or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Beach de Boracay

Beachfront, Station 1 Balabag (Just beside Astoria Hotel), Station 1, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Surroundings White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Guest Room White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Bathroom White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Exterior White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Nearby Attraction White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Beach White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Beach White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Nearby Attraction White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Sports and Activities White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Surroundings White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Surroundings White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Beach White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace
White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Beach White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Surroundings
Area: Station 1 Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
198 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (198)
Sort by:
Jamie D. Couples Philippines, February 28, 2015
Location

1. Location
10
Pleasant. Accomodating Staff
Jerazel H. Groups Philippines, February 22, 2015
Value for money and good location

Value for money, very accomodating staff and good location
8.7
Will definitely go back and stay here again.
Miss G. Families with older children Philippines, February 22, 2015
Good location and friendly staff

near the beach, friendly staff, near shops and restaurants
8
We appreciate the friendly and helpful staff. Our needs were sufficiently attended to. We were also informed that the staff can be requested to do laundry and cook meals (including buying food from the wet market). We were not able to avail such services, but it may be good info for those vacationing on a budget.
Ruth E. Couples Philippines, February 19, 2015
nice stay

great location, nice view, acommodating staff,
5.7
good!
Joshua W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2015
Boracay is expensive and this place was just okay.

Location , Location , Air Con.
6
The staff was okay , they help you if you ask them to. This place was clean enough buy very bare . I would stay here again but not as many days as I did . I think if you looked around you could have found a place that was just as nice , but maybe not as close to the beach . I love Boracay but I really didn't need to be so close to the strip . Things are much cheaper a little bit down the road .
Ma K. Groups Philippines, February 16, 2015
Needs improvement
2.7
There was no water in the rooms. How can that be?
Cynthia S. Groups United Kingdom, February 13, 2015
good location. clean room.

pleasant staff. excellent location. clean room.
7.7
had a pleasant stay, all staff incl the night security was very helpful and accomodating. will definitly recommend friends and family to stay in this hotel.
Yew H. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Central location but noisy

Beachfront, close to restaurants and shops
5.3
This review is for the beachfront location of White Beach de Boracay. They also have another property which I did not stay. Location: Beachfront, very close to the imaginary line which separates Station 1 and 2. The white powdery sands and crystal clear turquoise waters of White Beach are just in front of you. It is close to restaurants, pubs, cafes, shops and 5 minutes walk to D'Mall. The hotel is located above a pizza shop. Unfortunately, this is where the positives end. At night, the pubs along the strip will blast music until 12.00am. From your balcony, you can see the many fire shows for free. That stretch of beach is where the water sports activities take off, so it can be very crowded during the day. Thankfully, quiet areas of the beach are within 3 minute walking distance towards Station 1. Room: Basic room with balcony. Mattresses need changing as they are losing support. Noisy aircon. TV, small wardrobe, hot shower and fridge are available. No safe box but the reception can keep your valuables at your own risk. The view from the balcony probably makes up for all the shortcomings. Great for sunsets, nightly fire shows and people watching. Pros: Friendly reception. For people who are looking to party at Boracay and just need a place to crash, this is a good place because of its location. Cons: For people who wants quiet, relaxing holidays; families; early or light sleepers, I would not recommend this hotel because of the noise. Try the garden location which was reviewed as having a quieter ambiance due to its location.
Anthony B. Couples Philippines, January 24, 2015
just so so

good customer service
6
Lenie M. Couples Philippines, January 24, 2015
My First Time in Boracay

Clean, Friendly Staff, and great location. ..
8.3
we enjoy the beach view, clean room, and accomodating staff plus its a great location..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Beach de Boracay Boracay IslandWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - SurroundingsWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - BathroomWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - ExteriorWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Nearby AttractionWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - BeachWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - BeachWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Nearby AttractionWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Sports and ActivitiesWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - SurroundingsWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - SurroundingsWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - BeachWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - BeachWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B04