or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Knight Hotel Intramuros

Plaza San Luis Complex, Intramuros, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Hotel Exterior White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Reception White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Exterior White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Recreational Facilities White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Lobby White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Balcony/Terrace White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Lobby White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Surroundings White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - View White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - View White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Guest Room White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Guest Room White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Exterior White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Guest Room White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Guest Room White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Bathroom
White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Hotel Exterior White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Hotel Exterior White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Lobby White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Reception White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Hallway White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Guest Room White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Guest Room White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Guest Room - Amenities White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Executive Room White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Restaurant White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Intramuros Golf Course
Area: Intramuros Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
628 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (628)
Sort by:
Leoncio J. Couples Philippines, October 6, 2014
best value for money

food, location and staff
9.7
Josyl M. Couples Australia, October 6, 2014
Historical Manila

Its building and the history it carries,very close to heritage Barbara's restaurant (highly recommended) and the ambiance.
8
I just love this hotel and the its location, Intramuros - the fort of Manila. Its just like going back in time!!!!
Nigel B. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 3, 2014
Hidden treasure!

Excellent renovation; excellent staff; delightful room
8
I stayed one night and really appreciated the ambience, the excellent conversion and location - close to tourist sights yet quietly located down a side street or through another quaint entrance. Downside - the hot water heater did not work and anyway it appears to be a poor design and not easy to operate. Plus isde - maintenance came immeadiatly and fixed it; Downside 2, if your elderly like me there is no lift so be prepared for stairs. Food - excellent quality, good variety- downside unexpected +22% charge on food, only 10% on drinks. Take note to check carefully your charges and cash when the balance is returned. Staff are friendly and efficient and a majore PLUS, honest!! I left my new Nikon camera in my room, only discovering this hours later. I phoned the hotel and they had already found it and were keeping it safe. Full marks to them.
Guido R. Couples Italy, September 21, 2014
White Knight Hotel

strategic location. quiet. beautiful settings.
8
Charming hotel, in beautiful settings at a walking distance from the major historical places in Manila.
Antonette C. Couples Philippines, September 15, 2014
clean, quiet, comfy room

quiet & romantic ambiance
8.3
I was about to attend a very early meeting so I decided to check-in near the venue. We got a clean, spacious and quiet room. I had a good sleep here.
Cen S. Solo travelers China, September 9, 2014
my first choice stay at Manila

Service, Location, Environment
9
Since 2012 every time I need stay at Manila overnight, I would like to stay here. Very friendly staff and good service. And the most important, the location, the hotel is located in the Intramural, there's a lot of heritages and old buildings, walking on the street feel comfortable.
Marietta R. Solo travelers Philippines, September 8, 2014
A gem in the midst of the Walled City of Intramuro

Excellent staff attitude and performance, great hotel ambiance, reasonable price
8.3
Very glad to have discovered this hotel in a very historic area of Manila. Worth the price. Staff were very helpful and professional and I love the ambiance of the hotel. Though their food prices seem unreasonable high, will definitely return to this hotel and will recommend to other visiting tourits
Cen S. Solo travelers China, September 5, 2014
very good hotel, high perfermance to price

service, location, atmosphere
9
Every time stay at manila overnight I'd like to choose this hotel. very friendly staff and great location.The intramural neiborhood is a very beautful and historical style area, you can walk on the street and don't worry about safty problem.
Andre M. Couples Canada, August 27, 2014
Good quiet spot in the heart of touristy Manila

Location for tourist, sighting, quiet authentic colonial building
8.3
Couldn't complain for the price and the friendly staff
John D. Groups Philippines, August 23, 2014
History Hotel

Historical, Traditional, Comfortable
8
My friends and I just stayed here because its near from Manila Cathedral where our friends wedding will be held the next day. It was a nice hotel with spacious room, it looks old because they are preserving that historical image of the place and its in intramuros a historical place in the Philippines.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Knight Hotel Intramuros ManilaWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Hotel ExteriorWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - ReceptionWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - ExteriorWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Recreational FacilitiesWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - LobbyWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Balcony/TerraceWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - LobbyWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - SurroundingsWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - ViewWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - ViewWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Guest RoomWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Guest RoomWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - ExteriorWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Guest RoomWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Guest RoomWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - BathroomWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Hotel ExteriorWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Hotel ExteriorWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - LobbyWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - ReceptionWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - HallwayWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Guest RoomWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Guest RoomWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Guest Room - AmenitiesWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Executive RoomWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - RestaurantWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Intramuros Golf CourseWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Intramuros Golf CourseWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Nearby AttractionWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Nearby AttractionWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Nearby AttractionWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Nearby AttractionWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - IntramurosWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - IntramurosWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Intramuros Golf CourseWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Nearby AttractionWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - ReceptionWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Suite RoomWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - CourtyardWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - StairwayWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - LobbyWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - GardenWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - PorticoWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Coco Bango RestaurantWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - ReceptionWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Maria Clara Function HallWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Maria Clara Function HallWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Maria Clara Function HallWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - LobbyWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - LobbyWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Portico GardenWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - ExteriorWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - ReceptionWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Portico GardenWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - CourtyardWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Coco Bango RestaurantWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - FacilitiesWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - InteriorWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Portico GardenWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - InteriorWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - InteriorWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Coco Bango RestaurantWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Coco Bango RestaurantWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Coco Bango RestaurantWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Courtyard

Customer Reviews - White Knight Hotel Intramuros, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07