Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Weta International Hotel

Jl. Gentengkali 3-11, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Interior Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Reception Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Exterior
Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Exterior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 76 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (76)
Sort by:
Agung W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 23, 2015
Not best as ever, every year to come less services

Bugger room, good staff and easy to go to bisnis place
5.7
Not as enjoy as I have ever feel, need to improve in innovation ministry not only on old custom
Report this review
Dyah J. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 16, 2015
Standar

Center of city
5.7
Report this review
Mohammad D. Business travelers Indonesia, June 10, 2015
Recommended Hotel!

Clean room, eady to find local foods (very good for culinary lover), strategic place
7.3
Report this review
Boedi C. Business travelers Indonesia, May 27, 2015
So far so good enough

Location and value for money
6
so far so good enough
Report this review
Vicky A. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 6, 2015
Great location

Location
6.7
The location is great, i could go to a few places by just walking: Tunjungan Plaza, Monumen Kapal Selam, Surabaya Plaza, Zangrandi Ice Cream, etc.
Report this review
Srikandi P. Groups Singapore, January 11, 2015
Value for money

Staff friendly, breakfast is good, value for money
8
Hotel condition is a bit old. Most of our time spent outside, the hotel is only for our night sleep. We have nothing to complaint. Breakfast was good. Bed was comfortable.
Report this review
Khairul A. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 4, 2015
I have found the ideal home away from home hotel..

strategic and convenient location / courtiest and helpful staff / value for money
9.3
Excellent, this is my third stay within a period of 1 year, I fell " Terharu" sincerely speaking, most of the time I was treated as "Maharajah" from my first stay.
Report this review
Vita L. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2015
Comfy Hotel

Location, breakfast, staff performance
8
I stayed for 2 night during the new years eve.. Nd it was great.. The staff welcoming us warmly, the breakfast is good n the location is near the city centre.. only 200m to pasar genteng whr u can buy local foods as soybean chips etc.. And also a walking distance to tunjungan plaza (the biggest mall in sby)
Report this review
Hanna W. Families with older children Indonesia, November 4, 2014
will try other Surabaya's Hotel to compare first

Surprise welcome greeting and cheerful service from receptionists, room and bed quite big enough, got bath tub and powerful shower although the hotel quite old and not very light.
7
Report this review
Andry K. Families with older children Indonesia, November 2, 2014
wonderful

location,price,sightseeing
9.3
a very nice view from windows,easy to reach,cozy
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Weta International Hotel SurabayaWeta International Hotel Surabaya - BathroomWeta International Hotel Surabaya - InteriorWeta International Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorWeta International Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionWeta International Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomWeta International Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomWeta International Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomWeta International Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomWeta International Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomWeta International Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomWeta International Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomWeta International Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorWeta International Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomWeta International Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorWeta International Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorWeta International Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorWeta International Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomWeta International Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomWeta International Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomWeta International Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorWeta International Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantWeta International Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomWeta International Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomWeta International Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomWeta International Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomWeta International Hotel Surabaya - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08