Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Knight Hotel Intramuros

Plaza San Luis Complex, Intramuros, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Maria Clara Function Hall White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Maria Clara Function Hall White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Maria Clara Function Hall White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Lobby White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Lobby White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Exterior White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Reception White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Portico Garden White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Courtyard White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Facilities White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Interior White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Portico Garden White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Interior White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Interior White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Coco Bango Restaurant White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Coco Bango Restaurant
White Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Coco Bango Restaurant
Area: Intramuros Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 750 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (750)
Sort by:
Jia Y. Couples China, August 3, 2015
Poor Wi-Fi

In the city center. Spanish style.
7
No elevator. We were given a note with Wi-Fi password at the reception. When we back to the room, we found the password was wrong. Then we called the receptionist and she gave us a new password. Still we couldn't connect the internet. We called again and she promised to refresh the Wi-Fi. At the end during the whole stay at the hotel we could only connect internet in the lobby of the first floor.
Report this review
Melanie G. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2015
Pleasant stay

Satisfying, Comfy, Not so pricey.
10
An admirable boutique hotel with nice rooms located within a couple of minutes walk to anywhere in the old city.
Report this review
Melanie G. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2015
Wonderful Staff

Great stay, Nice band in the evening, delicious restaurant cuisine in the hotel
10
We had an overnight stay at the white knight hotel and it was just great. The Staff were wonderful as they were able to meet and attend our request promptly with immediate action. Restaurant is quite homely and the food and drinks are reasonably priced. Nice live acoustic band in the evening.
Report this review
Phillip B. Couples United Kingdom, July 18, 2015
Always great

location, staff, ambience
8.3
As always it was good
Report this review
Karen G. Solo travelers Philippines, July 15, 2015
Love this hotel

Excellent, nice room's, nice staff
10
Love the design of the lobby, outside garden & the rooms that were really spacious with fine size bed & comfy bedding's.
Report this review
Karen G. Solo travelers Philippines, July 15, 2015
Love this hotel

Excellent, nice room's, nice staff
10
Love the design of the lobby, outside garden & the rooms that were really spacious with fine size bed & comfy bedding's.
Report this review
Karen G. Solo travelers Philippines, July 15, 2015
Good Value

Location, Location, Location
9.7
White Knight Hotel is in a lovely location, it is centrally located in intramuros, close to shopping malls, restaurants & lot's of charming places.
Report this review
Karen G. Solo travelers Philippines, July 15, 2015
Good value

Location. Location. Location
10
White Knight Hotel is in a lovely location, it is centrally located in intramuros, close to shopping malls, restaurants & lot's of charming places.
Report this review
Bruce B. Families with older children United States of America, July 14, 2015
Hard to find but a nice comfortable hotel

good restaurant, accomodating staff, good value
7
We arrived at midnight straight from the airport and the staff had opened the little restaurant for us. There is no elevator but our bags were lugged up the stairs by the bell staff without a whimper. The room was pleasant and the AC worked just fine. The creaky wooden floors add to the authentic 'old manila' atmosphere. I liked it. Plus it is a stones throw from all the major Intramuros sights. excellent value for the money.
Report this review
Melissa W. Families with young children United States of America, June 20, 2015
Mrs.

The staff were professional
7.7
Everything was great until trying to check out. I didn't get the man's name but he claimed that I had stay one extra day and said I needed to pay extra fees. I made it very clear that Agoda had taken can of everything. He said that Agoda made a mistake and had nothing to do with the Agoda system. I was pissed off and said I had to take that problem with Agoda. I paid him money and it still didn't sit right because his explanation was stupid. I vented to my brother and he was listening to me talk to the same man at the counter who seemed to say the same explanation. Miraculously, he seemed to make understand his error which still didn't make sense. I told him to give me a receipt so I could show Agoda and to show the date that I was being overcharged for. I don't like being played stupid! It seemed that my brother's presence persuaded his stupid error. I don't care how polite or professional he was, he was stupid. It looked to me as if he was taking advantage of me. He gave me back my money. Not a good lasting impression of White Knight Hotel. Eveything else was good, just wanted to punch the guy in the throat!!!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Knight Hotel Intramuros ManilaWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Maria Clara Function HallWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Maria Clara Function HallWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Maria Clara Function HallWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - LobbyWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - LobbyWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - ExteriorWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - ReceptionWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Portico GardenWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - CourtyardWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - FacilitiesWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - InteriorWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Portico GardenWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - InteriorWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - InteriorWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Coco Bango RestaurantWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Coco Bango RestaurantWhite Knight Hotel Intramuros Manila - Coco Bango Restaurant

Customer Reviews - White Knight Hotel Intramuros, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04