or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White House Bed and Breakfast

Road # 81 House # 16, 3rd Floor D-3 & F-4, Gulshan 2, Gulshan, Dhaka, Bangladesh 1212 (Show on map)

Book now!

White House Bed and Breakfast Dhaka - Room White House Bed and Breakfast Dhaka - Seating Area White House Bed and Breakfast Dhaka - Kitchen White House Bed and Breakfast Dhaka - Business Center White House Bed and Breakfast Dhaka - Bathroom White House Bed and Breakfast Dhaka - Guest Room White House Bed and Breakfast Dhaka - Interior White House Bed and Breakfast Dhaka - Interior White House Bed and Breakfast Dhaka - Guest Room White House Bed and Breakfast Dhaka - Guest Room White House Bed and Breakfast Dhaka - Guest Room White House Bed and Breakfast Dhaka - Lobby White House Bed and Breakfast Dhaka - Kitchen White House Bed and Breakfast Dhaka - Interior White House Bed and Breakfast Dhaka - Bathroom White House Bed and Breakfast Dhaka - Bathroom
White House Bed and Breakfast Dhaka - Bathroom White House Bed and Breakfast Dhaka - Guest Room White House Bed and Breakfast Dhaka - Guest Room
Area: Gulshan Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (19)
Sort by:
Xiayue X. Couples Canada, October 29, 2014
Not worth for the money

Water pusher is very good, room is clear , staff is friendly
6
The owner always over charge for very thing he arrange for us. The towels were smelling.
Helmut D. Solo travelers Germany, October 25, 2014
Good value perfect service

cleanlyness, friendly and helpful
8.3
Very good organized, clean, perfect location, pleasant stay
Devon D. Solo travelers Guyana, June 11, 2014
ok

owner, staff, airport pickup
6.7
Seungmin Y. Solo travelers South Korea, April 22, 2014
Kind and Clean.

Kindness and cleaness,
9.7
It was good time because their staffs did very well than that I expected. Also clean, and cool to be in the room. Though Dhaka was so hot, the room of this house was very clean and cozy.
Anton A. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, April 8, 2014
good

interior, owner,clean
6.7
Good
Z H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 22, 2013
Convenient location, small bed-breakfast.

Good location, clean, good service
7.7
Robert B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 27, 2013
A bit uneven, but internet service was awesome...

internet, price, cleanliness
7
Matthew R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 8, 2013
Outstanding service, great location

Chisty will take carte of all your travel needs plus some!
9
As this was my first time to Bangladesh, I made arrangements to be picked up from the airport and the guest house owner Chisty was where he said he be, exactly when he said he would be there. He insured each of my needs were met including a very favorable currency exchange rate, securing a sim card for me, and being extremely flexible with my prepaid room when my plans changed due to boat schedules. I would highly recommend this guest house to anyone first entering Dhaka, leaving Dhaka for your last few days or if you find yourself in Dhaka in the middle of your itinerary. You will be well taken care of!
Robert C. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2013
Inexpensive, clean accomodation in great location

The location was great about 3 mins walk to restuarants and shopping at Gulshan 2 circle
7
There were some initial issues, but a room changed fixed those, otherwise I would recommend for anybody looking for some inexpensive accommodation in Dhaka for a short stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Negotiate your taxi fares
Shyam S. Business travelers India, November 27, 2012
Very good location

Five min
10
I like many many time come this hotel very good service . I am happy
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White House Bed and Breakfast Dhaka - Dining Area  White House Bed and Breakfast Dhaka - RoomWhite House Bed and Breakfast Dhaka - Seating Area White House Bed and Breakfast Dhaka - KitchenWhite House Bed and Breakfast Dhaka - Business CenterWhite House Bed and Breakfast Dhaka - BathroomWhite House Bed and Breakfast Dhaka - Guest RoomWhite House Bed and Breakfast Dhaka - InteriorWhite House Bed and Breakfast Dhaka - InteriorWhite House Bed and Breakfast Dhaka - Guest RoomWhite House Bed and Breakfast Dhaka - Guest RoomWhite House Bed and Breakfast Dhaka - Guest RoomWhite House Bed and Breakfast Dhaka - LobbyWhite House Bed and Breakfast Dhaka - KitchenWhite House Bed and Breakfast Dhaka - InteriorWhite House Bed and Breakfast Dhaka - BathroomWhite House Bed and Breakfast Dhaka - BathroomWhite House Bed and Breakfast Dhaka - BathroomWhite House Bed and Breakfast Dhaka - Guest RoomWhite House Bed and Breakfast Dhaka - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - White House Bed and Breakfast, Dhaka

AS-AGWEB-3B01