Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Whispering Palms Beach Resort

Waddy, Sinquerim Beach, Candolim Bardez, Candolim, North Goa, India 403515

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
47 reviews

45 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (47)
Sort by:
Ho Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 5, 2016
Nice resort

Location good, staff nice and good service
8
Good for holidays
Report this review
Ho Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 5, 2016
Good resort

Location good, staff nice and good service
8
Good for holidays !
Report this review
Ritesh M. Business travelers India, December 28, 2015
Extremely expensive for what it offers

Bed, towel and bathroom
6.7
Report this review
Deepali S. Couples India, September 29, 2015
Pleasurable stay

Location, courteous staff and comfortable stay
7.7
A value for money hotel with a great location. The Sinquerim beach is just 2-3 mins walk from the property. We found the staff to be very courteous and helpful. Though we didnt explore the property much, since the pool, spa and dining area were close to our room but whatever little we saw, spoke volumes about their hotel upkeep. However, we felt that Buffet breakfast had quite a bit of scope for improvement in terms of the taste of the various Indian and continental dishes served. Also, the breakfast menu itself could benefit from a bit of variety as most item were repeated for the 5 days that we stayed there. The only other inconvenience was that the Wifi system was under maintenance hence there was no connectivity inside the rooms. Otherwise our stay was pleasurable and we had a great time.
Report this review
Sanjay Y. Couples India, February 23, 2015
The hotel has a union problem.

Just the location
8
Not good. Wi fi does not work. Taxis don't come to the hotel cod hotel has a tie up with a very expensive taxi guys for no reason.
Report this review
Mufaddal P. Families with young children India, December 3, 2014
Centrally located but very small property

1) location 2) staff and 3) response time
8
Satisfying
Report this review
Vineet V. Families with young children India, October 24, 2014
average property

location, swimming pool, greenery
7.7
Overall good. We ordered for tandoori chicken from room menu. We were charged just double the price. When enquired we were told that the menu kept in room was outdated and we were shown the restaurant menu.
Report this review
Rajat K. Families with young children India, October 5, 2014
Comfortable stay with good location

Location was very good food was good but rooms overpriced
8
Hotel location was very good rooms were decent but Overpriced and and always a confusion b/w hotel and agoda abt the exact selection of rooms food was good but lil more hygienic conditions can b improved
Report this review
Rajasekhar J. Families with young children India, October 3, 2014
Great location and good place

Excellent location, clean rooms and good service
7.7
Good vacation
Report this review
Sandeep D. Families with young children India, June 11, 2014
Good stay. Will like to visit again.

Location, swimming pool, cleanliness.
7.7
Good. Happy. Will be happy to visit again to hotel.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 45 reviews Next page
Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - PoolsideWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - PathwayWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - ExteriorWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Breeze RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - SpaWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - ExteriorWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Breeze RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Conference RoomWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Aahata RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Food and BeveragesWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - SpaWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Sunset at Candolim beachWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - SpaWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - ViewWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Food and BeveragesWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Breeze RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - GymWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Club 27 BarWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Water sports at Candolim beachWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Club 27 BarWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - View from balcony roomWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Breeze Restaurant PatioWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Balcony Room Pool FacingWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Terrace RoomWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08