Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Lion Hotel

15C Cao Thang, Ward 2, District 3, District 3, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on
12 reviews

44 reviews in English

Value for Money
9.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
7.8
Business travelers (12)
Sort by:
Christopher L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2015
Value for money stay in White Lion

1) Value for money 2) Easy access to local street food 3) Clean & comfortable
8.3
As advertised. Overall satisfied. Bathtub without standing shower option is a slight inconvenience as one would need to shower seating down.
Report this review
Bing S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2015
Comfortable·

Clean, Comfortable, Reasonable Price
8
It is very comfortable and convenient, All the hotel staff are friendly.
Report this review
Bing S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2015
Nice Stay

Comfortable, Clean & Reasonable Price
8
It is very comfortable and convenient, All the staff are friendly and helpful
Report this review
Duc D. Business travelers Vietnam, August 8, 2015
great

Staff, location and room
8
Great
Report this review
Piotr P. Business travelers Poland, June 20, 2015
Great Hotel

Accommodating service, Staff Performance, Price
10
I am overall satisfied with the hotel and its accommodating service. The staffs are friendly and polite, room condition and cleanliness were without any complaint. The hotel is located very close to the Central of Saigon. I would recommend this place for both business and leisure. I have made the right choice and definately choose this hotel again on my next visit to Ho Chi Minh city.
Report this review
Jason B. Business travelers Singapore, June 12, 2015
Value for money

Service, Room comfort and Cleaniness
9
Booked for a Premium Double. Got a room with Window facing the street. Room is nice and clean. Went up for breakfast first day but all the foods was empty and not replenish. End up eating breakfast outside but that is ok as foods is everywhere outside the hotel. The manager of the hotel is very friendly. Overall: will come back again to stay as my priority is Cleaniness and Comfort of the room.
Report this review
Alex T. Business travelers France, May 21, 2015
That hotel very goo.

It is very comfortable and convenient, All the hotel staff are friendly.
9.3
Report this review
Vanngoc H. Business travelers Poland, March 21, 2015
Enjoyed my stay there

Staff were friendly, shuttle provided was convenient, so clean Hotel
9.7
The staff were informative & helpful, will stay there again next time. I feel comfortable there, thanks staff of Hotel.
Report this review
Kazunari I. Business travelers Japan, November 2, 2015
快適なホテル

清潔さ、基本設備、スタッフの対応
9
スタッフの対応もよく、料金の割には清潔で快適に過ごすことができました。 このホテルはお勧めします。 あえて欠点を言えば、壁がちょっと薄いこととたまにお湯があまり温かくならない時が あったくらいです。
Report this review
Ho B. Business travelers Vietnam, September 19, 2015
Hài lòng

Thái độ phục vụ tốt. Phòng đẹp và sạch sẽ. Vị trí trung tâm
10
Rất tốt và thoải mái
Report this review
1 - 10 of 31 reviews Next page
White Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityWhite Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleWhite Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleWhite Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleWhite Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinWhite Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinWhite Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleWhite Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeWhite Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeWhite Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeWhite Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeWhite Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorWhite Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantWhite Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantWhite Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomWhite Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomWhite Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomWhite Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomWhite Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomWhite Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomWhite Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionWhite Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomWhite Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomWhite Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyWhite Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantWhite Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorWhite Lion Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07