Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Beach de Boracay

Beachfront, Station 1 Balabag (Just beside Astoria Hotel), Station 1, Boracay Island, Philippines 5608 (Show on map)

Book now!

White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Surroundings White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Guest Room White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Bathroom White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Exterior White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Nearby Attraction White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Beach White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Beach White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Nearby Attraction White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Sports and Activities White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Surroundings White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Surroundings White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Beach White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace
White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Beach White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace White Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Surroundings
Area: Station 1 Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 228 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (228)
Sort by:
Wena E. Families with young children Philippines, July 21, 2015
budget friendly with nice location

beach front, great location
6
I like that it is beachfront and have a nice terrace where we can see the lovely beach everytime we wake up The room is clean and comfy beddings The downside is the aircon leakage on 2nd floor that wets our terrace flooring. And so it the noise coming fr our neighboring hotel until 12 mn
Report this review
Erika S. Couples Philippines, July 19, 2015
nice and cheap hotel

Its clean and near the beach. Very accessible
8
Report this review
Fenderlyn C. Couples Philippines, July 6, 2015
Good

Location
7
Fine
Report this review
Andrea C. Families with older children Philippines, July 5, 2015
White Beach De Boracay Annex Building

Strong Aircon, Clean beddings and Newly painted rooms
4.3
Our room was quite far from the beach, but it was an easy walk. I just don't like the fact that the way to the building gets kinda flooded when it rains. Also, while taking a bath, I suddenly lost water. It took more than an hour before the problem was resolved. The staff was accommodating and apologetic but still it was quite a hassle Also, climbing up to our room (3rd floor) was sort of a challenge. Since it's not the peak season, I was expecting a room atleast on the first or 2nd floor. Overall, for the price, I was quite satisfied, but I think their beach front rooms are totally better than the annex. I don't think I will be staying in the annex building again. It was difficult for my parents to climb the stairs
Report this review
Napoleon M. Couples Philippines, June 28, 2015
Perfect hotel room at low cost

We enjoyed our stay at White Beach de Boracay. The room is spacious and clean. Staff are friendly and very accomodating. The location is near everything: beach, restaurants, souvineer shops and clubs.
8.3
We stayed only for one night. The room is facing the beach so the view is really awesome. Great for sunsets and fire shows. Staffs are genuinely friendly and accomodating. Price is reasonable just book directly in Agoda.com. Also you can get an additional 7-10% discount when you book using your BPI card(i used my BPI e-prepaid card). Will definitely comeback and recommend it to all my friends. Cons: TV is too small but the reception is clear. Aircon is functioning but not enough to make the room cold.
Report this review
Michael P. Families with older children Philippines, June 22, 2015
Value for money

Location, staff, clean
6.3
Report this review
Kernel B. Couples Philippines, June 22, 2015
Awesome location and value for money

Location, value and comfort
6.7
We were booked at Room 202. The room was fine although there was no hot water. We did not raise it because we did not need it at that time. The air-conditioner though was the problem. It was located at the end of the room and not by the bed, plus I think it did not have the sufficient HP to cool up the room. It should be replaced by a better, stronger air-conditioner. Don't expect food service because there is none. This hotel is just basic as in just to crash during the night. There are so many restaurants anyway. The location was perfect and the view of the beach was awesome. Don't expect much from the Wi-Fi too, signal and connection is too weak. I would recommend this hotel for those who are on a tight budget and does not need any luxury.
Report this review
Michelle M. Groups Philippines, June 21, 2015
Perfect location

Location, convenient, staff
8
Report this review
Richard M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 13, 2015
Not quite what was expected

location, price, not sure what else
5
A bit below expectations. Compounded by a lengthy power cut, lack of staff presence to handle requests, overall disappointing. Value was ok
Report this review
Gino H. Groups Canada, May 31, 2015
Awesome location.

Location, Staff, Rooms - All 3 in any order.
10
I stayed at 3 beach front hotels during my stay in Boracay and with all honesty W/B de Boracay is the best bang for your buck. The hotel is in great location if you're lookin' to be in the centre of everything. The rooms were good enough to me as I didn't really care so much for it I just wanted a place to crash at night, but with that said the room that I stayed in with my cousins were neat, comfortable and tidy. Last but definately not the least are the staff, I had a blast chattin' with them. They'll do what they can to make your stay a pleasant one. I would definately recommend this hotel to anyone and would definately stay here again on my next Boracay trip (when ever that may be).
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Beach de Boracay Boracay IslandWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - SurroundingsWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - BathroomWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - ExteriorWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Nearby AttractionWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - BeachWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - BeachWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Nearby AttractionWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Sports and ActivitiesWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - SurroundingsWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - SurroundingsWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - BeachWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - BeachWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceWhite Beach de Boracay Boracay Island - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08