Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu

No.1, Yuewang Road, ShangCheng District – Hangzhou Main Train Station, Hangzhou, China 310006 (Show on map)

Book now!

Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Garden Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest Room Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest Room Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest Room Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest Room Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest Room Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Bathroom Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Suite Room Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Suite Room Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Swimming Pool Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Executive Lounge Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Suite Room Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest Room Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest Room Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Lobby Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Lobby
Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest Room Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest Room Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest Room Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Garden Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest Room Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Fitness Room Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest Room Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest Room Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Bathroom Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Lobby Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Lobby Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Exterior
Area: ShangCheng District – Hangzhou Main Train Station Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 344 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (344)
Sort by:
Chen C. Families with older children Singapore, June 25, 2015
Very nice and very good

The room is big and comfortable
8.7
Very good
Report this review
Melisa L. Business travelers Indonesia, June 7, 2015
Good locations but lil bit dirty and not comfort

Near westlake
4.7
This is my first and last time stay here. I feel not comfortable in the room. Room was little bit dirty, like no one use this room before. But the locations is good, near westlake.. Easy to find foods.
Report this review
Khoon L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 5, 2015
Great Place

The location is good, the room is spacious and clean and the price is reasonable
8.7
We enjoyed our stay very much as the room is comfortable. The apartment is within walking distance to Westlake and many restaurants and Wushan night market. However, for the elderly it may be a challenge for them however the taxi service is At RMB11 to get to Westlake so they can always take a cab. As we have read the reviews we are aware about the checking in procedure at the 7th Floor of Block A so there is no issue. There is no signage of the Westlake 7 at the entrance so may be confusing for those who are not aware.
Report this review
Manish K. Families with older children India, June 2, 2015
Good location but language is a big barrier

location, location and location - night street market is just outside the main gate
4.7
I would not recommend this place to families who would want a place with comforts. The place is like a lodge. While it provides all basic necessities, the cleanliness is lacking. Appliances and utensils were available; but were not cleaned or were kept away (as if they wanted to discourage use). Language is a "biiiiggg" barrier. No one at the reception understands English. One more weird thing is that the reception is on level 7 in one of the two towers. Since we did not know about this, we carried all our stuff/luggage to the reception and then had to carry everything down to move to the other tower where our rooms had been allotted. It was evident that the place is being managed for travellers who just spend the night at the premises. I will not come back.I would not recommend this place.
Report this review
Lei T. Families with older children Malaysia, May 19, 2015
Can stay more than 3 person

Washing machine, close to night market , 2 double bed
7
overall is good, just not easy to get cap. and a lot of lousy market next to hotel
Report this review
Tiffany K. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2015
Convenient

night market at door step, 15mins walk to Westlake, washing machine and shower has a warmer light which is good for cool weather.
8
Report this review
Weng K. Groups Malaysia, April 21, 2015
A

A
6.3
Report this review
Francis T. Couples China, April 15, 2015
a nice location

price, space, location, service
8
It is a wonderful experience to have stayed in this hotel with a very reasonable price. It is really close to West Lake. It is convenient to me as I can speak Chinese and I remembered to ask the taxi driver to see the address I copied before as I learnt that the hotel is not easy to find amid the local residence without any signs outside the building as a hotel. 極高的性價比!Surely I will come again.
Report this review
Kian H. Groups Malaysia, April 10, 2015
value for money

location, wifi and big room
7.7
Overall it was ok except that when we arrived one of the rooms we booked was not cleaned up yet. The reception ought to know this and should not have given the room to us.
Report this review
Kunihiro N. Business travelers Japan, April 3, 2015
not good

place
5.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu HangzhouWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - GardenWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest RoomWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest RoomWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest RoomWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest RoomWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest RoomWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - BathroomWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Suite RoomWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Suite RoomWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Swimming PoolWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Executive LoungeWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Suite RoomWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest RoomWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest RoomWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - LobbyWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - LobbyWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest RoomWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest RoomWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest RoomWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - GardenWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest RoomWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Fitness RoomWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest RoomWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest RoomWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - BathroomWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - LobbyWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - LobbyWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - ExteriorWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - LobbyWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - ExteriorWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - InteriorWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - ReceptionWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - LobbyWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - EntranceWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Fitness RoomWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04