or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Klove Hotel

1563 Laxmi Narayan Street, Main Bazar, Pahar Ganj, New Delhi and NCR, India 110055 (Show on map)

Book now!

White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Interior White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Premium Room White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Klove Suite White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Reception White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Lobby White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Moti Mahal Restaurant White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Bar White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Fitness Centre White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Interior White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Exterior White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Entrance White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Exterior
Area: Pahar Ganj Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
Solo travelers (55)
Sort by:
Anatoli V. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 7, 2013
DO NOT GO THERE!

Location close to Metro and Connaught Place
3.7
The hotel offers the possibility to book travels. I explicit requested them to book a bustrip to the Taj Mahal. They did not do this and only offered the possibility to book a taxi-trip to the Taj Mahal for 10 times the bustrip price, which did not even include access to Taj Mahal. I had to buy another ticket for that. The hotel rips people off. Moreover, the rooms are dirty, noisy and the AC either gives you a cold or is not working.
Thanuj G. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, July 16, 2013
Centrally located, easy access to metro

Location, metro, room
4.7
Centrally located, easy access to metro, average hotel, very insignificant B'fast. Comfortable hotel with nothing wow about it
Harold A. Solo travelers India, May 18, 2013
It is located in the busiest part in a narrow lane

There is nothing worth mentioning
3.3
The phone number given in the hotel voucher was not right. I had to search for the hotel for over an hour as it is located in a busy part of the city in a narrow lane. The Spa hardly is operational only one plumb female massure and the bar is not operational. The Restaurant offers very limited cuisine the free breakfast was just barable nothing great. There is a great deal of procedures to be followed by guests who would like to meet the hotel guests which is a irritating.I am not sure if this is for security reasons. The cutlery used are oversized and do not match with the food provided. Overall it was a very discouraging experience
Thomas S. Solo travelers Germany, May 7, 2013
pleasent stay in a very interesting area

the area is central and the sidestreet is quiet, hotel is still not too old
7
This is a socalled boutique hotel but unfortunately not well kept. It is still somehow new, so you can stay there, but don´t expect the condition from the pictures. Anyway, the area is quite attractive and train stations are in walking distance. The hotel itself is in a quiet sidestreet.
Craig J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 29, 2013
Good location for solo travellers

Right in the hub of back packer land
5.3
Location was great, in the hub of the main backpacker area but just off the main bazaar so not so noisy. Found a mouse in my room however!!! On the 3rd floor!!!
Craig J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 28, 2013
Good location for backpackers

location
4.7
good location for solo traveller right in the hub of backpacker land but just off the main bazaar so not so noisy. found mouse running around my room however so cleanliness standards are an issue.
Seyed M. Solo travelers India, January 20, 2013
Nice Staying and good location

Nice Staying , fast service and good location
10
Dont missing to stay in this hotel also am planning to stay agin in the same hote
Elizabeth W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 5, 2013
Helpful & kind staff, hotel a bit worn but clean

Near train station
8.3
i would stay here again. staff was helpful and kind, rooms were a bit worn but clean. walls not the thickest i've had, but not the thinnest either. found the hotel originally when i asked for a place safe for a budget solo female traveler at a five star hotel - this was where i directed. i can't make any guarantees, but i can say it worked for me. wifi as advertised (although slow at night, like everywhere in new delhi, it seems) and a few really tasty dishes at the breakfast buffet.
Clark L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 1, 2012
Lovely quiet hotel but close to main bazaar!

Very good location.
9.3
The staff at the hotel are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are very clean and quiet. Well recommended, will stay again..
Clark L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 18, 2012
Very hospitible, lovelly hotel.

Friendly reception desk especially by a man called Santosh.
8
Good hotel shame about the travel desk, seems they all work separate to the hotel itself.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCRWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Premium RoomWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Klove SuiteWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LobbyWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Moti Mahal RestaurantWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Coffee ShopWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BarWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Fitness CentreWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel EntranceWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B05