or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Lotus Hotel

6A Thi Sach Street, District 1, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Suite with Balcony White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Suite With Balcony White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Suite City View White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Suite City View White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Suite City View White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Suite White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior
White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
142 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (142)
Sort by:
Nikki C. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 20, 2015
Location is great

Location
8
Tan T. Groups Singapore, January 19, 2015
Convenient location, can do better in other areas

Friendly staff, good location
7.7
Had booked abt 5-6rooms for the stay. 3 rooms had to be changed either for lousy aircon or heater. The staff remained friendly and accommodating.
David S. Families with young children Australia, January 18, 2015
Enjoyable Stay

Cost, Room, Location
8
Our family stayed on the 7th floor in the suite room. We found it to be very clean and comfortable. The breakfast in the morning was fresh and tasty. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay here again when next in Saigon again.
Wonhyung K. Business travelers South Korea, January 14, 2015
Good location.

Good location,
6
Mark P. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2015
Great location and value for money

Location, price, room
9.7
Great stay, nice location near restaurants and a short taxi to the main areas in District 1.
Shaw C. Couples Taiwan, January 4, 2015
decent food, clean room, good location

decent food, clean room, good location
6
decent food, clean room, good location the only down side is we asked a high floor room, and right next to the elevator, and it is noise when operated, I guess this is so call:" be careful what u wish for"
Judith E. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2015
Average

Lovely bathroom
7.3
Stayed for two nights. Everything about this hotel is average, except the bathroom which was great. Breakfast rather poor, not much choice......the ubiquitous omelette, bread, tea, coffee and the very sweet orange juice, beloved I this part of the world. I don't know what it is about many of the 2 and 3 star hotels in Vietnam, but they seem to attract clients who spend most of the night rearranging furniture whilst wearing high heels! Please....if you're going in for this sort lf activity, spare a thought for those poor people on the floor below you. I realise this is not the fault of the hotel, except, of course, they did chose tiled floors.....
Yong T. Groups South Korea, January 4, 2015
Reasonable price

Sercurity kind staff location
7.7
Kind staff and landury was so good
Sahab S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2014
Moderate. Breakfast quite little

Room good
7
Acceptable
Armen D. Families with young children Ukraine, December 23, 2014
fair hotel to stay in saigon

Staff performance, location, new hotel
9.3
Good service and very nice staff. Would recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Suite with BalconyWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Suite With BalconyWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Suite City ViewWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Suite City ViewWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Suite City ViewWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus SuiteWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus SuiteWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A04