or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Mansion Boutique Hotel

street 240, number 26, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12207 (Show on map)

Book now!

White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Love is in the air at White Mansion White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Love is in the air at White Mansion White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
771 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (771)
Sort by:
Lesly C. Couples United States of America, January 8, 2015
Better than I expected!

Beautiful architecture, great restaurant, modern yet traditional.
10
We were greeted with fresh watermelon juice and were seated in a lovely lounge. The staff was very attentive and our room was huge. I was very impressed with the restaurant, and the hotels location was a major plus!! I would defiantly go back again if I had the chance!!!
Chey C. Families with older children Singapore, January 5, 2015
Very nice boutique hotel with lovely ambience

Cosy and personal, staff service excllent, large rooms
9
Enjoyed our stay. Will go back again.
Kenneth Q. Groups United States of America, January 4, 2015
I was nervous about visiting Cambodia

Cleanliness of rooms, courtesy of staff, room
9.7
We arrived early to the hotel so I wasn't expecting to get our rooms but I wanted to see the place. We warmly greeted as we entered the hotel. We arrived early and one room was available so they us to our room and let me tell you by western standards this was not what I was expecting especially after reading the poor reviews as well as the good reviews of the hotel. The room was large and very clean and I was pleasantly suprised because it was not at all what I was expecting by Western standards I was very happy with the room. I saw a lot of foreigners staying here with their children. My wife heard bad things about Cambodia so she and my 5 year old stayed back in Vietnam and my first reaction after seeing the room is that she was going to be sorry she didn't come. She would of loved it. The rooms have safe for your valuables. From the room to the free breakfast in the morning I have no complaints. I read the water pressure isn't the great in the shower which I'm use to that when I stay in Vietnam. I'm sure some people will have bad experiences because you can't please everybody but they try. I read a review about bed bugs and I was worried but not to worry. No bed bugs. Take mosquito spray for the city. I Didn't have a problem with mosquitoes during this trip. The weather was great. My breakfast in the morning was an omelette, potatoe, bacon, sausage, orange juice and cappuccino. It wAs a good breakfast. I had a back and shoulder massage at the spa in the hotel for $15 and let me tell you, in the U. S. I have paid up tp $100 for a massage and the girl that did mine was just as good as those in theU.S. The manager of the Hotel leads by example. I saw him working just as hard as his employees. I thought he was the owner the way he takes care of the hotel.
Ronald F. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2014
Professionals at taking care of their guest.

Customer service, how clean it was, and their breakfast witch it was included.
10
Althought it was a quick stay, I could have spend at least a week in this hotel. They make you feel welcome and they are spotless at it. Great staff, beutiful building, awesome breakfast. Overall **** well deserved! Great job.
Les L. Couples Australia, December 29, 2014
White Mansion Stay...

friendly staff, room very clean,
9
Totally enjoyed our stay
Alex H. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2014
Fantastic hotel!

Beautiful architecture, wonderful staff, excellent breakfast
10
Mark F. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 26, 2014
Totally excellent an Oasis of tranquility

Staff, Location and Breakfast
9.3
All in all a great experience - beyond what I expected.
Maayan B. Couples Netherlands, December 26, 2014
Perfect ending to Phnom Penh!

Fantastic service, very clean!
10
We had a great one night stay at the hotel but we wanted to stay even longer! The people were very nice and welcoming, the room was more than what we expected! Overall was great!
Rohan G. Couples United Kingdom, December 24, 2014
Amazing hotel

Room, location, staff
9.7
Had a great time here. Hotel is very luxurious and sophisticated. It used to be the old American embassy and still retains that feel. Room was massive with an amazing bsthroom. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Spa was great and no overly expensive. Didn't use the pool but seemed decent but maybe on the small side. Great value at the price we got an agoda couldn't falt anything about the room, staff or location. Breakfasts were great but had pasta at the restaurant one evening which was pretty average. Highly recommend this hotel.
Oliver P. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 21, 2014
A dream of a hotel

Calm, luxury and friendly atmosphere
9.7
This was our best experience in Cambodia: every single details are really thought through from the staff and manager's welcome to the a real focus on providing and accommodating for your needs. The hotel is the epitome of what hotels should be and if their rates are above what you might find elsewhere in Phnom Penh, it is simply because the service they provide is well worth it. If you are looking for a treat, do not look any longer as this is it. Also, as a French citizen, I can say that their crossants are as good as it comes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom PenhWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Love is in the air at White MansionWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Love is in the air at White MansionWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Business CenterWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kid’s clubWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/CafeWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kid’s clubWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/CafeWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kid’s clubWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B02