or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Klove Hotel

1563 Laxmi Narayan Street, Main Bazar, Pahar Ganj, New Delhi and NCR, India 110055 (Show on map)

Book now!

White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Interior White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Premium Room White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Klove Suite White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Reception White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Lobby White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Moti Mahal Restaurant White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Bar White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Fitness Centre White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Interior White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Exterior White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Entrance White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Exterior
Area: Pahar Ganj Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
Families with older children (15)
Sort by:
Hong G. Families with older children Malaysia, May 11, 2013
overall is fair. dont expect too much

good location, easy access to public transport
7
overall is still fair. it took me more than 1 hour to take back my passport for check-in purpose. staffs were attentive, but performance were only so so. I have requested several times for a new towel, but they never replaced it. the landmark there is imperial cinema, it will save lots of your time telling the taxi drivers which hotel you staying
Supaneat F. Families with older children Thailand, May 1, 2013
Close to the main bazaar

Fine location, standard room with WiFi
4.7
I think it is time for a big clean of the whole hotel. The hotel is dusty because they open the lobby door to the unpaved/under construction road all the time. The room upstair is also dusty and the smell is unpleasant.
Prabhoodutt N. Families with older children Mauritius, September 24, 2012
Good hotel in a bad environment

Good breakfast, wifi available in rooms, friendly and helpful staff, tasty food in restaurant
7.7
Good hotel for people who don't mind the bad surroundings of the hotel. The air is much polluted with dirt on the roads in front of the hotel. The extra bed which they gave us was not in good condition. I had to ask them to change it and they gave us a matress to put on the floor!!
Mobin S. Families with older children India, May 23, 2012
Good hotel but located in a congested place

Comfortable rooms and Swimming Pool
8.3
Stay was comfortable. Food was good. Swimming Pool, Gym and Steam Sauna was great.
Hotel Feature Tip: Comfortable Rooms, Gym, Swimming Pool & Steam Sauna make a great stay experience which compensate for the congested location.
Ahmed Y. Families with older children South Africa, March 27, 2012
Terrible location and Terrible Place to stay.

Nothing at all.
4
On arrival we were booked into a room with a bathroom with no shower door.The entire floor got flooded.The hot water supply was sorely lacking. The breakfast left a lot to be desired - with a very limited selection of food and a rationed supply of beverages. the most noticeable item on the buffet was a cockroach running on the counter. We were moved to other romms - where, thankfully, the showers were in working order. these rooms however came with their own problems. one room had a rancid urine odour that forced us to sleep with the door slightly ajar... Only to be rudely awakened by guests checking in at 01:00. these guests then required food.. and the kitchen staff obliged with a lot of noise, making it virtually impossible for us to have a decent sleep. Our reservation included an airport drop - off upon departure. We had requested an airconditioned car - a request that was only fulfilled after we refused to travel with ill children in a non-airconditioned car. There was one positive aspect - a late checkout in one of our two rooms due to my children being ill.
Achanai B. Families with older children Thailand, December 22, 2011
Disappointed Hotel

Near to Shopping Center
4.3
I had stayed at this hotel for 5 nights. The good thing of this hotel is very near to shopping centers. However, the location was quite far from train station. The hotel ‘s entrance was dark and we could easily miss it. The breakfast didn’t have many choices. Many hotel facilities, even hot water and keycards, were always broken. If you had extra persons, hotel might come up with expensive charges and you should bargain to reasonable price.
Shopping Tip: This hotel is very near to shopping centers.
Bibi J. Families with older children Denmark, October 25, 2011
Okay hotel in very busy backpacker area

good location, very spacious bathroom, free newspaper every morning, good choice of cable tv channels
7
we had a great time in new delhi and enjoyed our stay at this modern hotel in a good location. nice beds, large bathrooms but hotel in general worn down many places. newspapers every morning was a nice bonus to start the day with. good choice of cable tv channels. okay breakfast but very dull restaurant – no cosines what so ever.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: must see – taj mahal, go for a guide and use south gate for no queuing. you are best off if you have the hotel or other tour organizers arranging your trip. inexpensive and easy to have your own driver/car for most of your stay in new delhi.
Rangsima S. Families with older children Thailand, August 13, 2011
Nice hotel in the small road

Good room
6.3
the room is fine with swimming pool indoor. big bathroom. soft bed. free coffee and tea.
Nuttikan S. Families with older children Thailand, May 1, 2011
Very modern hotel in New Delhi!!

Mordern hotel, Staff friendly and good help, breakfast tasty.
9
white klove hotel is very modern hotel in new delhi. the room has every thing provided such as freezer, lcd tv, hair dryer, coffee bar and the shower room very modern. staff very friendly and good help, they gave me the hand to help me checked the train ticket seat.and they provided us very warm welcome!! the breakfast here is good,the food is indian style. fresh roasted coffee here very tasty!! the price of the room very suitable, good room and can walk for shopping around the hotel.and it not far for sky train, just only 5 mins walk! i stayed here for 3 night and we all very pleasure on this hotel!!
Chen E. Families with older children Malaysia, April 15, 2011
great location and good service

clean
8
clean hotel and with nice staff. a lot of shop u can but some local cloth n souvenior. although there's some trouble happen but the staff respond on time and provide a good solution for us.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: can easily find some local travel agent , they will provide some local tour with a good price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCRWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Premium RoomWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Klove SuiteWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LobbyWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Moti Mahal RestaurantWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Coffee ShopWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BarWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Fitness CentreWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel EntranceWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C04