or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Knight Hotel Intramuros

Plaza San Luis Complex, Intramuros, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Hotel Exterior White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Reception White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Hotel Exterior White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Recreational Facilities White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Lobby White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Balcony/Terrace White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Lobby White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Surroundings White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - View White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - View White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Guest Room White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Guest Room White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Hotel Exterior White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Guest Room White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Guest Room White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Bathroom
White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Hotel Exterior White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Hotel Exterior White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Lobby White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Reception White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Hallway White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Guest Room White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Guest Room White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Guest Room - Amenities White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Executive Room White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Restaurant White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Intramuros Golf Course
Hotel Area: Intramuros Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
556 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (556)
Sort by:
Xiaoyan M. Solo travelers China, April 8, 2014
nice staff, noisy room, annoying lobby manager

friendly staff, near to historical area, nice garden
5.7
I stayed in Deluxe room, which is really noisy because it is just close by the road and locates at 1st floor where they have band performance until 22:30. The staff there is really nice, however, the attitude of lobby manager is quite annoying.
Yusoph P. Solo travelers Philippines, April 5, 2014
Budget, Clean, Centrally Located

Budget, Clean, Centrally Located
6.3
My stay in White Knight is all right. I have minute expectations, and it was met. My only comment is that it does not have a parking lot. Thats why I didnt felt safe on the security of my car. Thats all for now
Laura C. Couples United States of America, April 5, 2014
Very Convenient

Cleanliness, accessible and attentive staff.
10
It was good! Clean room and quiet surroundings.
James C. Couples United States of America, March 28, 2014
Nicest area of Manila

Staff, food, location
8
Very nice and wish we'd had more time. First hotel I've ever seen with Segways for rent! Intramuros is an historical area, and White Knight is the place to stay if you want to tour it.
Anthony J. Couples United Kingdom, March 25, 2014
Excellent Value in Historic area

Location; Historic area ; Easy walking distances
8.3
Our second visit after 1 year : we are same sex couple, the staff remembered us and were friendly and helpful.
Ace I. Couples Philippines, March 24, 2014
good work!

very cozy, attentive staff, lovely
10
My wife and i went to this hotel to celebrate our first year anniversary as a married couple, i want this to be really special and i am happy that the staffs are very warm and helpful plus they made our stay a little more special making sure that everything that i requested was done. Thumbs up!
Choi H. Solo travelers Philippines, March 23, 2014
Best Hotel!

Very Good, Fast Service, Beautiful.
9.7
The hotel is just walking distance from the most beautiful historic scenery to fine dining restaurants in intramuros. People speaks very good english, i am happy. Friendly staff, good weather, fast service. Will definitely check in again next time.
Farah W. Couples Philippines, March 22, 2014
awesome experience!!

value for money, very romantic and excellent!
10
We spent 3 days in Manila before heading to Cebu for vacation before heading back to my husbands place in Australia and were so clueless on where we can get a hotel that is not as expensive as the famous one but is as comparable as with regards to service and comfort of stay and whola!! We found this hotel. The hotel is clean, the staff who greeted us made sure that he opened the door for us (i forgot his name) so we could bring our luggage in. The room is so clean and roomy enough for us to stay.. Overall im writing this review because of the awesome experience that we had. Something that you don't normally expect because of the price but yet excellent customer service!!!
Ahmad Y. Couples Malaysia, March 14, 2014
Comfort environment

Historical Spanish Hotel Concept
7.7
Comfort value for money located in historical place but a bit far from entertainment place
Ahmad Y. Couples Malaysia, March 14, 2014
Nice Historical Place Of hotel

Comfort Historic Environtment
7.3
Enjoy stay at historical area of hotel value for money.. quiet environment

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Knight Hotel Intramuros ManilaWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Hotel ExteriorWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - ReceptionWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Hotel ExteriorWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Recreational FacilitiesWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - LobbyWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Balcony/TerraceWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - LobbyWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - SurroundingsWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - ViewWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - ViewWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Guest RoomWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Guest RoomWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Hotel ExteriorWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Guest RoomWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Guest RoomWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - BathroomWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Hotel ExteriorWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Hotel ExteriorWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - LobbyWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - ReceptionWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - HallwayWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Guest RoomWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Guest RoomWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Guest Room - AmenitiesWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Executive RoomWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - RestaurantWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Intramuros Golf CourseWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Intramuros Golf CourseWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Nearby AttractionWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Nearby AttractionWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Nearby AttractionWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Nearby AttractionWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - IntramurosWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - IntramurosWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Intramuros Golf CourseWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Nearby AttractionWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - ReceptionWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Suite RoomWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - CourtyardWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - StairwayWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - LobbyWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - GardenWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - PorticoWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Coco Bango RestaurantWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - ReceptionWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Maria Clara Function HallWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Maria Clara Function HallWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Maria Clara Function HallWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - LobbyWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - LobbyWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Portico GardenWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Hotel ExteriorWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - ReceptionWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Portico GardenWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - CourtyardWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Coco Bango RestaurantWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - FacilitiesWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Hotel InteriorWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Portico GardenWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Hotel InteriorWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Hotel InteriorWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Coco Bango RestaurantWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Coco Bango RestaurantWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Coco Bango RestaurantWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Courtyard

Customer Reviews - White Knight Hotel Intramuros, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07