or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Lotus Hotel

6A Thi Sach Street, District 1, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Suite with Balcony White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Suite With Balcony White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Suite City View White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Suite City View White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Suite City View White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Suite White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior
White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
125 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (125)
Sort by:
Le B. Solo travelers France, December 10, 2014
Great location and services

bathroom, bed, room size
9.3
Had a deluxe room, great size, quiet, clean. would go back definitively
Takukan I. Families with young children Japan, December 10, 2014
Excellent service

Very good customer service! One if the best location.
8.3
I had really comfortable time. I will stay again.
Bryan S. Solo travelers Canada, December 6, 2014
Great place would stay again

Location , affordability and cleanliness
9
Good as I had food poisoning from the night before I got to Vietnam . Then when I was getting better in Veitnam . Was sick in bed for 3 days all being taken care of by staff .
Young S. Business travelers South Korea, November 27, 2014
wide room and good enough

location
9.7
Very good
Dennis G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 23, 2014
Pleasant hotel but too close to a loud disco

Room comfort, staff, price
6
The rooms were large and very comfortable but at night it became a bit noisy because of the proximity to the Apocalypse Now disco.
Wesley W. Business travelers Australia, November 20, 2014
Overnight stay

1. city proximity, 2. comfortable. 3. value for money.
8.7
Good enough.
Shoon Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Value for money

Location, Frinedly & Simple
7.3
Everything was fine except the lift is working rather slow.
Michael J. Solo travelers Germany, November 12, 2014
disappointment

location
4.3
Overrated hotel. Arrived late and did not get room with balcony I booked and paid for. Got 3 different versions from staff why my original room was not available. All just lies. Alternative room was at floor that could not be reached with lift, only via a flight of stairs. Advertised Jacuzzi did not work. Air condition in room was leaking condense water and constantly dripping from ceiling. Hotel apologised for inconvenience with a plate of fruits but changedged me at checkout for a can of coke and bottle of water. Summary: avoid hotel as there are far better options in same location.
Stella S. Groups Malaysia, November 10, 2014
Good location

Good location, friendly staff, clean room
8
Pleasant
Matthias M. Solo travelers Germany, October 30, 2014
nice location and friendly stuff

location, stuff, clean
9.7
the hotel is closed to nice places , some restaurants and also a club is only 50 meter away , Apocalypse Now. Is quiet and safe area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Suite with BalconyWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Suite With BalconyWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Suite City ViewWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Suite City ViewWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Suite City ViewWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus SuiteWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus SuiteWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A02