or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Klove Hotel

1563 Laxmi Narayan Street, Main Bazar, Pahar Ganj, New Delhi and NCR, India 110055 (Show on map)

Book now!

White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Interior White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Premium Room White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Klove Suite White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Reception White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Lobby White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Moti Mahal Restaurant White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Bar White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Fitness Centre White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Interior White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Exterior White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Entrance White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Exterior
Area: Pahar Ganj Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
234 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (234)
Sort by:
Mark F. Families with young children United States of America, July 18, 2014
Pool closed, overall disappointment

Decent staff
5.7
Staff were ok. Pool was closed. Fitness room too hot even with AC on. Bad smell in hallway. No actual restaurant but there is room service. Otherwise the hotel was ok, but not great.
Naveen G. Families with young children India, January 28, 2014
best hotel with very friendly staff

spa,room,staff
10
i loved my stay in hotel with very friendly staff and owner .must try there butter chicken and food which was very hygienic and good in taste .
Marie M. Couples United Kingdom, December 20, 2013
Great staff but hotel that jack built

staff kind and helpful,location,free internet
5.7
Staff were great,had to change rooms as the first room was uninviting and dark,noisy,plug sockets fell out of the wall and sparked,Dangerous fittings.Breakfast was great.
Boris C. Couples France, October 27, 2013
The worst hostel we tried in India

Nothing to remember...
2.7
This hostel is a big bad joke... As they say on agoda, this is a medium standing hostel, but in the reality its really different. There is no bar, and I don't think that the restaurant is really a restaurant. The staff is the most incompetent we saw in India, grooms and even the manager of the hostel. One advice: never go to this place...
Linda C. Business travelers Netherlands, October 26, 2013
good stay

spa,food,room
10
good bathrooms ,very good food and service in very economical prices .hotel was in a process to open there new coffee shop .loves to go back and stay there again
David S. Business travelers Israel, October 23, 2013
disappointing

location, location and finally location
4.3
I stayed at this hotel several times in the past but this stay was definately my last one. The rooms in this hotel were fantastic when the hotel was new, spacious and functional, today India moved in and the room is run down, water from the shower flows lazily in to the room and there is no one there to take care and maintain the hotel.
David S. Business travelers Israel, October 18, 2013
horrible

Actually the only good thing I can say about this hotel has litle do do with the hotel itself and it is the location in the midst of the main bazaar if you like it.
3.7
This is my third stay at this hotel and the last one, three years ago it was fantastic, nice breakfast, large room with very good bathroom which is rare with low budjet hotels. Now, nothing is left from that, breakfast is only for the "brave", shower leaking and water flowing very calmly into the room, urine odor in the lobby area and so on, you can find a better hotel, try harder.
Margaretha K. Couples Sweden, October 8, 2013
Don`t stay here for more than 2 nights

The price
4
The pictures from this hotel does not tell the truth. It is a very dark hotel with old furnitures. At least we had a bathroom and it worked. Breakfast was included in the price. I recommend everyone not to eat the breakfast. I have never ever had such a bad breakfast. It is not for people who are used to proper breakfasts.
Khushal S. Groups Mauritius, October 7, 2013
Not satisfactory

Security guy were polite and helpfull
3
The first thing I did when I entered the hotel is find a shop and buy a room freshener. There is a very bad smell when entering the hotel itself, the corridors and even the room. Well it's a cheap hotel but the owner should at least do something for the bad smell.
Anatoli V. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 7, 2013
DO NOT GO THERE!

Location close to Metro and Connaught Place
3.7
The hotel offers the possibility to book travels. I explicit requested them to book a bustrip to the Taj Mahal. They did not do this and only offered the possibility to book a taxi-trip to the Taj Mahal for 10 times the bustrip price, which did not even include access to Taj Mahal. I had to buy another ticket for that. The hotel rips people off. Moreover, the rooms are dirty, noisy and the AC either gives you a cold or is not working.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCRWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Premium RoomWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Klove SuiteWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LobbyWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Moti Mahal RestaurantWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Coffee ShopWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BarWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Fitness CentreWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel EntranceWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A06