Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Weta International Hotel

Jl. Gentengkali 3-11, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Interior Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Reception Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Exterior
Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Exterior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
48 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (48)
Sort by:
Agung W. Couples Indonesia, June 24, 2014
Simple, economic, easy to go everywhere

Good for family and bisnis sake, the best place in the center of Surabaya city, easy to go every where
8.7
Using internet Agoda.com
Agung W. Couples Indonesia, June 2, 2014
Simpel Heathy and Nick hotel

IN the cm enter of teh city, near bisnis location and easy go Everywhere
8.3
Agoda.com
Supriatin N. Business travelers Indonesia, May 7, 2014
Good Location

Nice breakfast, clean, good location
8
Fatin N. Families with young children Malaysia, April 26, 2014
comfort - we stay less than 24 hours.

nusantara, comfort, ok
8
I think they should change their carpet. Too old and a bit smelly. Overall, this Weta Hotel is comfort to stay, I love their nusantara environment come with gamelan (display only).
Indah M. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 20, 2014
cheap, clean hotel

cheap, clean, there is bathtub
6.3
I'am enjoying staying there. I realy like if there is bathtub in my room, the room is clean and the service is very good. a lot of delicious food in the morning. just a pity no pool.
Khairul A. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2014
memorable

superb location, friendly staff and very clean environment
9.3
No comment, the best hotel I ever stay in indonesia
Khairul A. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 4, 2014
sophisticated and full satisfaction

loocation, services and the price reasonable
9.3
full satisfaction , walking distances to the renown satay ibu asih.
Mat S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2014
Staffs was very friendly all depts.

Cleanness of the hotel. Overall.The room,Restorent and hotel lobby.
6.3
we were happy and feel like home because the staffs was very nice.
Djoko P. Business travelers Indonesia, January 17, 2014
Short stay with a good service.

In the City down town, close to interesting places, close to shopping area.
7
I enjoy my stay, even I did not find my expected room with a single bed. Clean bath room & toilet which is very important to me. I think that amount of food for breakfast should be re-assessed, especially when there is a group(s) stay in the hotel. The casual guest was almost running out of food and no more to be choosened.
Subramaniam N. Business travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2013
enjoyed my stay

centrally located
6
the hotel centrally located. the food is fine... the staffs assisted for our needs. shopping malls around within walking distance

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Weta International Hotel SurabayaWeta International Hotel Surabaya - BathroomWeta International Hotel Surabaya - InteriorWeta International Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorWeta International Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionWeta International Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomWeta International Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomWeta International Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomWeta International Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomWeta International Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomWeta International Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomWeta International Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomWeta International Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorWeta International Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomWeta International Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorWeta International Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorWeta International Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorWeta International Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomWeta International Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomWeta International Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomWeta International Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorWeta International Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantWeta International Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomWeta International Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomWeta International Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomWeta International Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomWeta International Hotel Surabaya - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C01