Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Westend Central Apartments

220 Melbourne Street, West End, South Bank / West End, Brisbane, Australia 4101 (Show on map)

Book now!

Westend Central Apartments Brisbane - Studio Apartment Westend Central Apartments Brisbane - Studio Apartment Westend Central Apartments Brisbane - Executive Room Westend Central Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Junior Apartment Westend Central Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Westend Central Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Westend Central Apartments Brisbane - Lounge Area Westend Central Apartments Brisbane - Lounge Area Westend Central Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Westend Central Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Westend Central Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Westend Central Apartments Brisbane - Lobby Westend Central Apartments Brisbane - Lobby Westend Central Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool Westend Central Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool Westend Central Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool
Westend Central Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool Westend Central Apartments Brisbane - Exterior Westend Central Apartments Brisbane - Surroundings Westend Central Apartments Brisbane - Surroundings Westend Central Apartments Brisbane - Sauna
Area: South Bank / West End Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (12)
Sort by:
Kevin H. Solo travelers Thailand, June 7, 2014
Convenient location, clean and comfortable

Location, room facilities, secure parking
8
Very acceptable. Needs signage to direct customers to the lift form the secure parking areas.
Connie C. Solo travelers China, February 23, 2014
ok

close to train station, restaurant and supermarket are around the corner.
7.3
Allow early check-in & easy check out. Within walking distance to the South bank river, Wheels, Museum and Library. But only micro wave in studio room.
Helen M. Solo travelers Australia, February 2, 2014
Return visit

Centrally located, short stroll to great cafes and restaurants, comfy apartments
9
This was a return visit for me and I will definitely stay again. This complex is friendly, comfortable and well appointed and the the most central accommodation in West End.
Johanna V. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 30, 2013
Needed a centrally located place to stay

Close to Business activities
8.3
Comfortable clean place to stay, and will stay again.
Gary J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 14, 2013
Pleasant stay in good location

staff, location, cleanliness
6.3
Cora C. Solo travelers Australia, December 1, 2012
Great Location

Nice room and reasonable price
7.7
I loved the location. It was right near the restaurant and cafe precint.
Philip K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 13, 2011
Good Location. Decent rooms

Decent price. Kitchenette
8
Would stay again. Rooms were very clean. What a relief from Sydney. Staff was quite professional and very nice. Near shopping center to get some food. Thank you!
Sandirasegaram A. Solo travelers Australia, September 10, 2011
Great location with all amneties nearby

Location, Close amneties, Excellent rooms
8.3
I had to stay for one night recently on my business. I enjoyed a good night with very good sleep. Room was clean with a balcony facing the road. Even the road was busy during the daytime, it becomes quiet during night and therefore you can have a peaceful night. Number of eating shops are around to have your late dinner or early morning breakfast. I have no hessitation to stay in this place during my next visit.
Chi M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 10, 2011
Enjoyable for the short duration (~12hrs)

Secure during night time hours & quiet.
8.7
I had checked in very late, around 10pm. The reception counter closes around 8pm. Manager on duty was able to check me into the room. Downside is that check out is at 10am.
Judy K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 14, 2011
Good location

Friendly Staff
7.7
Great location close to the city and southbank, surrounded by great food and entertainment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Westend Central Apartments BrisbaneWestend Central Apartments Brisbane - Studio ApartmentWestend Central Apartments Brisbane - Studio ApartmentWestend Central Apartments Brisbane - Executive RoomWestend Central Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Junior ApartmentWestend Central Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomWestend Central Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomWestend Central Apartments Brisbane - Lounge AreaWestend Central Apartments Brisbane - Lounge AreaWestend Central Apartments Brisbane - BathroomWestend Central Apartments Brisbane - BathroomWestend Central Apartments Brisbane - BathroomWestend Central Apartments Brisbane - LobbyWestend Central Apartments Brisbane - LobbyWestend Central Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolWestend Central Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolWestend Central Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolWestend Central Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolWestend Central Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorWestend Central Apartments Brisbane - SurroundingsWestend Central Apartments Brisbane - SurroundingsWestend Central Apartments Brisbane - Sauna


AS-AGWEB-3C03