or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Klove Hotel

1563 Laxmi Narayan Street, Main Bazar, Pahar Ganj, New Delhi and NCR, India 110055 (Show on map)

Book now!

White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Klove Suite White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room
Area: Pahar Ganj Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.8

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
5.4
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
Groups (30)
Sort by:
Khushal S. Groups Mauritius, October 7, 2013
Not satisfactory

Security guy were polite and helpfull
3
The first thing I did when I entered the hotel is find a shop and buy a room freshener. There is a very bad smell when entering the hotel itself, the corridors and even the room. Well it's a cheap hotel but the owner should at least do something for the bad smell.
Antonio V. Groups Italy, December 15, 2012
Not clean

Position
4.3
A little bit overpriced for service provided, room and restaurant not clean, average service and food. A lot of "work in progress" with dust everywhere.
Anna M. Groups Australia, October 21, 2012
This hotel needs a major renovations!

Friendly staff
3.3
When we booked the hotel, we saw pictures of rooms that didnt look at all like the photos. The rooms were run down, dirty and the air conditioning didnt work. The sheets were grey and walls are super thin so you can hear the people in the rooms all round you very clearly. This hotel should be rated at 1-2 stars.
Heidi W. Groups United States of America, July 31, 2012
Even though Clove isn't spelt with a K...

extremely helpful staff, clean rooms, comfy beds, tasty breakfast, clean pool
8.7
The staff at the White Klove really would bend over backwards for you, if you asked. The hotel is a bit hard to find (mentioning that it's near the Imperial might help your taxi or rick driver), but definitely a good value for the money. The rooms have no natural light because the windows are tinted, and the bathrooms are odd because they only thing that separates them from the room is opaque glass. Otherwise, the rooms are clean and comfy, equipped with a kettle for making tea and coffee. The pool is small, but quite clean and refreshing. Breakfast each morning was tasty. Two different Metro stations are within walking distance. I would stay there again!
Anna A. Groups Austria, April 1, 2012
Totally overprized - filthy and run down

place
3
Stayed there two nights after having stayed in two other hotels in paharganj area, i cannot recommend this hotel at all. it is totally overprized, rooms are filthy and run down. sheets were dirty, furniture all damaged, half the lights not working; the pool is dirty and next to the reception with window on the street; the pictures you see in the internet are only showing the lobby, the rest is shabby and not good. restaurant is also overprized and not good. there are many better options in paharganj just around the corner for half the price.
Zurarath W. Groups Maldives, March 10, 2012
great location

all staffs very frendly
8
from the hotel they arrange taxi service but its very expensive reception staffs very frendly mostly every in the hotel food is very good i had one problem in my stay room ac is having some problem i think they didnt clean the ac
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: this is one the best place
Salma A. Groups Malaysia, December 26, 2011
Nice hotel with poor location

Comfortable hotel with nice breakfast
6.3
it was a good stay but i didn't like the location. too many touts outside the hotel. not a good place for family with young children.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel has wifi and good room service.
Suparerk S. Groups Thailand, December 11, 2011
Located on the road next to Pahar Ganj Main Bazaar

Offer airport pickup or drop off, located near Main Bazaar
6
If you are connecting by train, it's not far from Delhi train station and also near the metro line.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel seems like recently renovated (Dec 2011) with lots of new amenities.
Leo N. Groups Australia, November 30, 2011
Disgusting hotel

polite staff
3.7
We wouldn't go back to this hotel. The carpet was stained and dirty, the bathrooms were mouldy and dusty, the pool smelled and my room flooded from the toilet. They did change me to another room but it was certainly a very unpleasant experience.
Anand V. Groups India, November 12, 2011
Average

none
3.3
During booking it was stated that this room had a safe and a fridge. Upon checking in neither was there. Was given next day after a few calls were made to the recep. Service was slow.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCRWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Klove SuiteWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04