Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Knight Hotel Intramuros

Plaza San Luis Complex, Intramuros, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Hotel Exterior White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Reception White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Exterior White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Recreational Facilities White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Lobby White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Balcony/Terrace White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Lobby White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Surroundings White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - View White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - View White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Guest Room White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Guest Room White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Exterior White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Guest Room White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Guest Room White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Bathroom
White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Hotel Exterior White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Hotel Exterior White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Lobby White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Reception White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Hallway White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Guest Room White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Guest Room White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Guest Room - Amenities White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Executive Room White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Restaurant White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Intramuros Golf Course
Area: Intramuros Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
619 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (619)
Sort by:
Antonette C. Couples Philippines, September 15, 2014
clean, quiet, comfy room

quiet & romantic ambiance
8.3
I was about to attend a very early meeting so I decided to check-in near the venue. We got a clean, spacious and quiet room. I had a good sleep here.
Cen S. Solo travelers China, September 9, 2014
my first choice stay at Manila

Service, Location, Environment
9
Since 2012 every time I need stay at Manila overnight, I would like to stay here. Very friendly staff and good service. And the most important, the location, the hotel is located in the Intramural, there's a lot of heritages and old buildings, walking on the street feel comfortable.
Marietta R. Solo travelers Philippines, September 8, 2014
A gem in the midst of the Walled City of Intramuro

Excellent staff attitude and performance, great hotel ambiance, reasonable price
8.3
Very glad to have discovered this hotel in a very historic area of Manila. Worth the price. Staff were very helpful and professional and I love the ambiance of the hotel. Though their food prices seem unreasonable high, will definitely return to this hotel and will recommend to other visiting tourits
Cen S. Solo travelers China, September 5, 2014
very good hotel, high perfermance to price

service, location, atmosphere
9
Every time stay at manila overnight I'd like to choose this hotel. very friendly staff and great location.The intramural neiborhood is a very beautful and historical style area, you can walk on the street and don't worry about safty problem.
Andre M. Couples Canada, August 27, 2014
Good quiet spot in the heart of touristy Manila

Location for tourist, sighting, quiet authentic colonial building
8.3
Couldn't complain for the price and the friendly staff
John D. Groups Philippines, August 23, 2014
History Hotel

Historical, Traditional, Comfortable
8
My friends and I just stayed here because its near from Manila Cathedral where our friends wedding will be held the next day. It was a nice hotel with spacious room, it looks old because they are preserving that historical image of the place and its in intramuros a historical place in the Philippines.
George W. Business travelers United States of America, August 5, 2014
in the heart of Spanish colonial Manila

location superb, hisgtorical Manila is all around you; service and rooms were good, the Spanish style a lovely change from the soulless, faceless modern hotels
9
very pleasant stay in every respect except: - the baed matresses were a bit hard - the restaurant didn't carry many of the things on the menu
Kevin E. Couples New Zealand, July 30, 2014
poor staff performance

the historical significance the quiet setting
5.7
this is definitely a budget hotel .the room was limited or lacking the basis essentials. i often had to follow up for the essential supplies. there wasn't enough tea and coffee in the room . the bathroom fan was very noisy along with low standards overall.
Shirley S. Groups Brunei Darussalam, July 16, 2014
Great experience

Location, good service and good food
10
I choose this hotel as it is in intramuros. The place itself is like a castle of unexpected treasure. I like vintage architecture that' s why staying here is an experience. basically you can walk around the place. There is a tricycle service(pedekay) outside the hotel, don't use it unless you can speak tagalog or the hotel staff help you to talk to them. As agreed, 200php half an hour but instead i got charge 500php half an hour which is not the hotel fault. This is just my experience incase any of you wanna hop on the tricycle. The hotel provided tour for single is 1000php per hour or group for 1400php. Beside the hotel there is a street of local food stall and people staying there, they are less fortunate but harmless(i guess).
Rory O. Couples Australia, July 15, 2014
good value basic hotel

staff, location, atmosphere
8
Friendly and attentive staff make this basic hotel a happy place to stay. Great location for those interested in the history of Manila and its old buildings (one of which is the hotel itself).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Knight Hotel Intramuros ManilaWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Hotel ExteriorWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - ReceptionWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - ExteriorWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Recreational FacilitiesWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - LobbyWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Balcony/TerraceWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - LobbyWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - SurroundingsWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - ViewWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - ViewWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Guest RoomWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Guest RoomWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - ExteriorWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Guest RoomWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Guest RoomWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - BathroomWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Hotel ExteriorWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Hotel ExteriorWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - LobbyWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - ReceptionWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - HallwayWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Guest RoomWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Guest RoomWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Guest Room - AmenitiesWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Executive RoomWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - RestaurantWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Intramuros Golf CourseWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Intramuros Golf CourseWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Nearby AttractionWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Nearby AttractionWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Nearby AttractionWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Nearby AttractionWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - IntramurosWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - IntramurosWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Intramuros Golf CourseWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Nearby AttractionWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - ReceptionWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Suite RoomWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - CourtyardWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - StairwayWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - LobbyWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - GardenWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - PorticoWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Coco Bango RestaurantWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - ReceptionWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Maria Clara Function HallWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Maria Clara Function HallWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Maria Clara Function HallWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - LobbyWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - LobbyWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Portico GardenWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - ExteriorWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - ReceptionWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Portico GardenWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - CourtyardWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Coco Bango RestaurantWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - FacilitiesWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - InteriorWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Portico GardenWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - InteriorWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - InteriorWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Coco Bango RestaurantWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Coco Bango RestaurantWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Coco Bango RestaurantWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Courtyard

Customer Reviews - White Knight Hotel Intramuros, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02