or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Knight Hotel Intramuros

Plaza San Luis Complex, Intramuros, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Hotel Exterior White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Reception White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Exterior White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Recreational Facilities White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Lobby White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Balcony/Terrace White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Lobby White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Surroundings White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - View White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - View White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Guest Room White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Guest Room White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Exterior White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Guest Room White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Guest Room White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Bathroom
White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Hotel Exterior White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Hotel Exterior White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Lobby White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Reception White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Hallway White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Guest Room White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Guest Room White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Guest Room - Amenities White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Executive Room White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Restaurant White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Intramuros Golf Course
Area: Intramuros Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
641 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (641)
Sort by:
Robert C. Couples United States of America, November 19, 2014
Tired property in a great and "real" neighborhood.

1) Staff courtesy and friendliness 2) Location in a really "cool" neighborhood 3) Feel and ancient design of the place.
6.7
The property, though clearly in need of an upgrade, is rather "cool" in a classic sense, located in a great and historic neighborhood. The staff is excellent, but must deal with a property that is in need of pluming and mechanical upgrades. The flushing of toilets on the second floor is VERY poor. Interestingly....the staff offered to come by and plunge our toilet after our use (we changed rooms). The property is budget in the pure sense of the word, but could be upgraded in a very interesting and cost effective way to make the stays even more pleasant. I would stay there again. Just be careful of the money hungry tricycle drivers and the huge fare to the airport (with traffic).
Juergen R. Couples Germany, November 16, 2014
Low budget but above average quality

Location, Cleanliness, Cheap
7.7
We stayed at H2O Hotel which is a 4 star Hotel and at this low budget hotel. Price in Euros were 110 vs. 52 but the difference of quality was marginal. In fact the location within Intramuros is very good. Almost no greedy and sucking people who bagger for money and in comparison the city of Manila it is quiet. The Hotel itself is good enough to stay for a couple of days. It is clean and rooms are relatively spacious. Overall we were satisfied and would stay there again.
Jose F. Couples Portugal, November 3, 2014
Thay are not prepared for the good web rates

Limpeza
6
I think the hotel is not prepared for the new evaluations it is receiving on the web. I mean: they started to be famous with very good rate in many trip website, including Agoda, and then they started to receive a specific kind and a number of clients they are not prepared to. Some examples of what could not happen with a hotel with this rate: 1. The shower has no power; 2. The water was very hot or very cold; 3. There is no locker in the room; 4. The deluxe room has no window; 5. They have no breakfast included; 6. They provide shuttle service, but sometimes it is not available because (that's what they say) the person who will do the service is not available - I think they should decide if they have shuttle service or not or just saying that they «have upon confirmation»; 7. At 8.30 in the morning there were some construction works outside the hotel - they were building some furniture for the hotel in the streets near the rooms area; 8. The staff walks in the corridor speaking in the walkie talkies during the early morning; 9. They called to my room at 8 AM asking me something about a external tour I have already canceled; 10. They were very nice at the beginning but since we did the check out they changed their behavior and there were no more smiles; 11. They have no slippers in the room what I do not accept in a deluxe room; 12. The staff was not dressed properly: the ladies are using very short skirts, something you are not expecting to find in a remarkable hotel. 13. The Wi-Fi signal was very weak. 14. Once we put the «do not disturb» signal and they simply ignored it. The only positive point was the cleanness of the rooms. I hope the managers can read this review and change a lot of things. Otherwise they will lost the good mark they achieved.
Julianna M. Couples Canada, October 25, 2014
Amazing staff

Love the location and staff
8.7
Lorna A. Business travelers Philippines, October 24, 2014
Must try hotel

accessible..clean...pleasant staff.
8
Pleasant and relaxing.
Leoncio J. Couples Philippines, October 6, 2014
best value for money

food, location and staff
9.7
Josyl M. Couples Australia, October 6, 2014
Historical Manila

Its building and the history it carries,very close to heritage Barbara's restaurant (highly recommended) and the ambiance.
8
I just love this hotel and the its location, Intramuros - the fort of Manila. Its just like going back in time!!!!
Nigel B. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 3, 2014
Hidden treasure!

Excellent renovation; excellent staff; delightful room
8
I stayed one night and really appreciated the ambience, the excellent conversion and location - close to tourist sights yet quietly located down a side street or through another quaint entrance. Downside - the hot water heater did not work and anyway it appears to be a poor design and not easy to operate. Plus isde - maintenance came immeadiatly and fixed it; Downside 2, if your elderly like me there is no lift so be prepared for stairs. Food - excellent quality, good variety- downside unexpected +22% charge on food, only 10% on drinks. Take note to check carefully your charges and cash when the balance is returned. Staff are friendly and efficient and a majore PLUS, honest!! I left my new Nikon camera in my room, only discovering this hours later. I phoned the hotel and they had already found it and were keeping it safe. Full marks to them.
Joanna L. Couples Malaysia, October 2, 2014
Nice place to visit!

Ambiance, decoration and safe.
9.3
Love the concept of this hotel built that matches Intramuros.
Guido R. Couples Italy, September 21, 2014
White Knight Hotel

strategic location. quiet. beautiful settings.
8
Charming hotel, in beautiful settings at a walking distance from the major historical places in Manila.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Knight Hotel Intramuros ManilaWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Hotel ExteriorWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - ReceptionWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - ExteriorWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Recreational FacilitiesWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - LobbyWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Balcony/TerraceWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - LobbyWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - SurroundingsWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - ViewWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - ViewWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Guest RoomWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Guest RoomWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - ExteriorWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Guest RoomWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Guest RoomWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - BathroomWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Hotel ExteriorWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Hotel ExteriorWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - LobbyWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - ReceptionWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - HallwayWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Guest RoomWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Guest RoomWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Guest Room - AmenitiesWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Executive RoomWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - RestaurantWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Intramuros Golf CourseWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Intramuros Golf CourseWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Nearby AttractionWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Nearby AttractionWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Nearby AttractionWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Nearby AttractionWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - IntramurosWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - IntramurosWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Intramuros Golf CourseWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Nearby AttractionWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - ReceptionWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Suite RoomWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - CourtyardWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - StairwayWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - LobbyWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - GardenWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - PorticoWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Coco Bango RestaurantWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - ReceptionWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Maria Clara Function HallWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Maria Clara Function HallWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Maria Clara Function HallWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - LobbyWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - LobbyWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Portico GardenWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - ExteriorWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - ReceptionWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Portico GardenWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - CourtyardWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Coco Bango RestaurantWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - FacilitiesWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - InteriorWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Portico GardenWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - InteriorWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - InteriorWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Coco Bango RestaurantWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Coco Bango RestaurantWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Coco Bango RestaurantWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Courtyard

Customer Reviews - White Knight Hotel Intramuros, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07