or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Whispering Palms Beach Resort

Waddy, Sinquerim Beach, Candolim Bardez, Candolim, North Goa, India 403515 (Show on map)

Book now!

Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Pathway Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Exterior Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Breeze Restaurant Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Spa Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Restaurant Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Exterior Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Breeze Restaurant Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Conference Room Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Aahata Restaurant Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Food and Beverages Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Spa Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Sunset at Candolim beach Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Spa Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - View
Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Food and Beverages Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Breeze Restaurant Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Gym Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Club 27 Bar Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Water sports at Candolim beach Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Club 27 Bar Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - View from balcony room Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Breeze Restaurant Patio Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Balcony Room Pool Facing Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Terrace Room Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - View
Area: Candolim Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with young children (14)
Sort by:
Mufaddal P. Families with young children India, December 3, 2014
Centrally located but very small property

1) location 2) staff and 3) response time
8
Satisfying
Vineet V. Families with young children India, October 24, 2014
average property

location, swimming pool, greenery
7.7
Overall good. We ordered for tandoori chicken from room menu. We were charged just double the price. When enquired we were told that the menu kept in room was outdated and we were shown the restaurant menu.
Rajat K. Families with young children India, October 5, 2014
Comfortable stay with good location

Location was very good food was good but rooms overpriced
8
Hotel location was very good rooms were decent but Overpriced and and always a confusion b/w hotel and agoda abt the exact selection of rooms food was good but lil more hygienic conditions can b improved
Rajasekhar J. Families with young children India, October 3, 2014
Great location and good place

Excellent location, clean rooms and good service
7.7
Good vacation
Sandeep D. Families with young children India, June 11, 2014
Good stay. Will like to visit again.

Location, swimming pool, cleanliness.
7.7
Good. Happy. Will be happy to visit again to hotel.
Vivek V. Families with young children India, April 19, 2014
Overall very good.

Location, upkeep and stafff
8
However, only downer was that studio suite were smaller than I had thought and kind of basic. Also, as there website said, that some of these rooms are partially sea facing etc. It should have said only a couple of rooms have sea view (if at all). Rest all was good.
Seema N. Families with young children Singapore, January 31, 2014
Had a peaceful and blissful stay

Location, friendly staff and cleanliness
8
We had an awsome stay. Staff was very co-operative and helping as we were travelling with young children.We had a gala time and also the hotel is centrally located and close to the beach. Hotel also provided a shuttle service from aiport. They also gave half a day free itenary to the beach and because of central location it was much easier to travel.
Kishore R. Families with young children India, October 17, 2013
A good hotel near the beach

Swimming pool, clean room, proximity to beach
6
Centrally located and hence access to local markets and eat-outs was good. Wi-fi did not work for all 3 days and the staff did not get that fixed despite repeated reminders. House keeping was average. Breakfast buffet was once again very average and there are better places outside the hotel.
Sujay R. Families with young children India, October 16, 2013
Very nice place and location. Well maintained room

Location, Service, Food, Amenities
10
Very peaceful. Appreciate the staff. very friendly and attentive. Well maintained pool, Restaurant, Bar and pool. Affordable prices. I'm very happy and feel very relaxed. I would surly recommend this place to all my friends going to Goa. Overall its an amazing place.
Zaffar F. Families with young children India, October 11, 2013
just basic, wow factor is missing

shifting my car each time i park at a given slot.
6.7
comfortable !! nothing much to complain , except that we were told that the beach is just 150 mtrs and attached , but was almost a kilometer and not attached.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - PoolsideWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - PathwayWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - ExteriorWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Breeze RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - SpaWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - ExteriorWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Breeze RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Conference RoomWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Aahata RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Food and BeveragesWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - SpaWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Sunset at Candolim beachWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - SpaWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - ViewWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Food and BeveragesWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Breeze RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - GymWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Club 27 BarWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Water sports at Candolim beachWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Club 27 BarWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - View from balcony roomWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Breeze Restaurant PatioWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Balcony Room Pool FacingWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Terrace RoomWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - View


AS-AGWEB-3A07