or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu

No.1 Yuewang Road, ShangCheng District – Hangzhou Main Train Station, Hangzhou, China 310006 (Show on map)

Book now!

Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Garden Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest Room Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest Room Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest Room Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest Room Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest Room Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Bathroom Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Suite Room Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Suite Room Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Swimming Pool Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Executive Lounge Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Suite Room Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest Room Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest Room Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Lobby Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Lobby
Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest Room Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest Room Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest Room Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Garden Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest Room Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Fitness Room Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest Room Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest Room Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Bathroom Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Lobby Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Lobby Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Exterior
Area: ShangCheng District – Hangzhou Main Train Station Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
263 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (263)
Sort by:
Chong S. Couples Malaysia, September 26, 2014
happy stay

Good location.
7.7
Thi T. Groups Vietnam, September 23, 2014
Quite nice room and good lication

Decoration, location
9.7
Wei L. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Strategic location, Best Service and Clean Room

Service, Location, Cleanliness
9.3
They upgraded the room for us, the service provided by the hotel is best and the staffs are very friendly. It is very worth to stay at there if you are travel in XiHu, HangZhou. Everything is Best, I do not try the food there, so I vote neutral with no comment...
Beng C. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2014
very good

location, design, cleanliness
9.3
Very near the lake, can walk there. Next to an antique flea market by day and night market by night, so it was very fun walking through the markets. Staff was helpful and competent, rooms were clean everyday and I absolutely loved the loft bed concept. If I ever return to Hangzhou this will definitely be my choice of accommodation again.
Nikolai L. Groups Malaysia, September 5, 2014
Recommend to all your friends & families!

Comfortable, Value for Money and Free WIFI
8.7
Location: Far from the nearest subway station and taxi is difficult to catch. But it's just 5 minutes walk away from the airport transfer bus! Other than that, expect to walk everywhere you go. There is a daily night market just in front of the apartment every night with wide varieties of trinkets and goods. But be prepared to haggle (hard). Room: Gorgeous, clean and comfortable. Never want to leave the room every morning because my family studio is too cozy. Coupled with free wifi, it's just heaven. However, toilet has no natural ventilation so it tends to smell after a while. Food: Nothing great nearby, walk to westlake for better food.
Jani O. Groups Malaysia, August 26, 2014
Worth coming back

Walking distance to Westlake, large suites, ermmm
8.3
All three units we stayed in are spacious with kitchenette and laundry machine. The spaciousness was a welcomed change to the smaller hotel rooms and great value for money. However, the common corridor was poorly lit with most lights turned off. The Concierge service could be more seamless; there are two towers above an impressive lobby with high ceiling. One of the staff told us that there are 2 companies operating the service apts and that he had to assist guests not from his company (including us) as we were sent to his block where Westlake7 also has suites, hinting that we should go over to the other tower (staffed by Westlake7)for added services like booking of tours.
Lum K. Business travelers Singapore, August 24, 2014
STAFF IS FRIENDLY,CHECK IN/OUT WAS QUICK. AND EASY

SHORT WALKING DISTANCE TO SHOP/DINNING AREA/WEST LAKE.
5.3
IN GENERAL ITS IS ACCEPTABLE TO STAY HERE,ONLY THAT THE BED IS HARD.FROM HERE TO AIRPORT IS EASY WITH DIRECT FREQUENT BUSES AND ITS ONLY RMB20,LESS THAN AN HOUR TO REACH THE AIRPORT.
Joanna K. Couples Hong Kong, July 21, 2014
Centrally located, easily accessible for shopping.

Close to West Lake and shopping area, nearby there is an underground station, though Hangzhou has only 2 routes. I like the western restaurant there, and should try their fruit tea, excellent to me.
7
This apartment belongs to one of contract out owners / agents. There are other on different floors. Though you can still get limited reception service from lobby floor counter, eg. book a taxi, don't expect too much service here. The rooms are spacious, with a washing machine (though not tried, as not sure how). I like their solar lights, help me to dry my clothes. Overall, based on the price, I think this is worth to stay.
Bijoy P. Business travelers India, July 15, 2014
Very convenient Hotel

Good location, Spacious rooms, Many restaurants nearby
7.3
I like this hotel because of its location, access to subway, many restaurants, chinese or mnc. This hotel is very near to the famous West Lake(Xihu).
Siew S. Couples Australia, July 10, 2014
Adventurous yet daunting

Fast check-in and check-out,great location and good security
6.7
My stay at Westlake,Xihu was 'adventurous' as communication in English was virtually diffficult My stay at Westlake,Xihu was adventurous as communication in English was virtually difficult as staff response was unhelpful when my daughter call me from home due to an emergency. The staff who answer her call could not understand basic English and therefore pass the line to another colleague who similarly could not understand basic English and consequently put the phone down.Westlake,Xihu is in a great location and the ability to communication basic English among staff would greatly enhance and complenment the service that could be fully appreciated.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Westlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu HangzhouWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - GardenWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest RoomWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest RoomWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest RoomWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest RoomWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest RoomWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - BathroomWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Suite RoomWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Suite RoomWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Swimming PoolWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Executive LoungeWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Suite RoomWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest RoomWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest RoomWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - LobbyWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - LobbyWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest RoomWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest RoomWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest RoomWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - GardenWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest RoomWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Fitness RoomWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest RoomWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Guest RoomWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - BathroomWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - LobbyWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - LobbyWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - ExteriorWestlake 7 Service Apartment Xihu Hangzhou - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C03