arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 171 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 171 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 5.4

8.4 Wei T.
Singapore
May 08, 2016
Within 5 to 10 minutes walk to BTS and Terminal 21.
Within walking distance to BTS and Terminal 21. The room is small but clean. Friendly staff. Will stay here again.

7.2 Tessa S.
Canada
May 07, 2016
Friendly staff, clean & close to Terminal 21
Convenient, wonderful staff, but for the price I paid I was disappointed.. A domestic dispute broke out around 1am and the management was aware but did nothing to intervene. Happy I only booked for 1 night.

6 Oliver G.
United Kingdom
May 05, 2016
Rating is too high.
Good location in terms of convenience to bts, 7 eleven, terminal 1 mall and good Street food. But it was a depressing cheap place. Funny smell and a cockroach in the bathroom. It is cheap for the area but I think the rating it enjoys is far too high.

9.6 JEAN B.
Switzerland
May 04, 2016
Home Feeling
Was many times here and always very happy. Hard working Manager Whomen,also very friendly staff. To recommand Best regards Cpt. Marc

6.4 Sittichai K.
Thailand
April 30, 2016
Small hostel with comfortable place
Good location, cleanliness, easy to find something to eat and value for money.

8 Anh D.
Vietnam
April 28, 2016
Location
Returned for the second time and same satisfactory impression. Location convenience is the best. Lots of street food stalls and outdoors restaurants around. Avoid rooms with window facing the street as it will be very noisy due to the sky train frequent schedule. Overall was a good stay as always. I will definitely come back.

8.8 Athit K.
Australia
April 25, 2016
Had a good stay enjoyed
This hotel its a very cheap price I found for the location and its fairly clean. I would come back here for sure! every thing its so close like BTS station, terminal 21 shopping plaza,restaurant , soi cowboy and some good night clubs Naz / Glow ! for the dancer!

9.6 Hendrik K.
Netherlands
April 25, 2016
Perfection in simplicity
Simple, clean, perfectly located, no excessive (and unused) facilities. Just a quiet, clean room with a good bed and a fair-sized bathroom.

7.2 Krzysztof Z.
Poland
April 25, 2016
Good place for one or two nights
Close to the metro station, but also close to the noisy road. Don't expect to much, this is really cheap comparing to other places around. The hosts are very friendly and helpfull. Rooms looks old, but clean. No bugs.

10 JEAN B.
Switzerland
April 24, 2016
best value for your money
Had many good stay here.Always good value for money.Very good location close to Center and BTS.