Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WestCord Fashion Hotel Amsterdam

Hendrikje Stoffelstraat 1, Slotervaart, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1058 GC

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
38 reviews

25 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (38)
Sort by:
Tracey D. Couples Australia, December 17, 2015
Stopover

This hotel is in the perfect location as only 10 mins from airport and the tram then takes you to the heart of Amsterdam the hotel rooms were very good and sky bar is worth going to for a few drinks
9
We really enjoyed our stays this hotel is excellent value for money it's interior is gorgeous loved all the manakins very different, rooms were very plush as well, it's perfect location will definitely make us go back again and will also recommend this hotel to friends and family
Report this review
Karina K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2015
amsterdam

room location staff
9.3
Good
Report this review
Moonseok C. Business travelers South Korea, September 1, 2015
Terrible hotel
3.3
I have never seen this kind of terrible hotel.
Report this review
Moses P. Couples Australia, July 29, 2015
Amsterdam holiday

Price, quiet, cleanliness
8
The only issue i had with the hotel was with the bathroom door which was totally see through with no options for privacy. This combined with all the mirrors in the room make is near impossible for you to use the toilet without being fully visible to anyone else in the room. Front desks response to my enquiry if there was a privacy button was: no there wasn't and yes he agreed that it was a ridiculous design.
Report this review
Gobinath K. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2015
Fashion In Surinamplain

Nice Fashion Hotel, Clean and Neat. Beautiful
9.3
We stayed for 4 nights and our stay was great. Room was clean and neat. Very stylish and comfortable. The lobby was Fashionable. The bathroom is rather unique. Breakfast was great. Cost Euro 17 per person, rather pricey. Hotel is just 5mins walk to Tram station and another 8mins walk to Train station. Overall, great experience and I will stay again when I'm in Amsterdam.
Report this review
Huey Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2014
Fantastic, enjoyed every minute of it

design, food and friendly staffs
9
Report this review
Erik H. Couples Germany, May 12, 2013
Great value for money

Big rooms, Quiet, Pool
9
Report this review
Dmitry K. Couples Russia, May 4, 2013
Excellent hotel, good value for money

Design of the rooms and public areas, fitness center and swimming pool, very helpful staff
8
Overall a very good hotel, with free internet and good breakfast available. The hotel staff were friendly and very helpful about local attractions. Trip to the city centre required a 15-minutes ride with the tram (tram stop not far from the hotel)
Report this review
Kee C. Couples Singapore, April 23, 2013
Our stay at the hotel was fantastic

Clean, close proximity to City Centre, nice room.
7.7
Our stay at the hotel was fantastic. Though it may not be located within the city centre. We are just 15 minutes away by tram rides.
Report this review
Thang H. Couples Australia, April 13, 2013
good hotel

nice rooms, a bit far from central amsterdam although can catch the tram there easily, friendly staff
7.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 25 reviews Next page
WestCord Fashion Hotel Amsterdam AmsterdamWestCord Fashion Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - InteriorWestCord Fashion Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestaurantWestCord Fashion Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest RoomWestCord Fashion Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest RoomWestCord Fashion Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - InteriorWestCord Fashion Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Fitness RoomWestCord Fashion Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - InteriorWestCord Fashion Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - InteriorWestCord Fashion Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - InteriorWestCord Fashion Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - InteriorWestCord Fashion Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestaurantWestCord Fashion Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - BathroomWestCord Fashion Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02