My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Weta International Hotel

Jl. Gentengkali 3-11, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Exterior Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Exterior Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Reception Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Exterior Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Exterior Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Weta International Hotel Surabaya - View Weta International Hotel Surabaya - . Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Reception Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Ambulan Cafe Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room
Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (40)
Sort by:
Khairul A. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2014
memorable

superb location, friendly staff and very clean environment
9.3
No comment, the best hotel I ever stay in indonesia
Khairul A. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 4, 2014
sophisticated and full satisfaction

loocation, services and the price reasonable
9.3
full satisfaction , walking distances to the renown satay ibu asih.
Mat S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2014
Staffs was very friendly all depts.

Cleanness of the hotel. Overall.The room,Restorent and hotel lobby.
6.3
we were happy and feel like home because the staffs was very nice.
Djoko P. Business travelers Indonesia, January 17, 2014
Short stay with a good service.

In the City down town, close to interesting places, close to shopping area.
7
I enjoy my stay, even I did not find my expected room with a single bed. Clean bath room & toilet which is very important to me. I think that amount of food for breakfast should be re-assessed, especially when there is a group(s) stay in the hotel. The casual guest was almost running out of food and no more to be choosened.
Subramaniam N. Business travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2013
enjoyed my stay

centrally located
6
the hotel centrally located. the food is fine... the staffs assisted for our needs. shopping malls around within walking distance
Boedi C. Business travelers Indonesia, October 22, 2013
Centrally Located and Large Size of Room

Centrally Located and Large Size of Room
6
So far so good due to centrally located and large size of room
Bruno O. Couples Netherlands, October 21, 2013
comfortable room in friendly hotel

staff, food and location
8.7
nice hotel, helpful staff, good and clean room, and excellent and varied restaurant - apart from heavy smoking, at times -. good internet at the rooms close to the lift, poor connection further away.
Hj J. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 16, 2013
Overall value for money.

Large room, good city view from balcony and fast internet.
6
Agoda members fast check in, but require Rp200,000 deposit.Value for money. Close to local restaurant and shopping malls walking distance. During my stay experienced at night twice brief power trips but restore quickly. The hotel close to the road so a little bit noisy at nite, but too tired managed to sleep. Anyway acceptably good room conditions but need refurbishment.
Jan R. Business travelers France, October 10, 2013
OK but the Wi-Fi didn't work, location good

location, food fair but inexpensive
7
OK they had problems with their connections for paying by card, the wi-fi did not exist and it's a bit old worldy. There's nothing international about the place, everyone is very kind but not many speak any English. I'd return if I had to work in the same area as it is comparatively cheap and well situated.with the hope they get the wi-fi back on-line
Mohd H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2013
Very nice hotel

Location, Comfortable room, Value for money
8
A very nice and clean hotel, near to business location and shopping mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Weta International Hotel Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorWeta International Hotel Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorWeta International Hotel Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorWeta International Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionWeta International Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomWeta International Hotel Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorWeta International Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomWeta International Hotel Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorWeta International Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomWeta International Hotel Surabaya - ViewWeta International Hotel Surabaya - .Weta International Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionWeta International Hotel Surabaya - LobbyWeta International Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomWeta International Hotel Surabaya - Ambulan CafeWeta International Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantWeta International Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomWeta International Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomWeta International Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomWeta International Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomWeta International Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C05