or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Lotus Hotel

6A Thi Sach Street, District 1, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
87 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (87)
Sort by:
Michael D. Groups Belgium, June 9, 2014
Short 4,night stay to see the highlights of HCMC.

Staff friendly. Location ok.
4.7
Won't stay there again: a/c not working properly; room couldn't be darkened at all; very noisy. Way too expensive.
Nick L. Groups Australia, May 31, 2014
Clean, tidy and well appointed room e

Location, cleanliness and staff, close to major tourist things, excellent dining areas close by, nothing a problem, taxis always handy, tour shop next door, good little coffee shop across the road
8.3
Excellent, came back and stayed two more nights after being at Ben tre for a wedding, no hassle friendly staff, quiet at night and very safe area
Sahir S. Groups India, May 11, 2014
Great place to stay and vacation!

Friendly, attentive staff, nice rooms and good location
8.3
Excellent staff, great service, nice place to stay around all the night life
Akhil R. Couples India, May 4, 2014
Outstanding

Room Size, Cleanness , Friendly Staff
8
I stayed in this hotel 3 times in 2 months, I did not take the risk to try any other hotel because this hotel met all my needs. Its a customer friendly hotel and everything is so close in that area.Full value of money. I will highly recommend to those who are going first time and dont want to take any chances.
Ronald K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 22, 2014
Beautiful hotel centrally located

The suite, the staff and the cleanliness
9.3
I love this hotel! Amazing stay and will be staying again in october!
Miyo H. Couples Japan, April 20, 2014
Good value for money

Great location, comfortable room and affordable rate
8.3
Akhil R. Solo travelers India, March 23, 2014
It was altogether a nice stay

Location, Value for Money, Bed size
7.3
I booked 2 rooms but hotel could not provide 2 rooms on same floor which is kind of weird for me. They should have kept 2 rooms available on same floor.
Goh P. Business travelers Singapore, March 6, 2014
big room and near dis 1

near shopping mall, walking distant to the river, near dis 1
6
the stay are so so only. the room is big but the morning breakfast is not up to quality standard
Goh P. Business travelers Singapore, March 5, 2014
near cbd, good food and easy to travel to shopping

good food, location, near cbd
6
Lenna S. Couples Greece, January 7, 2014
Nice, clean, conveniently located hotel

Top floor suite, location, staff.
9.3
Centrally located small hotel, just around the corner from the Opera but on what is possibly the only quiet street in District 1. Top floor suite has a huge balcony with partial views of the river. Room rather small but very clean and adequate for a few days. Plenty of restaurants and bars nearby. Very friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomWhite Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06