or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino

3000 Paradise Road, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hilton Las Vegas
Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Garden Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Beauty Salon Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant
Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Shops Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2955

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
441 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (441)
Sort by:
Darren H. Couples United States of America, December 7, 2014
Weekend in Vegas

Location
6
It was ok. Our proximity to our event was wonderful, but the majority of the service was mediocre at best. There were a few employees that shinned but most of them apparently weren't happy they had to work that day. The Tempo and Eighth Pole bar employees were close to rude. Our dinning experiences were very good all around..Noodle house, Burger Bistro as well as the cafe in the sports book area. I realize its a busy weekend but the customer service really took the shine out of the resort. I was also curious as to why you only received coffee in our room once during a three night stay..maybe when all renovations are complete things will come together!
Reny F. Couples Indonesia, November 30, 2014
GREAT HOTEL and cheap

big room, clean, very cheap
10
We paid about USD55 for a night, and it was beyond our expectation. The room's so big and clean. Was very pleasant during our stay. Very recommended Hotel.
Yesenia P. Couples United States of America, November 17, 2014
great

economic,clean,acomidated
8
Was excelente, love staff and price and my room
Andrew H. Couples United States of America, November 16, 2014
Lousy Experience, Lousy Room, Too Expensive

Nothing
4.7
The hotel room was in very rough shape, far below the value you'd assume you'd receive for the price you pay, especially when the "resort fees" are tacked onto the bill. The sheets had an unpleasant odor, and our room did not have a functioning heat/air system. The buffet was insanely expensive, and the food offerings in the cafe were clearly frozen, mass-produced products that were quickly reheated. I will look elsewhere from now on before I ever consider staying at Westgate again.
Matthew Y. Groups United States of America, November 9, 2014
Great location off the strip

Staff was very helpful, VIP room was fun, Facility was clean
9
Stayed here after running a relay race with some friends. Room was spacious and clean. Comfortable beds and very helpful staff. Building is definitely dated, however there were several signs indicating that they were remodeling
Phillip J. Business travelers United States of America, November 9, 2014
Unknown Resort Fees at Check-in...

Room was nice..... 3 times
6.3
Unknown Resort Fees at Check-in... I told them that I was unaware of these fees, the clerk said it was written in my itinerary. So she begins to read the fine print and can't find it in my itinerary anywhere, so she calls a supervisor over to read it. She also can't find it, but say's my computer didn't didn't print it all, but it is there. BULL**** !!!!
Santiago G. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2014
Great for the money

Restaurants, price, location
9.7
Great
Wes W. Business travelers United States of America, November 8, 2014
Worst elevators ever

Location, food, bar
6.3
Ok
Bronte P. Couples Australia, November 5, 2014
good price

location, price and spa
7.7
Had an enjoyable time. Location was good and not far from the strip. The mono rail is right out front.
Jordyn O. Business travelers United States of America, October 27, 2014
My stay

Convienient for my conference at the convention center
6.3
The bathroom wasn't comoketely clean and the shower didn't drain quickly at all... Water stayed in it long after I was done showering... Also check in was a long wait, baggage check was convienient though since I couldnt check in right away

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pool ExteriorWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - GardenWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Beauty SalonWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/CafeWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ShopsWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hot TubWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Classic Room Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Central Tower Suite Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Premium Room Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Living Room SuiteWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Living Room Suite Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Living Room Area Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pastry Shop Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Business Center Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Premier Las Vegas Monorail Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The BuffetWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Area Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Area Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant AreaWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Concierge Desk Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Catering Services Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Convention MeetingsWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Convention Services Event Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Convention Meeting Room Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - La Bella Wedding Chapel Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Country ClubWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Night WestgateWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - MonorailWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Tennis Court

Customer Reviews - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3C08