or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Beach de Boracay

Beachfront, Station 1 Balabag (Just beside Astoria Hotel), Station 1, Boracay Island, Philippines 5608 (Show on map)

Book now!

White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Surroundings White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Guest Room White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Bathroom White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Exterior White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Nearby Attraction White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Beach White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Beach White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Nearby Attraction White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Sports and Activities White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Surroundings White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Surroundings White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Beach White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace
White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Beach White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Surroundings
Area: Station 1 Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
203 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (203)
Sort by:
Susan S. Groups Indonesia, March 24, 2015
The blanket are too thin

strategic location,quite clean and quite friendly staff
6.3
Joanna C. Groups Philippines, March 12, 2015
Comfortable

Location, Service and Cheap!
7.3
Here are the problems we encountered: the water is sometimes hot sometimes cold, the shower is not so strong, the location of the arisen and fridge is not ideal. All in all, I give this an OK.
Joanna C. Groups Philippines, March 12, 2015
Pwede na

cheap, good location, good service
7
Tim S. Couples Australia, March 10, 2015
nice hotel just to noisy

location
6.7
The location is beachfront and that's what we where looking for during the day is great but after nightfall that's when the madness starts if you just want to chillout or relax in your room is impossible the hotel right next door has a full bad playing till midnight and then right outside your window you have fire dancers all night and they pay the same song same routine every night, and because there performing so close together the noise is just a big blurr even if you turn your TV on full it doesn't help at all, the location is great don't get me wrong close to everything you need and the hotel staff where helpful in everything we needed I think the noise from outside sorta ruined what we where planning to have a nice peaceful and relaxing holiday, Ohh another point is the prices in boracay is crazy to come here and have very simple meals that cost more than back in Australia I mean I went to a Japanese place in Dmall we ordered a basic bowl of ramin noodles a serve of sushi Rolls (8 pieces) 2 chicken skewers and ice tea $40 I didn't think much about it when Ordering and all places have a10% service charge, just be cautious because it does all up and after all its boracay :)
Deomer B. Couples Philippines, March 7, 2015
Awesome

Location is the best
7.7
Wonderful
Jamie D. Couples Philippines, February 28, 2015
Location

1. Location
10
Pleasant. Accomodating Staff
Jerazel H. Groups Philippines, February 22, 2015
Value for money and good location

Value for money, very accomodating staff and good location
8.7
Will definitely go back and stay here again.
Miss G. Families with older children Philippines, February 22, 2015
Good location and friendly staff

near the beach, friendly staff, near shops and restaurants
8
We appreciate the friendly and helpful staff. Our needs were sufficiently attended to. We were also informed that the staff can be requested to do laundry and cook meals (including buying food from the wet market). We were not able to avail such services, but it may be good info for those vacationing on a budget.
Ruth E. Couples Philippines, February 19, 2015
nice stay

great location, nice view, acommodating staff,
5.7
good!
Joshua W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2015
Boracay is expensive and this place was just okay.

Location , Location , Air Con.
6
The staff was okay , they help you if you ask them to. This place was clean enough buy very bare . I would stay here again but not as many days as I did . I think if you looked around you could have found a place that was just as nice , but maybe not as close to the beach . I love Boracay but I really didn't need to be so close to the strip . Things are much cheaper a little bit down the road .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Beach de Boracay Boracay IslandWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - SurroundingsWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - BathroomWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - ExteriorWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Nearby AttractionWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - BeachWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - BeachWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Nearby AttractionWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Sports and ActivitiesWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - SurroundingsWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - SurroundingsWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - BeachWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - BeachWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A07