or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Whispering Palms Beach Resort

Waddy, Sinquerim Beach, Candolim Bardez, Candolim, North Goa, India 403515 (Show on map)

Book now!

Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Balcony Room Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Terrace Room Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Studio Suite Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Bar Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Breeze Restaurant Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Aahaata Indian Restaurant Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Aahaata Barbeque Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Restaurant Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Restaurant Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Buffet Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Gymnasium Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Spa Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool & Jacuzzi Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Pathway Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Pathway
Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Garden Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Garden Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Hotel Exterior Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Hotel Exterior Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Hotel Exterior Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Hotel Exterior Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Hotel Exterior Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Restaurant Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Spa Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Restaurant Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Candolim Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
Couples (11)
Sort by:
Sandor C. Couples Hungary, February 23, 2014
pleasat but definitely not more than a good 3 star

We were satisfied with the food, worth paying for half board!, location is good both beach and shopping
8.3
All in all we have had a pleasant stay. The hotel would very much need renovation. Reception area looks very poor, the first impression very depressing. We did not get the room we have booked.(pool view) 2 days later we could have changed, but reamined in the first one.We had some problems with the clealiness of the room. Pool area very small,early morning rush for occupying the sun beds and especially the parasols very distressing! It is a good 3 stars hotel not 4! (e.g. no hair dryer in the room) Complete lack of information very disturbing, no brochure, no info material. Reception staff however very polite, knows very little!
Kunal K. Couples India, December 29, 2013
Wonderful experience!!

Ambience, service, poolside view
10
It was awesome experience of staying at Whispering Palms Beach resort. Resort has very beautiful ambience of poolside and landscape. Room cleanliness was nice and service was prompt. I recommend to stay here for your wonderful experience.
Sourish D. Couples India, October 22, 2013
Awesome

stuff , room & location nice
10
all in one, awesome feelings. staff , room,location, food excellent. Staffs are very helpful
Rajesh R. Couples India, October 13, 2013
good

centrally located
6.3
Prashant R. Couples India, August 24, 2013
It was value for money stay.

Location/Restaurant & Beach.
6.3
As said before it was value for money. It was very comfortable stay. Room was good. Food was great. Though I expected room service & staff to be more polite & efficient, there were no major issues for my short stay.
Prinu G. Couples India, August 17, 2013
Best romantic getaway in North Goa

100 mts to beach, Big pool, neat and calm
8
We were welcomed by a Goan artist with his amazing guitar and harmonica skills. The check-in was quick and we were taken to our Garden view room. The room was very neat and clean. Additional facilities included complimentary Wifi, Tea and Coffee maker, electronic safe etc. Breakfast buffet spread was ample. Enjoyed volleyball in the pool which was open from morning till evening, even in the rain. Special request for a cake and wine was handled and delivered beautifully.
Yash C. Couples India, December 2, 2012
Good resort but not beach facing

good location in Candolim, good food, big rooms
7.7
this resort was newly done/renovated during our visit and everything felt new. for a resort it's got a very small pool. so if you're here only to park yourself in the resort/room once you are done with the beach, this makes for a good option. however if you want to enjoy the resort, there is not much to do. they have a lovely breakfast buffet spread, but food otherwise is strictly ok. we stayed in a balcony room and it had two sun beds outside, which is quite cool.
Philip V. Couples India, October 23, 2012
great location, great place to say

location
8.3
good staff. location is great, service is great, rooms are great, we did not dine in the hotel as there are a lot of places you can eat outside.
Sunny A. Couples India, October 15, 2012
Lovely hotel with grt location and spacious rooms

Location, Service, Rooms, Layout
9.7
Wonderful, wonderful hotel. Nicely laid out so everything is relaxed and unhurried. The rooms are super spacious with all the amenities you could possibly expect. It's location, with direct access to the beach is amazing. The staff is courteous, friendly and extremely quick to respond. The super rate I got from Agoda was a definite plus! I'd go back to this hotel for sure.
Nicholas L. Couples United Kingdom, October 4, 2012
Nice and close to the beach

close to the beach
6.7
Nice room and friendly staff that are very helpfully. The pool and other facilities are average. We didn't eat there so can comment on the food. But u can easily walk to the beach from the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Whispering Palms Beach Resort North GoaWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Balcony RoomWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Terrace RoomWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Studio SuiteWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - BarWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Breeze RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Aahaata Indian RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Aahaata BarbequeWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - BuffetWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - GymnasiumWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - SpaWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool & JacuzziWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - PathwayWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - PathwayWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - GardenWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - GardenWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Hotel ExteriorWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Hotel ExteriorWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Hotel ExteriorWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Hotel ExteriorWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Hotel ExteriorWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - SpaWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B05