have never seen this kind of terrible hotel.
Report this review
Moses P. Couples Australia, July 29, 2015
Amsterdam holiday

Price, quiet, cleanliness
The only issue i had with the hotel was with the bathroom door which was totally see through with no options for privacy. This combined with all the mirrors in the room make is near impossible for you to use the toilet without being fully visible to anyone else in the room. Front desks response to my enquiry if there was a privacy button was: no there wasn't and yes he agreed that it was a ridiculous design.
Report this review
Gobinath K. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2015
Fashion In Surinamplain

Nice Fashion Hotel, Clean and Neat. Beautiful
We stayed for 4 nights and our stay was great. Room was clean and neat. Very stylish and comfortable. The lobby was Fashionable. The bathroom is rather unique. Breakfast was great. Cost Euro 17 per person, rather pricey. Hotel is just 5mins walk to Tram station and another 8mins walk to Train station. Overall, great experience and I will stay again when I'm in Amsterdam.
Report this review
Huey Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2014
Fantastic, enjoyed every minute of it

design, food and friendly staffs
Report this review
Erik H. Couples Germany, May 12, 2013
Great value for money

Big rooms, Quiet, Pool
Report this review
Dmitry K. Couples Russia, May 4, 2013
Excellent hotel, good value for money

Design of the rooms and public areas, fitness center and swimming pool, very helpful staff
Overall a very good hotel, with free internet and good breakfast available. The hotel staff were friendly and very helpful about local attractions. Trip to the city centre required a 15-minutes ride with the tram (tram stop not far from the hotel)
Report this review
Kee C. Couples Singapore, April 23, 2013
Our stay at the hotel was fantastic

Clean, close proximity to City Centre, nice room.
Our stay at the hotel was fantastic. Though it may not be located within the city centre. We are just 15 minutes away by tram rides.
Report this review
Thang H. Couples Australia, April 13, 2013
good hotel

nice rooms, a bit far from central amsterdam although can catch the tram there easily, friendly staff
Report this review
Gordon L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 26, 2013
Classy, Comfortable, Convenient

Friendly Staff, Economic rooms, easy access from abroad, comfortable stay
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.