or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Lion Hotel

13A Cao Thang, Ward 2, War Remnants Museum / Reunification Palace, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

White Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View White Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double White Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View White Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View White Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin White Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite White Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception White Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant White Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant White Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant White Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant White Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant White Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room White Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View
Area: War Remnants Museum / Reunification Palace Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (29)
Sort by:
Kim N. Families with older children Australia, July 23, 2014
Will not be staying again

Location close to resturants easy taxi service
4
Stay was average , had a few dramas with room and bedding issues . Will not be staying at this hotel ever again!
Koh T. Business travelers Singapore, April 25, 2014
It is a budget hotel

quiet, bare and near resturant
6
Good for short stay if not staying in room most of the time.
Nguyen H. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 22, 2013
not really enjoy to stay there this trip

no thing have to say
5.7
not really enjoy because i support to stay at deluxe city view room and what happend was they said my price that i book is not enought for this city view room, so i not really happy about what they treat the customers, and they told me to complain with agoda not with them, so? please give me a answer thank you
Nguyen H. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 14, 2013
it's quite convinience

clean friendly and near all the shopping places
9
very ok i use to stay here when ever im in hochiminh city because staff here very friendly and helpful
Roland Z. Groups Switzerland, August 10, 2013
Convinient hotel in the centre of HCMC

quiet, good location, clean.
7.7
You get exactly what you need in a city like HCMC: a comfortable bed and a clean bath room. Breakfast is mediocre.
Koh T. Business travelers Singapore, April 12, 2013
Good for short stay

Location, Price and Clean
6.3
Nguyen H. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 16, 2013
not good

nothing is nice in this hotel
2
since i got a bad experient in this hotel so now i don't think that i will stay in this hotel anymore
Nguyen H. Couples Vietnam, December 24, 2012
great hotel

good service
8
quite a good place to stay.. it's really nice and all the staff very helpful and know how to take care customers
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: nice hotel to try and very near all actractive places
Cherie A. Couples South Africa, December 20, 2012
No windows, thin walls, little English

Wifi was good
5.3
We stayed only one night here whilst in transit from Danang to Phu Quoc via Ho Chi Minh. We arrived late at night and were received in a very smoke filled lobby. The staff spoke little English and so the limited communication we had with them was difficult. There was no hot water when we showered and the room was small and pokey with no window. The walls are incredibly thin, and I had to knock on the door of the opposite room to ask the occupants to keep it down as I could hear their very loud speaking. We did not stay for the breakfast having a very early flight the following day. The staff, although not very able to speak English, seemed helpful at 5am in the morning when we needed to arrange a taxi to take us to the airport.
Nguyen M. Business travelers Vietnam, November 25, 2012
Clean Hotel

Clean Hotel
8
The hotel is quite new and clean. The room also good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityWhite Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View White Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleWhite Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewWhite Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewWhite Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinWhite Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteWhite Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionWhite Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantWhite Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantWhite Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantWhite Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantWhite Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantWhite Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomWhite Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View


AS-AGWEB-3B03