Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino

3000 Paradise Road, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hilton Las Vegas
Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Garden Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Beauty Salon Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant
Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Shops Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2955

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
409 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (409)
Sort by:
John S. Business travelers United States of America, September 13, 2014
Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino

It's connected to the monorail
2
When I checked in, I originally asked for a non-smoking room. Well the room they gave me reeked of smoke. Not only that, but the desk chair had been hulk-smashed in the middle of the floor. It was in a pile of pieces, and housekeeping had kindly labeled it "broken chair" - as if there was any confusion. So I called the front desk and complained and they "upgraded" me to their newly renovated king suite in the North tower. This new room was on par with what I would expect. Simple, clean, cheap toiletries - acceptable but not by Vegas standards. They do charge you 3.50 for each cup of coffee you make in your own room tho. On top of that, the casino floor sucks and the restaurants and coffee shops are garbage. The only good thing about this hotel is that it's connected to the monorail so you can easily leave. Never again will I stay here for a convention.
Gavin L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 30, 2014
Too many issues!

Benihana, proximity to monorail station, that's it
5.3
Hotel is showing its age. First room I had had a noisy air conditioner. Changed rooms but had to deal with construction noise. Complained about the noise, but was told construction wasn't even on that floor! If you have ever stayed at a hotel whist construction was going on, you know that you can be many floors above or below and still hear the sounds of hammer thuds and whines from saws! After complaining to the front desk, I negotiated for a free buffet and late check-out.
Simon P. Couples United States of America, August 17, 2014
WESTGATE STAY

COFFEE SHOB IN RECEPTION AREA
8
Room cleanness is not on the level it should be. Couches look that they been cleaned long time ago. Showers show signs of rust. In room coffee has no smell and taste, on the top of it you have to pay $3.75 per cup...it is a joke.
Harry W. Families with young children United States of America, August 12, 2014
The Best Stay we had

Clean room, Pleasant staff and Good location.
10
I am sure we will return to Westgate when we visit Las Vegas!
Yue C. Groups China, July 30, 2014
Overall a nice experience

bed, view, crew
8
Niceeeee
Darrell J. Solo travelers United States of America, July 9, 2014
Great, as expected.

Staff, location, access to tram.
5.3
Great as always. Love the price, the location and staff.
Dwight H. Couples United States of America, July 6, 2014
Very nice hotel. I would definitely stay again.

Close to the strip Reasonably priced Great pool, casino and very nice rooms!!
8
It was very nice, only complaint, leaky bath tub!!
Michael B. Couples Australia, June 24, 2014
Fun

Casinos, Shopping, Entertainment
8.7
We had a great time in Las Vegas. We really enjoyed the shopping and the entertainment
Chino A. Groups United States of America, June 22, 2014
Very affordable.

Rate, location, & fast check in
6.3
Brian P. Solo travelers United States of America, June 15, 2014
This will be my home away from home when I Travel

Size of the rooms, location, and friendly staff
9
My stay was very comfortable, and well worth what I paid.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pool ExteriorWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - GardenWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Beauty SalonWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/CafeWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ShopsWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hot TubWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Classic Room Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Central Tower Suite Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Premium Room Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Living Room SuiteWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Living Room Suite Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Living Room Area Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pastry Shop Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Business Center Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Premier Las Vegas Monorail Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The BuffetWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Area Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Area Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant AreaWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Concierge Desk Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Catering Services Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Convention MeetingsWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Convention Services Event Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Convention Meeting Room Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - La Bella Wedding Chapel Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Country ClubWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Night WestgateWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - MonorailWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorWestgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Tennis Court

Customer Reviews - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3A04