Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WestCord Fashion Hotel Amsterdam

Hendrikje Stoffelstraat 1 , Slotervaart, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1058 GC (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Slotervaart Number of Rooms: 260
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 34 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (34)
Sort by:
Gobinath K. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2015
Fashion In Surinamplain

Nice Fashion Hotel, Clean and Neat. Beautiful
9.3
We stayed for 4 nights and our stay was great. Room was clean and neat. Very stylish and comfortable. The lobby was Fashionable. The bathroom is rather unique. Breakfast was great. Cost Euro 17 per person, rather pricey. Hotel is just 5mins walk to Tram station and another 8mins walk to Train station. Overall, great experience and I will stay again when I'm in Amsterdam.
Huey Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2014
Fantastic, enjoyed every minute of it

design, food and friendly staffs
9
Erik H. Couples Germany, May 12, 2013
Great value for money

Big rooms, Quiet, Pool
9
Dmitry K. Couples Russia, May 4, 2013
Excellent hotel, good value for money

Design of the rooms and public areas, fitness center and swimming pool, very helpful staff
8
Overall a very good hotel, with free internet and good breakfast available. The hotel staff were friendly and very helpful about local attractions. Trip to the city centre required a 15-minutes ride with the tram (tram stop not far from the hotel)
Kee C. Couples Singapore, April 23, 2013
Our stay at the hotel was fantastic

Clean, close proximity to City Centre, nice room.
7.7
Our stay at the hotel was fantastic. Though it may not be located within the city centre. We are just 15 minutes away by tram rides.
Thang H. Couples Australia, April 13, 2013
good hotel

nice rooms, a bit far from central amsterdam although can catch the tram there easily, friendly staff
7.3
Gordon L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 26, 2013
Classy, Comfortable, Convenient

Friendly Staff, Economic rooms, easy access from abroad, comfortable stay
8.7
Gareth O. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2013
A modern and clean hotel in Amsterdam

Clean, good value for money hotel
7
Jingzhong C. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2012
Reasonable hotel with good facilities

Fast Internet connection
6.7
The hotel served our purpose though it is quite far from the tourist attractions. The business centre had a printer which was very useful and the Internet connection in the room was very fast and reliable. The gym was small but would suffice for a decent workout.
Restaurant Tip: There is a Cafe Oslo nearby that served relatively good sandwiches.
Christian H. Couples United Kingdom, November 27, 2012
Lovely hotel, good location, helpful staff

Scooter rental in hotel, pool
8.7
Very helpful staff, good public transport links but we used the scooter rental and found this really easy to navigate into Amsterdam centre. Didn't use the restaurant but got room service and food lovely. Little disappointed in the sky bar as they had run out of things like orange juice!!! Comfortable room, be aware that the bathroom door was completely see through and the placement of the mirrors in the room meant you could see into the bathroom from the bed! Fab shower with plenty of clean towels.
Hotel Feature Tip: Would highly recommend scooter hire as great value for travel. Pool small but nice area and secure changing facilities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05