Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Klove Hotel

1563 Laxmi Narayan Street, Main Bazar, Pahar Ganj, New Delhi and NCR, India 110055 (Show on map)

Book now!

White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Interior White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Premium Room White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Klove Suite White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Reception White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Lobby White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Moti Mahal Restaurant White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Bar White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Fitness Centre White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Interior White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Exterior White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Entrance White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Exterior
Area: Pahar Ganj Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
234 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (234)
Sort by:
Bony A. Couples New Zealand, April 19, 2013
Not worth the money spent

The staff, the travel organisers, and the food
4.7
Bhagwati S. Business travelers India, March 16, 2013
GOOD BUDGET HOTEL FOR BUSINESS TRAVELLERS

CONCERN OF THE DIRECTORS AND STAFF ON THE STAY DURING CHECK OUT, COMFORTABLE STAY, EARLY CHECK IN
5.3
I HAVE STAYED AT THIS HOTEL THRICE IN THE LAST THREE YEARS AND PREFER STAYING HERE AS: COMFORATBLE STAY, FOOD IS AVERAGE BUT GOOD IN QUANTITY, BREAKFAST IS THOUGH NOT VERY FILLING AND HAD TO RELY ON EGGS AND FRUITS, CLOSE TO METRO, CLOSE TO MARKET, 30-45 MINS FROM AIRPORT. I GUESS ONE OF THE BEST HOTELS IN THE AREA IN ITS CATEGORY.
Toomas T. Couples Estonia, March 3, 2013
Good price, convinient location for Delhi

Very good price/quality ratio, good location to busy streets and shopping
7
We spended 1 night in this conviniently located hotel and were satisfied with hotel. Very close to busy shopping streets etc. Hotel has small inside swimming pool but refreshing water was quite gold.
Steven B. Couples Australia, February 7, 2013
Amazing atmosphere

Very close to the market
7
Great location, only 15 minutes walk to all the main attractions. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The hotel has its problems but what hotel in India doesn't!? There is no Internet but there is a Internet room available very close by. But still I would recommend staying here
Rachael H. Business travelers United States of America, February 1, 2013
Great Location but small rooms

good location
7
It was a really cold room and we needed to have the heater on all night which was very bright, like having all of the lights on all night.
Craig J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 29, 2013
Good location for solo travellers

Right in the hub of back packer land
5.3
Location was great, in the hub of the main backpacker area but just off the main bazaar so not so noisy. Found a mouse in my room however!!! On the 3rd floor!!!
Craig J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 28, 2013
Good location for backpackers

location
4.7
good location for solo traveller right in the hub of backpacker land but just off the main bazaar so not so noisy. found mouse running around my room however so cleanliness standards are an issue.
Seyed M. Solo travelers India, January 20, 2013
Nice Staying and good location

Nice Staying , fast service and good location
10
Dont missing to stay in this hotel also am planning to stay agin in the same hote
Vinod D. Business travelers India, January 17, 2013
Excellent service hotel and a good location

Good courteous service
7.7
The hotel staff is very courteous and smiling always. The breakfast served was good. The rooms are spacious but maybe it is time for refurbishing the same soon. Gave the hotel management suggestion to improve the cleanliness of the towels.
Yumiko O. Business travelers Japan, January 14, 2013
One of the good hotels in the area but the price

Staff were good
6.7
I asked pickup service in the airport, but they told me they send one and they've got a problem with a car on the way and couldn't reach, then another time they told me that they never got such a request. I send the request through Agoda and had no answer so I send an email via hotel email. I had an impression that although they were trying to provide a good service, the management is still under control for something. Half of the building was under construction or smt still. I think in total it's a bit over price in the area but still think one of the good hotels around the area. It's very noisy all day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCRWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Premium RoomWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Klove SuiteWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LobbyWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Moti Mahal RestaurantWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Coffee ShopWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BarWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Fitness CentreWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel EntranceWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A04