or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Knight Hotel Intramuros

Plaza San Luis Complex, Intramuros, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Hotel Exterior White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Reception White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Exterior White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Recreational Facilities White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Lobby White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Balcony/Terrace White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Lobby White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Surroundings White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - View White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - View White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Guest Room White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Guest Room White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Exterior White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Guest Room White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Guest Room White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Bathroom
White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Hotel Exterior White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Hotel Exterior White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Lobby White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Reception White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Hallway White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Guest Room White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Guest Room White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Guest Room - Amenities White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Executive Room White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Restaurant White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Intramuros Golf Course
Area: Intramuros Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
593 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (593)
Sort by:
Shirley S. Groups Brunei Darussalam, July 16, 2014
Great experience

Location, good service and good food
10
I choose this hotel as it is in intramuros. The place itself is like a castle of unexpected treasure. I like vintage architecture that' s why staying here is an experience. basically you can walk around the place. There is a tricycle service(pedekay) outside the hotel, don't use it unless you can speak tagalog or the hotel staff help you to talk to them. As agreed, 200php half an hour but instead i got charge 500php half an hour which is not the hotel fault. This is just my experience incase any of you wanna hop on the tricycle. The hotel provided tour for single is 1000php per hour or group for 1400php. Beside the hotel there is a street of local food stall and people staying there, they are less fortunate but harmless(i guess).
Rory O. Couples Australia, July 15, 2014
good value basic hotel

staff, location, atmosphere
8
Friendly and attentive staff make this basic hotel a happy place to stay. Great location for those interested in the history of Manila and its old buildings (one of which is the hotel itself).
Darren S. Families with young children Ireland, July 3, 2014
quaint and quiet

location, price, staff
7
one night stay, a bit of a journey from the airport, but all in all not so bad
Steven T. Groups United Kingdom, July 1, 2014
Great location

Location, staff and mysic
8.3
Great hotel to explore Intramanous and the different bands were fun
Daphne J. Groups Philippines, July 1, 2014
Quite okay

Chilly room, comfortable bed, pillows and duvet, great food
5.7
It was a refuge we needed right after our trip. I thought the place was perfect until I saw the couches & aircon unit have these little tiny bugs. The hotel needs to look after this.
Miraflor I. Families with young children Philippines, June 22, 2014
i didnt like it there
2
it was good ,but im disappointed because thats not the room that my husband pay for me ..
Lise K. Solo travelers Australia, June 14, 2014
a safe location inside the walled city

good food ,and cheap with nice band every evening
8.7
I enjoyed my stay and the safe surroundings,also interesting watching the local life in the streets
Kevin E. Couples New Zealand, June 11, 2014
poor customer relations

interesting history in area relatively inexpensive near to resturants
4
an unfortunate incident occurred when the office staff were insistent i must pay the full price for a towel which had a stain on it.i explained to them it was only hand sanitizer on it an d that it would wash out and the towel wouldn't be permanently stained. the management said it was hotel policy to pay as they considered it damaged. i thought this was crazy and said i would take the towel away and clean it myself. the staff were against me doing it myself and juast wanted me to pay up . i did in fact take the towel away and the stain came out almost immediately. on returning the towel they were satisfied and said no charge would be made.there was no apology and this incident left an unfavourable impression of never wanting to return to this hotel again.
Mary R. Groups Philippines, June 8, 2014
Nice

Rep is friendly
8
Great
Ngu K. Groups Malaysia, June 5, 2014
Value of money

Near to historical buildings, restaurant food quite delicious, the hotel room very clean and big.
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Knight Hotel Intramuros ManilaWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Hotel ExteriorWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - ReceptionWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - ExteriorWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Recreational FacilitiesWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - LobbyWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Balcony/TerraceWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - LobbyWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - SurroundingsWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - ViewWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - ViewWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Guest RoomWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Guest RoomWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - ExteriorWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Guest RoomWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Guest RoomWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - BathroomWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Hotel ExteriorWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Hotel ExteriorWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - LobbyWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - ReceptionWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - HallwayWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Guest RoomWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Guest RoomWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Guest Room - AmenitiesWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Executive RoomWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - RestaurantWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Intramuros Golf CourseWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Intramuros Golf CourseWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Nearby AttractionWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Nearby AttractionWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Nearby AttractionWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Nearby AttractionWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - IntramurosWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - IntramurosWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Intramuros Golf CourseWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Nearby AttractionWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - ReceptionWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Suite RoomWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - CourtyardWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - StairwayWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - LobbyWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - GardenWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - PorticoWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Coco Bango RestaurantWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - ReceptionWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Maria Clara Function HallWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Maria Clara Function HallWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Maria Clara Function HallWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - LobbyWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - LobbyWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Portico GardenWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - ExteriorWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - ReceptionWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Portico GardenWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - CourtyardWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Coco Bango RestaurantWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - FacilitiesWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - InteriorWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Portico GardenWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - InteriorWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - InteriorWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Coco Bango RestaurantWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Coco Bango RestaurantWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Coco Bango RestaurantWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Courtyard

Customer Reviews - White Knight Hotel Intramuros, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05