or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Klove Hotel

1563 Laxmi Narayan Street, Main Bazar, Pahar Ganj, New Delhi and NCR, India 110055 (Show on map)

Book now!

White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Klove Suite White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room
Area: Pahar Ganj Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
236 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (236)
Sort by:
Kiana W. Couples Australia, November 27, 2014
Biggest hotel let down of my life

The location, the cable tv, free airport pick up.
3.3
Don't stay here unless you want a funny/ tragic story to tell the grandchildren one day. We paid for 2 nights and promptly left after 1, without refund. I've stayed in many bad hotels but this was horrific.
Sukhveer S. Families with older children Malaysia, October 22, 2014
not advisable to stay here
2
the hotel was smelly and had bed bugs not recommended for an international traveler and not comfortable.
Mark F. Families with young children United States of America, July 18, 2014
Pool closed, overall disappointment

Decent staff
5.7
Staff were ok. Pool was closed. Fitness room too hot even with AC on. Bad smell in hallway. No actual restaurant but there is room service. Otherwise the hotel was ok, but not great.
Naveen G. Families with young children India, January 28, 2014
best hotel with very friendly staff

spa,room,staff
10
i loved my stay in hotel with very friendly staff and owner .must try there butter chicken and food which was very hygienic and good in taste .
Marie M. Couples United Kingdom, December 20, 2013
Great staff but hotel that jack built

staff kind and helpful,location,free internet
5.7
Staff were great,had to change rooms as the first room was uninviting and dark,noisy,plug sockets fell out of the wall and sparked,Dangerous fittings.Breakfast was great.
Boris C. Couples France, October 27, 2013
The worst hostel we tried in India

Nothing to remember...
2.7
This hostel is a big bad joke... As they say on agoda, this is a medium standing hostel, but in the reality its really different. There is no bar, and I don't think that the restaurant is really a restaurant. The staff is the most incompetent we saw in India, grooms and even the manager of the hostel. One advice: never go to this place...
Linda C. Business travelers Netherlands, October 26, 2013
good stay

spa,food,room
10
good bathrooms ,very good food and service in very economical prices .hotel was in a process to open there new coffee shop .loves to go back and stay there again
David S. Business travelers Israel, October 23, 2013
disappointing

location, location and finally location
4.3
I stayed at this hotel several times in the past but this stay was definately my last one. The rooms in this hotel were fantastic when the hotel was new, spacious and functional, today India moved in and the room is run down, water from the shower flows lazily in to the room and there is no one there to take care and maintain the hotel.
David S. Business travelers Israel, October 18, 2013
horrible

Actually the only good thing I can say about this hotel has litle do do with the hotel itself and it is the location in the midst of the main bazaar if you like it.
3.7
This is my third stay at this hotel and the last one, three years ago it was fantastic, nice breakfast, large room with very good bathroom which is rare with low budjet hotels. Now, nothing is left from that, breakfast is only for the "brave", shower leaking and water flowing very calmly into the room, urine odor in the lobby area and so on, you can find a better hotel, try harder.
Margaretha K. Couples Sweden, October 8, 2013
Don`t stay here for more than 2 nights

The price
4
The pictures from this hotel does not tell the truth. It is a very dark hotel with old furnitures. At least we had a bathroom and it worked. Breakfast was included in the price. I recommend everyone not to eat the breakfast. I have never ever had such a bad breakfast. It is not for people who are used to proper breakfasts.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCRWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Klove SuiteWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomWhite Klove Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04