or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Westway Hotel Laguardia Airport

72-05 Astoria Boulevard, LaGuardia Airport, New York (NY), United States 11370 (Show on map)

Book now!

Westway Hotel Laguardia Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Westway Hotel Laguardia Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Westway Hotel Laguardia Airport New York (NY) - Interior Westway Hotel Laguardia Airport New York (NY) - Suite Room Westway Hotel Laguardia Airport New York (NY) - Suite Room Westway Hotel Laguardia Airport New York (NY) - Lobby Westway Hotel Laguardia Airport New York (NY) - Reception Westway Hotel Laguardia Airport New York (NY) - Entrance Westway Hotel Laguardia Airport New York (NY) - Interior Westway Hotel Laguardia Airport New York (NY) - Facilities Westway Hotel Laguardia Airport New York (NY) - Kitchen Westway Hotel Laguardia Airport New York (NY) - Facilities Westway Hotel Laguardia Airport New York (NY) - Facilities Westway Hotel Laguardia Airport New York (NY) - Kitchen Westway Hotel Laguardia Airport New York (NY) - Facilities Westway Hotel Laguardia Airport New York (NY) - Facilities
Westway Hotel Laguardia Airport New York (NY) - Interior Westway Hotel Laguardia Airport New York (NY) - Exterior Westway Hotel Laguardia Airport New York (NY) - Facilities Westway Hotel Laguardia Airport New York (NY) - Facilities Westway Hotel Laguardia Airport New York (NY) - Facilities Westway Hotel Laguardia Airport New York (NY) - Facilities Westway Hotel Laguardia Airport New York (NY) - Facilities Westway Hotel Laguardia Airport New York (NY) - Facilities Westway Hotel Laguardia Airport New York (NY) - Exterior Westway Hotel Laguardia Airport New York (NY) - Facilities Westway Hotel Laguardia Airport New York (NY) - Facilities Westway Hotel Laguardia Airport New York (NY) - Facilities
Area: LaGuardia Airport Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (27)
Sort by:
Robert L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 15, 2014
Not a good time.

none.
5.3
I was not very comfortable and could not sleep at all. I'll never do this again.
Charles P. Solo travelers United States of America, June 26, 2014
Basic and convenient

Price, location, staff.
7.7
Just a quick overnight when I was stranded at LaGuardia. Hotel very basic but very clean. Comfortable bed, friendly staff. No TV, no phone, free internet.
Tarleena K. Solo travelers Finland, June 20, 2014
Great price, nice staff. Worked for my purpose!

Staff, price, location
9
Good all around!
Kirill B. Solo travelers Russia, May 26, 2014
Pretty good, clean, nice rooms,too far from subway

NiceCleanComfortable
6
Ok, but personal on reception was awful, not all, but one guy was really rude and unfriendly) next time I will kick if his behavior is the same
Preston L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 3, 2013
Would definitely stay here again!

Other guests were really friendly, Hotel had a very relaxing vibe, Staff were very helpful.
8.7
Nice hostel located right next to LaGuardia airport, which made the commute to and from the airport super simple.(don't worry, you can't hear the planes!) Met a lot of other guests at the Hostel. Spent a lot of time in the commmon area which was really nice. They also had TVs and pool tables.
Sam D. Solo travelers United States of America, October 31, 2013
Average Hostel for a good price.

large rooms with beg beds! and cheap!
7.7
The Hostel is great. The area is slightly inconvenient cause you have to take a bus to get to the subway but other than that, loved the place.
Melvin H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 29, 2013
Great Budget Hotel/Hostel

Pleasant staff. Nice rooms.
8
The Westway Hotel was an awesome place to stay. It was really inexpensive and it offered all of the amenities I would expect from a regular hotel. Also, the staff were really nice. I had accidently booked a female dorm and the guy at the front desk changed my reservation with no problem. I was also very surprised with the quality of the rooms. I wasn't expecting anything special because I booked their hostel rooms. Hostels are very hit and miss. This was definitely a hit.
Raquel S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 28, 2013
Cheap and Comfortable Hotel

The beds were cozy, the staff helped me get everywhere I needed to go, check-in was fast and painless,
8.7
Jane S. Business travelers United States of America, October 27, 2013
Westway Hotel La Guardia Airport

Very friendly lady checked me in. It is convenient to the airport. The room was immaculate.
7.3
There are three buildings. The receptionist in the easternmost building was very appropriate. The man in the central building's office was hostile and unhelpful. There was no top sheet on the bed and no drinking glass in the bathroom.
Josue K. Solo travelers Slovenia, March 5, 2013
great locations big rooms

big rooms very clean
10
the hotel is nice kitchen is gorgeous staff is very nice they informe everything about the city interesting point to visit free wifi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Westway Hotel Laguardia Airport New York (NY)Westway Hotel Laguardia Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomWestway Hotel Laguardia Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomWestway Hotel Laguardia Airport New York (NY) - InteriorWestway Hotel Laguardia Airport New York (NY) - Suite RoomWestway Hotel Laguardia Airport New York (NY) - Suite RoomWestway Hotel Laguardia Airport New York (NY) - LobbyWestway Hotel Laguardia Airport New York (NY) - ReceptionWestway Hotel Laguardia Airport New York (NY) - EntranceWestway Hotel Laguardia Airport New York (NY) - InteriorWestway Hotel Laguardia Airport New York (NY) - FacilitiesWestway Hotel Laguardia Airport New York (NY) - KitchenWestway Hotel Laguardia Airport New York (NY) - FacilitiesWestway Hotel Laguardia Airport New York (NY) - FacilitiesWestway Hotel Laguardia Airport New York (NY) - KitchenWestway Hotel Laguardia Airport New York (NY) - FacilitiesWestway Hotel Laguardia Airport New York (NY) - FacilitiesWestway Hotel Laguardia Airport New York (NY) - InteriorWestway Hotel Laguardia Airport New York (NY) - ExteriorWestway Hotel Laguardia Airport New York (NY) - FacilitiesWestway Hotel Laguardia Airport New York (NY) - FacilitiesWestway Hotel Laguardia Airport New York (NY) - FacilitiesWestway Hotel Laguardia Airport New York (NY) - FacilitiesWestway Hotel Laguardia Airport New York (NY) - FacilitiesWestway Hotel Laguardia Airport New York (NY) - FacilitiesWestway Hotel Laguardia Airport New York (NY) - ExteriorWestway Hotel Laguardia Airport New York (NY) - FacilitiesWestway Hotel Laguardia Airport New York (NY) - FacilitiesWestway Hotel Laguardia Airport New York (NY) - FacilitiesWestway Hotel Laguardia Airport New York (NY) - FacilitiesWestway Hotel Laguardia Airport New York (NY) - FacilitiesWestway Hotel Laguardia Airport New York (NY) - FacilitiesWestway Hotel Laguardia Airport New York (NY) - FacilitiesWestway Hotel Laguardia Airport New York (NY) - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3B08