Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Westin Grand Vancouver Hotel

433 Robson Street, Vancouver Downtown, Vancouver (BC), Canada (Show on map)

Book now!

Westin Grand Vancouver Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Westin Grand Vancouver Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Westin Grand Vancouver Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Suite Room Westin Grand Vancouver Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Suite Room Westin Grand Vancouver Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Suite Room Westin Grand Vancouver Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Bathroom Westin Grand Vancouver Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Westin Grand Vancouver Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Suite Room Westin Grand Vancouver Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Bartoli Suite Westin Grand Vancouver Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Studio Westin Grand Vancouver Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Pool Westin Grand Vancouver Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Bathroom Westin Grand Vancouver Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Interior Westin Grand Vancouver Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Exterior Westin Grand Vancouver Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Interior Westin Grand Vancouver Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Restaurant
Westin Grand Vancouver Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Restaurant Westin Grand Vancouver Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Meeting Room Westin Grand Vancouver Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Fitness Room Westin Grand Vancouver Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Swimming Pool Westin Grand Vancouver Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Lobby Westin Grand Vancouver Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Pub/Lounge
Area: Vancouver Downtown Number of Rooms: 207

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (11)
Sort by:
Cindy S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 14, 2014
amazing restaurant staff. but bell boy is lazy.

steam room. restaurant manager is so nice. room is equipt with tea and cutleries.
9.3
Average concierge and bell boy. Restaurant staff are super nice. Broken sauna and no one attending the gym facilities
Ericia L. Business travelers Singapore, April 19, 2013
Nice big room hotel

value for money and good size hotel. suitable to family too
9.7
the drive from the airport to the hotel was about 30mins at about 30cad. hotel is conveniently located in the city area and accessible to anywhere. there are restaurants and shops just nearby the hotel. Hotel rooms was big and it came with a living room and a separate bedroom. overall nice hotel with good service.
Young S. Couples South Korea, February 3, 2013
Awesome location at a great price

Location
7.7
We stayed for one night on Saturday... Great price considering location and size of the room and cleanliness. I'd stay here again next time we visit Vancouver.
Ayman B. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, December 30, 2012
Amazing hotel and location

The location is very nice
9.3
In my opinion, it's one of the best Westin hotels in Canada. The hotel is near to: Starbucks, Tim hortins, Market place and several restaurants. The only thing that I didn't like is the internet wasn't free for my room.
Karen B. Families with older children Canada, December 19, 2012
Upscale hotel

Nice beds
7.3
Nice upscale hotel in good location. Staff very friendly.
Justin T. Solo travelers Canada, June 27, 2011
Great location, great pool

Excellent pool
8.7
Perfect location downtown and excellent pool. Rooms were quit nice. A bit pricy but I guess expected for downtown Vancouver
Lars E. Business travelers Norway, June 3, 2011
Excellent location, great service!

The location is perfect in the middle of doewntown!
9
I stayed for a week when I participated in a conference at the convention centre. The location is about 10 mins from the centre was great for a refreshing walk. The area boosts a lot of restaurants, bars, shops etc. in the immediate vicinity of the hotel. The suite is great for a longer stay with a small living room and separate bedroom. I also used the kitchenette a lot as I prefer to prepare a simple breakfast in the room rather than going to a busy breakfast restaurant. Nice feature with the Starbucks coffee maker in the room! Also worth mentioning: Great pool area on the rooftop of the 3rd floor, Fantastic mattress! Service with a smile from ALL guest contact personnel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Lots to see and do in Vancouver! I had the pleasure of taking a 45 mins seaplane sightseeing tour over Vancouver and the surrounding area - worth the money! Also good for bicycle rental to make your own way around the town and the local parks.
Julius K. Families with older children Indonesia, September 17, 2010
a pleasant stay to end my 21 days trip

its tranquility are best, friendly staff
8.7
The moment we entered the hotel, We are already welcomed, and that's what makes me happy. As when I reached my floor room, I can feel the tranquility of the hotel like no other. I feel so relaxed and it made the rest of my day great. If I were to visit vancouver again another day, I will definitely check if this hotel is available for my stay.
Wong K. Families with young children China, September 14, 2010
Westin Grand Hotel

The location is excellent and the staff service are very friendly
7.7
The bed are very confortable, Clean, quiet and good location. The staff are helpful and friendly. If they have any offer and promotion. We will consider to book this hotel again. Thank you.
Pierre J. Solo travelers France, June 24, 2010
sans probleme majeur!

calme. situation dans la ville. propreté.
8.3
Un hotel de qualité égale à la moyenne de ceux de la chaine Starwood. la chambre est fonctionnelle et le petit salon attenant agréable. La salle de bain est trés propre, et la mise à disposition gratuite de boissons Café et thé Starbucks Café est renouvellée quotidiennement: Un hotel de choix dans Dowton Vancouver, un peu cher, ainsi que le prix d'Internet (prés de 100 cad).
Nightlife Tip: toutes les possibilités nocturnes alentour.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Westin Grand Vancouver Hotel Vancouver (BC) - ExteriorWestin Grand Vancouver Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomWestin Grand Vancouver Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomWestin Grand Vancouver Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Suite RoomWestin Grand Vancouver Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Suite RoomWestin Grand Vancouver Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Suite RoomWestin Grand Vancouver Hotel Vancouver (BC) - BathroomWestin Grand Vancouver Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomWestin Grand Vancouver Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Suite RoomWestin Grand Vancouver Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Bartoli SuiteWestin Grand Vancouver Hotel Vancouver (BC) - StudioWestin Grand Vancouver Hotel Vancouver (BC) - PoolWestin Grand Vancouver Hotel Vancouver (BC) - BathroomWestin Grand Vancouver Hotel Vancouver (BC) - InteriorWestin Grand Vancouver Hotel Vancouver (BC) - ExteriorWestin Grand Vancouver Hotel Vancouver (BC) - InteriorWestin Grand Vancouver Hotel Vancouver (BC) - RestaurantWestin Grand Vancouver Hotel Vancouver (BC) - RestaurantWestin Grand Vancouver Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Meeting RoomWestin Grand Vancouver Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Fitness RoomWestin Grand Vancouver Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Swimming PoolWestin Grand Vancouver Hotel Vancouver (BC) - LobbyWestin Grand Vancouver Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C05