or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Westend Central Apartments

220 Melbourne Street, West End, South Bank / West End, Brisbane, Australia 4101 (Show on map)

Book now!

Westend Central Apartments Brisbane - Studio Apartment Westend Central Apartments Brisbane - Studio Apartment Westend Central Apartments Brisbane - Lounge Area Westend Central Apartments Brisbane - Surroundings Westend Central Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Westend Central Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Laundry Westend Central Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Westend Central Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool Westend Central Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Westend Central Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Westend Central Apartments Brisbane - Lobby Westend Central Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Westend Central Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Westend Central Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Westend Central Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Westend Central Apartments Brisbane - Study
Westend Central Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Westend Central Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Junior Single Bedroom Westend Central Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Westend Central Apartments Brisbane - Exterior Westend Central Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Westend Central Apartments Brisbane - Exterior Westend Central Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Westend Central Apartments Brisbane - Melbourne Street
Area: South Bank / West End Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
84 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (84)
Sort by:
Lesa B. Groups Australia, December 14, 2014
Comfortable

close to city, very comfortable beds, clean rooms
9.3
had a one night stay, and found it comfortable
Karen S. Couples Australia, December 6, 2014
Great location in the heart of West End

Location, quiet, secure
8.7
I loved the location of this hotel. Rooms are comfortable and quiet.
Russell B. Couples Australia, October 27, 2014
Best bang for buck in West End!

Location, Free OnSite Parking, Price
8.7
My partner and I are originally from Brisbane and flew back in on the Weekend to see the Lion King musical. As we were just up for the weekend and had alright had to pay for flights and a hire car, we were after somewhere cheap and accessible, but still nice and comfortable. And so Westend Central Apartments were chosen. The stay was awesome - and the only negatives I can list are the bed (it is rather springy and I could feel every time my partner moved throughout the night; and possibly the shower (being tall we had to hunch over a little bit to wash our hair).
Elizabeth H. Couples Australia, October 20, 2014
Didn't live up to expectations

Great location, comfortable room, good amenities
6.7
Our main reason for booking a one bedroom apartment at this hotel was the balcony which looked good on the internet but unfortunately was very disappointing. We were allocated a room at the back of the building and all these balconys face onto a carpark and the back of buildings. Our balcony had been closed in which defeated the purpose of having a balcony. Only benefit is if you smoke (which we don't). Noise from the hotel/pub behind our accommodation was so loud it kept us awake both nights of our stay. Staff were not very helpful when we rang to ask about airport transfers and reception was closed when we arrived at 7.20pm despite saying it was open until 8pm and no instruction had been left for us to check in. Lovely comfortable, but small, room with everything you could need for your stay. Convenient location to many sites & amenities but not worth the noise. It was ok for a very short stay but plenty of other (better value)accommodation in much quieter streets near by.
Vickie D. Groups Australia, October 12, 2014
Great stay.

roomy, comfortable, friendly
8.7
Nicole R. Solo travelers Australia, October 8, 2014
My second time I have stayed, definitely go back

Location Location Location
10
Even though it was a short stay everything was perfect
Kathryn M. Business travelers Australia, September 16, 2014
Great Location

There is a huge range of restaraunts to choose from, the hotel is clean and within easy walking distance of the railway line.
7.7
A lovely, centrally located hotel. I stay here often for business and is always good.
Brian O. Couples Australia, September 8, 2014
Not bad but there are a lot better

Clean and relatively close to Southbank
5.7
Ok but it took about 30 mins to check in - and we were the only people waiting to check in. Security is too complicated with different passwords for car park and after hours entry. No TV in the bedroom and couch was uncomfortable in the lounge room. Car parking for taxis etc is confused with pot plants blocking the driveway. There are better options in the area.
Martin W. Couples Australia, September 4, 2014
Stay & Westend Central Apartments

Close to amenities, easy to get to,easy to exit ( As far as driving from out of town )
6
On arrival no place to park to check in or instructions where to pull over for check in. Apartments are O.K. facility wise they are however aging and need some updating. The immediate surrounds are pretty grotty, no views available. Staff were help full,but nothing exciting.Only stayed one night.
Ahmed A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, August 11, 2014
it was good area but little far from the city

the price
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Westend Central Apartments BrisbaneWestend Central Apartments Brisbane - Studio ApartmentWestend Central Apartments Brisbane - Studio ApartmentWestend Central Apartments Brisbane - Lounge AreaWestend Central Apartments Brisbane - SurroundingsWestend Central Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomWestend Central Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom LaundryWestend Central Apartments Brisbane - BathroomWestend Central Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolWestend Central Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomWestend Central Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomWestend Central Apartments Brisbane - LobbyWestend Central Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomWestend Central Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomWestend Central Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomWestend Central Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomWestend Central Apartments Brisbane - StudyWestend Central Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomWestend Central Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Junior Single BedroomWestend Central Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomWestend Central Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorWestend Central Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomWestend Central Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorWestend Central Apartments Brisbane - BathroomWestend Central Apartments Brisbane - Melbourne Street


AS-AGWEB-3B05