Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Lion Hotel

15C Cao Thang, Ward 2, District 3, War Remnants Museum, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

White Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double White Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double White Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double White Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin White Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin White Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double White Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe White Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe White Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe White Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe White Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior White Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant White Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant White Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room White Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room White Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
White Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom White Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom White Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room White Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception White Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room White Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room White Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby White Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant White Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior White Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Area: War Remnants Museum Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

from 8 reviews

Value for Money
9.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (8)
Sort by:
Richard F. Couples United States of America, July 30, 2015
Richard

The staff, cleanliness, price
8.3
I enjoyed my stay. It was a bit noisy. The staff was very friendly.
Report this review
Piotr P. Business travelers Poland, June 20, 2015
Great Hotel

Accommodating service, Staff Performance, Price
10
I am overall satisfied with the hotel and its accommodating service. The staffs are friendly and polite, room condition and cleanliness were without any complaint. The hotel is located very close to the Central of Saigon. I would recommend this place for both business and leisure. I have made the right choice and definately choose this hotel again on my next visit to Ho Chi Minh city.
Report this review
Jason B. Business travelers Singapore, June 12, 2015
Value for money

Service, Room comfort and Cleaniness
9
Booked for a Premium Double. Got a room with Window facing the street. Room is nice and clean. Went up for breakfast first day but all the foods was empty and not replenish. End up eating breakfast outside but that is ok as foods is everywhere outside the hotel. The manager of the hotel is very friendly. Overall: will come back again to stay as my priority is Cleaniness and Comfort of the room.
Report this review
Alex T. Business travelers France, May 21, 2015
That hotel very goo.

It is very comfortable and convenient, All the hotel staff are friendly.
9.3
Report this review
Vanngoc H. Business travelers Poland, March 21, 2015
Enjoyed my stay there

Staff were friendly, shuttle provided was convenient, so clean Hotel
9.7
The staff were informative & helpful, will stay there again next time. I feel comfortable there, thanks staff of Hotel.
Report this review
Minh P. Solo travelers Vietnam, March 1, 2015
Great hotel - reasonable price

Location, room condition, service
10
I am overall satisfied with the hotel and its accommodating service. The staffs are friendly and polite, room condition and cleanliness were without any complaint. The hotel is located very close to the Central of Saigon. I would recommend this place for both business and leisure. I have made the right choice and definately choose this hotel again on my next visit to Ho Chi Minh city.
Report this review
Dieu T. Business travelers Vietnam, July 2, 2015
Khách sạn thật là tốt!

Khách sạn tiện nghi, sang trọng và đầy đủ. Vị trí khách sạn gần trung tâm thành phố, thuận lợi cho đi lại. Thái độ phục vụ ân cần, chu đáo và chuyên nghiệp.
9.3
Tôi cảm thấy an tâm, thoải mái khi ở đây.
Report this review
Doan Q. Couples Vietnam, June 19, 2015
Sẽ quay lại đây trong lần tới

Sạch sẽ, nhiệt tình, gần khu mua sắm và ăn uống
8
Đánh giá ngắn gọn thì cả 2 vợ chồng đều cảm thấy hài lòng hơn rất nhiều so với mức giá phải trả. Phòng ốc thì sạch và gọn gàng, nhân viên rất nhiệt tình, nhất là anh lễ tân và chị lao công, gần trung tâm thành phố, đặc biệt là nằm kế bên khu mua sắm và khu ăn uống nên cực kỳ tiện. Buffet sáng cũng dễ ăn và đầy đủ món. Với mức giá khá rẻ như vậy thì khó có thể tìm được nơi nào tốt hơn hơn. Lần tới chắc chắn sẽ tiếp tục đến đây.
Report this review
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityWhite Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleWhite Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleWhite Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleWhite Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinWhite Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinWhite Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleWhite Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeWhite Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeWhite Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeWhite Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeWhite Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorWhite Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantWhite Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantWhite Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomWhite Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomWhite Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomWhite Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomWhite Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomWhite Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomWhite Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionWhite Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomWhite Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomWhite Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyWhite Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantWhite Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorWhite Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception

Customer Reviews - White Lion Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03