My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Mansion Boutique Hotel

street 240, number 26, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12207 (Show on map)

Book now!

White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Love is in the air at White Mansion White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Love is in the air at White Mansion White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
509 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (509)
Sort by:
Yee P. Groups Singapore, July 29, 2013
Excellent and comfortable stay

Big rooms, friendly and helpful staffs, very nice restaurant.
10
All of the staffs are friendly and helpful. The rooms are big and the bed are comfortable. The hotel location are good, quiet and with a very good restaurant. Staying in White Mansion make my Phnom Penh trip very memorable.
Maryanne R. Families with older children Australia, July 26, 2013
Beautiful Hotel

Large room, nice pool, good area and friendly staff
8.3
Very nice hotel which is in a great area of the city.
David H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 24, 2013
An excellent boutique hotel

The staff, the room and the location
9
I had a very enjoyable one night stay in this hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful, particularly when I turned up ridiculously early in the day. I had a very pleasant first floor room which was comfortable and well equipped. Breakfast is in the very attractive café and is ordered from a menu. I would have preferred a buffet but the food prepared was very good. The While mansion is well located, on a fairly quiet street within easy walking distance of the riverside and royal palace.
Matthew P. Business travelers Australia, July 24, 2013
It was a nice well valued hotel

The restaurant was confortable and pleasant to work from
8.3
The stay was only one night and the staff were very helpful, breakfast the enxt day was excellent and a cool little restaurant. Its nice to stay in a boutique hotel as the service is personal. The only one area that needs improvement was the bedding. Bed was very hard as was the pillows, which made for a unconfortable night sleep
Natasha N. Couples United Kingdom, July 24, 2013
Welcoming, attentive and professional.

Quality of room/s, staff service and all day breakfast available!
9.7
After an hour's delay from Bangkok, our transfer and check in at the hotel was prompt and much needed after a full day of travelling. All doors open onto the main lobby on each floor and are solid wood so are very loud when slammed shut. City traffic starts early and is audible in the rooms. Unfortunately we had a room next to the beautiful wooden staircase on the third floor which has to be used as lift does not service fourth floor. When we raised this with OM Alain after three nights disturbed sleep we we're moved and it made all the difference to our last night's sleep. The relaxed view on breakfast made it pleasant and not overly busy. All staff are attentive and happy to please.
Jim H. Couples United Kingdom, July 22, 2013
A wonderful experience

The staff, the size and decor of rooms and the flexibility of breakfast.
9.7
It was a fantastic experience at White Mansion, from the moment we stepped into the foyer the staff greeted us with big smiles and sat us down with a cold welcoming drink and cold towel. The checking in process was quick and efficient thanks to the professionalism and efficiency of the hotel staff. The rooms were fantastic, high ceilings, spacious with lovely decor with big bathroom and powerful shower. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff, and breakfast was cooked to order and delicious. One of the best hotels we have ever stayed in, and would highly recommend the White Mansion Hotel for anyone looking for first class accommodation in Phnom Penh.
Leon C. Business travelers Singapore, July 19, 2013
Spendid and efficent staffs.

Big ,comfortable and attentive staffs .
8.3
It was a wonderful experience.Will be back next time.
Erin G. Families with young children Canada, July 17, 2013
Nice place to stay in a good location

Size of the room . Friendly staff. Good location .
8
It was very relaxing and staff was very attentive. Great location with easy access to the sites of the city. Our room was a suite with two beds - it was very spacious, comfortable , clean. All in all very nice and great value.
Charles W. Couples United States of America, July 14, 2013
Perfect location, room and service.

Staff, Food, Room
10
The hotel did everything to make our stay the best it could possibly be. The breakfast was excellent. The staff was attention but not overly so.
Michael B. Couples United Kingdom, July 12, 2013
Great room, clean, contemporary, modern, spacious

Staff (Alan). Fast WiFi. Spacious.
9.3
The hotel was clean on arrival, the staff welcomed us and offered a complementary drink while we checked in. The check in process was very fast. They gave a map of the area and highlighted a lot of local restaurant areas and sight seeing attractions. They explained/showed us around the hotel and our room which was very clean, bright, modern and contemporary. The staff helped arrange deals with local tuktuk drivers to get us around town and assisted with any requirement we had. Overall we loved our stay here and would return without hesitation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom PenhWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Love is in the air at White MansionWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Love is in the air at White MansionWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Business CenterWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kid’s clubWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/CafeWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kid’s clubWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/CafeWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kid’s clubWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - White Mansion Boutique Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C08