or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Beach de Boracay

Beachfront, Station 1 Balabag, Station 1, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Guest Room White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Veranda Beachview White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Boracay Sunset White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Surroundings White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Beach View White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Overlooking Boracay Sunset White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Non-Beachview Balcony White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Beachview Surroundings White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Beachview Guest Room White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Non-Beachview Guest Room White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Bathroom White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Non-Beachview Exterior White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Beachview Hotel Exterior White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Non-Beachview Surroundings
White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Non-Beachview Hotel Exterior White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Surroundings White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Surroundings White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Nearby Attraction White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Nearby Attraction White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Beach White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Beach White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Nearby Attraction White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Sports and Activities White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Sports and Activities White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Surroundings White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Sports and Activities
Area: Station 1 Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
162 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (162)
Sort by:
Marie M. Groups Philippines, July 6, 2014
Rainy but... we enjoy our stay in boracay!!

accessible, clean & friendy staff
7.7
Even the weather is not good, we enjoy our vacation and stay in our hotel/room White beach de boracay. We will certainly go back in boracay!!! :D
Maria S. Couples Philippines, July 6, 2014
clean hotel

friendly staff, great location, clean
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at White Beach de Boracay. Hotel is clean, staffs are accommodating.
Joa B. Groups Philippines, June 28, 2014
We had fun!

Friendly and accommodating staff Great location Affordable
8.3
It was fine. The location is very close to the beach yet affordable. The staff waa great! Everything we need is right at the front desk.;) The only suggestion we had is for them to atleast offer a free daily breakfast and extended roof on the 3rd floor's veranda for rainy season.
Ma A. Couples Philippines, May 26, 2014
Not so good since there's no electricity every am.

Location
4.3
The hotel has no generator :( no shower since there's no electricity :(
Maylene F. Couples Philippines, May 25, 2014
Great location, nice small budget hotel

Beachfront hotel, cleanliness&near to dmall
8
It was enjoyable to stay in this small resort. We stayed in the 3rd flr. It is beachfront. the aircon, hot and cold water is working well, the room is a liitle bit small but it is clean. It has ref and old tv but with skycable. The wifi is very good. The staff is very attentive. What i dont like is their small towel and small bathroom. Hope they will serve breakfast, anyway its a good budget hotel.
Jacqueline W. Solo travelers Philippines, May 20, 2014
great budget hotel

clean rooms, friendly staff, good location
8
we booked a standard room at the non beach front annex building. Upon check in, we asked the receptionist if we could stay in the beach front building instead. We got upgraded to the room with beach front balcony with a minimum fee. We arrived around 9:30 am so it was too early for check in. We saw the staff change the sheets. When we checked in, the room was very clean and the sheets smelled fresh. We're happy with our room and the staff are very accommodating. If you're a fan of the nightlife in Boracay, this is a great location. You can watch fire dancers from the balcony. If you plan on relaxing and sleeping in, don't expect to be able to do that in this hotel because the music penetrates through the walls. The location is also good because it's near the water sports area. Overall, we had a good experience in this hotel.
Jason D. Groups Philippines, May 18, 2014
value for money

Front beach, accessible and budget
6.7
If you are looking for a quite night try to find something else as this hotel is located on nearby party place but very accessible to the beach and grotto.
Rea R. Couples Philippines, May 13, 2014
affordable hotel . prime location

Service, Location & Budget
9.3
we were there last may 11-13, 4th Boracay trip with my fiancé. Our first time to get a room in this hotel.We are so happy, upon entering the room - we saw the beautiful beach of Boracay and we even watched the sunset at the balcony.The room is clean, the pillows and bed are so comfortable, plus it's very practical to have a refrigerator. the staff are so accommodating and even assist us to verify our flight and they have storage room for late check out.We will definitely will go back to this hotel soon.
Joshua C. Couples Malaysia, May 9, 2014
crowded place

nothing
5
Actually it was not a really good hotel because there are loud music near by and smoke coming out form the restaurant from below.
Abigail L. Families with young children Malaysia, April 25, 2014
Staff friendly and helpful, good location

Clean, staff friendly and helpful, good location
7
Had a good time with family members when stay at white beach de boracay. Good customer services ...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Non-Beachview Guest RoomWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Veranda BeachviewWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Boracay SunsetWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - SurroundingsWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Beach ViewWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Overlooking Boracay SunsetWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Non-Beachview BalconyWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Beachview SurroundingsWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Beachview Guest RoomWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Non-Beachview Guest RoomWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - BathroomWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Non-Beachview ExteriorWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Beachview Hotel ExteriorWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Non-Beachview SurroundingsWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Non-Beachview Hotel ExteriorWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - SurroundingsWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - SurroundingsWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Nearby AttractionWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Nearby AttractionWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - BeachWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - BeachWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Nearby AttractionWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Sports and ActivitiesWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Sports and ActivitiesWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - SurroundingsWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Sports and Activities


AS-AGWEB-3A06