or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Knight Hotel Intramuros

Plaza San Luis Complex, Intramuros, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Maria Clara Function Hall White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Maria Clara Function Hall White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Maria Clara Function Hall White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Lobby White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Lobby White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Exterior White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Reception White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Portico Garden White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Courtyard White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Facilities White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Interior White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Portico Garden White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Interior White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Interior White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Coco Bango Restaurant White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Coco Bango Restaurant
White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Coco Bango Restaurant
Area: Intramuros Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
675 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (675)
Sort by:
Alan K. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2015
So disappointing,but lucky for the short stay

Attention on our rqst for a taxi at 12mn for terminal2 NAIA
4.7
Compared to our last stay services and food has gone to worst...rm rqst at the ground flr upon booking thru agent not attended..so uncomfortable for us to negotiate the flight of stairs after a tedious day
Mary E. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2015
Hotel with no fire escape...

Location
5
We almost decided to just go home rather than stay in this hotel with no fire escape. All windows had grills. The only way out in case of fire was through the door. Staff did not offer to help carry our bags.
Sonia B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 18, 2015
Good hotel and great location.

location, value and service
7.3
The staff was very accommodating. They were able to move me to a different room at 3am due to a crying child in the room next door. The staff in the restaurant and in the reception area was helpful throughout my 2 night stay.
Laurence C. Business travelers Ireland, January 13, 2015
Peaceful

Courtyard, room and bathroom
8.3
Very peaceful. The staff very helpful and polite
Andrew D. Couples Australia, January 10, 2015
Intramuros

location history atmosphere
7.3
our stay was good and the hotel is charming like stepping back in time, great location
Barb C. Couples Canada, January 5, 2015
Quiet Oasis in a Hectic City

In a very nice quiet neighborhood in the oldest part of the city . Cobblestone street Huge room Nice courtyard restaurant
8
Leoncio J. Couples Philippines, January 4, 2015
value for money

location, prices, food
8.7
Christina M. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Great service

service, bed, food
8.3
We had asked to change our room and we were readily accommodated. Really happy with the service of this hotel.
Cedric F. Couples France, December 31, 2014
Perfect location and accomodation, poor services

Location, cleanliness, charm of old building
8.3
We loved our 3 night stay in White Knight. This is probably the best location you could get in Manila, right in the middle of Intramuros. The building has a lot of charm, it is often used for wedding receptions. The room was big, clean, quiet, and well-equipped. We did not like the restaurant, expensive and not so good. Also the tours they were offering are overpriced (e.g. 11300PHP for 2 people to visit Taal Lake, whereas it cost us 8000PHP at the other travel agency right next to the hotel !).
Elis K. Couples Indonesia, December 27, 2014
Pretty hotel with a rustic feel

Location, rustic feel, standard-hotel amenities
8
The hotel is centrally located in Intramuros heritage district in Manila, very close to all the heritage sites in the area. The hotel is hosted at Plasa San Luis complex just across San Agustin Church, both shared interesting architectural design. Room is standard and plenty of food options for dining.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Knight Hotel Intramuros ManilaWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Maria Clara Function HallWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Maria Clara Function HallWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Maria Clara Function HallWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - LobbyWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - LobbyWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - ExteriorWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - ReceptionWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Portico GardenWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - CourtyardWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - FacilitiesWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - InteriorWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Portico GardenWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - InteriorWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - InteriorWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Coco Bango RestaurantWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Coco Bango RestaurantWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Coco Bango Restaurant

Customer Reviews - White Knight Hotel Intramuros, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06