My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Whispering Palms Beach Resort

Waddy, Sinquerim Beach, Candolim Bardez, Candolim, North Goa, India 403515 (Show on map)

Book now!

Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Balcony Room Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Terrace Room Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Studio Suite Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Bar Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Breeze Restaurant Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Aahaata Indian Restaurant Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Aahaata Barbeque Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Restaurant Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Restaurant Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Buffet Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Gymnasium Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Spa Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool & Jacuzzi Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Pathway Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Pathway
Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Garden Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Garden Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Hotel Exterior Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Hotel Exterior Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Hotel Exterior Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Hotel Exterior Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Exterior Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Restaurant Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Spa Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Restaurant Whispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Exterior
Area: Candolim Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with young children (10)
Sort by:
Vivek V. Families with young children India, April 19, 2014
Overall very good.

Location, upkeep and stafff
8
However, only downer was that studio suite were smaller than I had thought and kind of basic. Also, as there website said, that some of these rooms are partially sea facing etc. It should have said only a couple of rooms have sea view (if at all). Rest all was good.
Seema N. Families with young children Singapore, January 31, 2014
Had a peaceful and blissful stay

Location, friendly staff and cleanliness
8
We had an awsome stay. Staff was very co-operative and helping as we were travelling with young children.We had a gala time and also the hotel is centrally located and close to the beach. Hotel also provided a shuttle service from aiport. They also gave half a day free itenary to the beach and because of central location it was much easier to travel.
Kishore R. Families with young children India, October 17, 2013
A good hotel near the beach

Swimming pool, clean room, proximity to beach
6
Centrally located and hence access to local markets and eat-outs was good. Wi-fi did not work for all 3 days and the staff did not get that fixed despite repeated reminders. House keeping was average. Breakfast buffet was once again very average and there are better places outside the hotel.
Sujay R. Families with young children India, October 16, 2013
Very nice place and location. Well maintained room

Location, Service, Food, Amenities
10
Very peaceful. Appreciate the staff. very friendly and attentive. Well maintained pool, Restaurant, Bar and pool. Affordable prices. I'm very happy and feel very relaxed. I would surly recommend this place to all my friends going to Goa. Overall its an amazing place.
Zaffar F. Families with young children India, October 11, 2013
just basic, wow factor is missing

shifting my car each time i park at a given slot.
6.7
comfortable !! nothing much to complain , except that we were told that the beach is just 150 mtrs and attached , but was almost a kilometer and not attached.
Patric G. Families with young children India, October 1, 2013
Great Break

Good Staff, Good Food and Clean room
8
Excellent property and had a nice time with my family; This was a good break which supported by a clean room and good supporting staffs and nice food.
Ayan B. Families with young children India, May 19, 2013
Excellent resort for families

Excellent staff who supported us with our needs, daily arrangement of entertainment, very good spa facility with reasonable prices
9.7
Pro: 1. Excellent staff, very helpful and courteous 2. 5 mins from the peaceful Sinquerim Beach 3. Well maintained and clean rooms and common areas 4. Provided as per our requirement daal - khichdi for my little one, which was a boon for us 5. Breakfast was excellent. 6. Was provided free wifi which was great and unexpected. 7. Daily activities and entertainment were planned which made the stay enjoyable Cons: 1. Stay away from the veg ala-carte, 2. Jacuzzi was a joke, had built it as a section in the swimming pool itself making it absolutely useless This is a very good resort to stay with family and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Jason W. Families with young children Canada, April 8, 2013
Comfortable stay

great terrace, close to beach, close to restaurants & shops
8.7
Our stay was great & we would stay again. The only complaint is the loud music until 10-10:30. We used white noise so our son could fall asleep, but would prefer if we didn't have to listen ourselves. The room was modern and clean, staff nice and friendly, and pool area acceptable. Our favourite was the close distance to the rather quiet and clean beach.
Shalini S. Families with young children India, October 27, 2012
awesome place to stay..near to the beach

a walk away frm the beach
8.3
place was beautiful rooms very clean brkfast was gud.....overall worth it
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Whispering Palms Beach Resort North GoaWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Balcony RoomWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Terrace RoomWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Studio SuiteWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - BarWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Breeze RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Aahaata Indian RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Aahaata BarbequeWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - BuffetWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - GymnasiumWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - SpaWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool & JacuzziWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - PathwayWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - PathwayWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - GardenWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - GardenWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Hotel ExteriorWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Hotel ExteriorWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Hotel ExteriorWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Hotel ExteriorWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - ExteriorWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - SpaWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort North Goa - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A08