or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Lotus Hotel

6A Thi Sach Street, District 1, District 1 Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Suite with Balcony White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Suite With Balcony White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Suite City View White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Suite City View White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Suite City View White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Suite White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior
White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant White Lotus Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
173 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (173)
Sort by:
Jae D. Couples South Korea, April 7, 2015
Not bad

Price, Location, Staff
6.7
..
Joseph T. Couples Singapore, April 1, 2015
Hotel is a little past its prime, rooms are small

Location, little traffic, no noise
6
A little below my expectations based on my previous experiences with hotels of a similar price range in Ho Chi Minh. Rooms were very small and breakfast was shoddy. Saving grace is that the front desk staff are more friendly than the other 3 star hotels.
Greg W. Solo travelers Australia, March 21, 2015
Good little hotel in great location

Location staff room
7.3
Andrew C. Solo travelers Australia, March 20, 2015
Not bad

room staff local
7.7
Pleasant stay but nothing from outside allowed no food no drink no girls
Hartley B. Couples United States of America, March 20, 2015
Nice hotel, good location, best wifi in Vietnam

Nice hotel, good location, best wifi in Vietnam
8
Karen Q. Solo travelers Philippines, March 3, 2015
Very nice stay!

the room is comfortable, good breakfast, pleasant and very accommodating staff, good location.
9
i had a good stay in this hotel, comfortable and clean room, very nice staff, breakfast is good too! good location! great value for money! highly recommended.
Andrew R. Solo travelers Australia, February 22, 2015
Fantastic...

Location was great.. Staff were friendly...
10
Fantastic will be going back for sure Great location
David W. Business travelers Singapore, February 15, 2015
Sleeping receptionist and security guard

Location, location, location
4
It was horrible. People had disputes with payment, sleeping security guard and reception in the early morning when they were supposed to be on duty, lousy hotel food, hot water takes a very long time to come in, noisy walls and ceilings from neighbours, and charging people when a friend is there for one night even though it is a two-person room (I was alone).
Michael L. Business travelers Australia, February 7, 2015
Cosy hotel with friendly staff

Great staff, Comfortable Bed, Great Location
7.7
I have stayed at a few hotels in this area of town and White Lotus really impressed me. The staff really made an effort to make me feel comfortable, they smiled and were polite towards me in every way from the doorman to the reception team to the bike-park guy, everyone worked hard to make the stay a special one. In terms of the hotel, ok it's a bit older and some of the decor looks extravagant, but it's cosy in the room and it's all laid out well. The room I had was full of natural light and I could see the river. It was spacious and had a good bed. Only complaint is that I really needed another few pillows :)
Sherrie L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2015
Great value and comfortable space

Location, staff and value for the money
9.7
The staff was amazing and made our stay a pleasure. The rooms were spacious, bright, clean and comfortable. The hotel is located in a great area that is within walking distance from many interesting places to visit while in Vietnam. The area is safe and the staff makes you feel comfortable and welcome from the moment you walk in the door. Their English skills are proficient which makes obtaining information or travel tips easier for the non-Vietnamese speaking visitor. The breakfast is an added bonus to the value of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A07