or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu

No.1 Yuewang Road, ShangCheng District – Hangzhou Main Train Station, Hangzhou, China 310006 (Show on map)

Book now!

Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Garden Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest Room Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest Room Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest Room Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest Room Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest Room Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Bathroom Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Suite Room Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Suite Room Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Swimming Pool Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Executive Lounge Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Suite Room Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest Room Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest Room Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Lobby Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Lobby
Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest Room Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest Room Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest Room Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Garden Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest Room Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Fitness Room Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest Room Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest Room Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Bathroom Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Lobby Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Lobby Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Exterior
Area: ShangCheng District – Hangzhou Main Train Station Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
293 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (293)
Sort by:
Lai F. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 23, 2014
price ok location ok

paid what we got
4.7
Sharon K. Families with older children Singapore, December 18, 2014
Pleasant stay

Washing machine, proximity to night mkt
7.3
The washing machine is clean and working and serves to be very useful for us who brings limited clothings. The famous Wushan night mkt is just outside the hotel. However the furniture is quite dusty. Beds and toilets are clean. The loft bed in the family room can look quite precarious for those who fear sleeping at a height.
Jui S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2014
3 nights at Westlake 7 Service Apartment

Good location & reasonable rates
8
Location of the apartment is within 5mins walk to one of the largest shopping mall near West Lake(i.e. plenty of choice for foods) & 10mins walk to the pretty West Lake itself. We booked a 3pax room & was happy with the size of room & they even have washing machine inside the toilet. Staff at reception @ level 7 is helpful. Lighting at the lift area & corridor to the rooms are not adequate i.e. not as bright in most hotels i stayed so far but no big deal. If you travel by bullet train to Hangzhou, please choose arrival at Hangzhou Railway Station instead of Hangzhou East Station, as the former is much nearer to hotel. Our taxi had difficulty searching for the hotel based on the printed map fr google. Suggest also to tell taxi driver the hotel is next to Wushan night market.
Jonathan W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 30, 2014
Unhelpful staff, unclean room, poorly maintained,

It had a roof !!!
3.3
It was a horrible stay even though it was at a budget price. The staff were less than helpful in fact rude at times , couldn`t even be bothered to call a taxi, so we had to walk the streets through the rain to find a taxi. Poorly lit corridors and stairwells. Room very dirty. Poor example of service apartments. Location not so bad..... But trust me ...dont bother with this one !!!
Michael E. Solo travelers Australia, November 30, 2014
Very close to west lake

Very nice people
8
Very good
Kien M. Groups Malaysia, November 21, 2014
budget stay, ok room

budget price, ok room, ok staff
7
budget stay, ok room...good place to stay!
Yeow S. Families with young children Singapore, November 20, 2014
walking distance to west lake

easy to get food
4.3
Mary J. Groups Philippines, November 19, 2014
Nice room

Nice, clean room. Near westlake park and the staffs were friendly
7
We stayed for 4 days and we like the set-up of the room and it was cozy. The staffs were friendly and helpful. There were food shop outside the building and it was near westlake which is a popular tourist attraction.
Mary J. Groups Philippines, November 18, 2014
Nice room

Near Westlake, lot of food outside and there were night market
7
We stayed for 4 days and we like the set-up of the room and it was cozy. The staffs were friendly and helpful. There were food shop outside the building and it was near westlake which is a popular tourist attraction. Although on our 4th day, there was no electricity as the power of the room seems to be broken. Luckily, it was our last day.
Chong K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 5, 2014
Good

Location, price, service
8
Overall is good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu HangzhouWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - GardenWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest RoomWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest RoomWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest RoomWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest RoomWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest RoomWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - BathroomWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Suite RoomWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Suite RoomWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Swimming PoolWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Executive LoungeWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Suite RoomWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest RoomWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest RoomWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - LobbyWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - LobbyWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest RoomWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest RoomWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest RoomWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - GardenWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest RoomWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Fitness RoomWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest RoomWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest RoomWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - BathroomWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - LobbyWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - LobbyWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - ExteriorWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C01