My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Mansion Boutique Hotel

street 240, number 26, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12207 (Show on map)

Book now!

White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Love is in the air at White Mansion White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Love is in the air at White Mansion White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
513 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.1
Guest reviews are written by our customers after their stay at White Mansion Boutique Hotel.
All reviews (513)
Sort by:
Ivan P. Families with young children United States of America, December 17, 2013
Amazing....

The friendly and attentive staff, superb large colonial type rooms
9.7
From the moment we arrived to check in the staff were amazing and supportive, right up to the manager. The White Mansion is within walking distance of the palace and (unknown to us) was the old US ambassadors residence. Absolutely beautiful large rooms with full amenities. There is no question - our next stay in Phnom Penh will be the White Mansion.
Wei Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 12, 2013
Great location and very helpful staff

Friendly staff, great location, clean big rooms
8.3
I got food poisoning during my stay so I spent a lot of time in the room. It is a pretty hotel given that it was the ex US embassy. It is centrally located, walkable to the main sights of royal palace and national museum, and a lot of cute little boutiques just 2 blocks from the hotel. The staff was very helpful with dinner reservation and helping to arrange transportation. My room was a bit noisy given there is a club nearby so perhaps can request another side of the hotel. Since I spent so much time in the room i am glad to say internet is fast and wifi is available throughout the hotel which i love, and there were a lot of channels on TV. But I certainly hope no one spends that much time in the room like me!
Philip S. Solo travelers Liechtenstein, December 5, 2013
awesome hotel, nice building, staff very friendly

friendly and helpfull staff. Hotel is quite close to main attractions but in a quite and safe are
9.7
Brian J. Couples Canada, November 18, 2013
Very comfortable and relaxing.

Room, pool, desserts.
9.7
Breakfast room a little noisy. ( echo). Reception and concierge extremely helpful.
Julia M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 4, 2013
Absolutely Lovely!

Stylish, Huge Rooms, Charming Staff
9
I loved the White Mansion. Even before arriving when arranging an airport collection the staff responded promptly to emails and were incredibly helpful. The building is beautifully restored and immaculately clean, the rooms huge and the lap pool very stylish. The staff were very charming and welcoming, without exception. Great food and the spa treatments were well priced and very good. Street 240 is the perfect location - quiet but near some lovely shops and restaurants and walking distance to the Independence Monument and the Royal Palace (the latter if you're feeling energetic)The hotel has its own tuk tuk drivers who are good value, helpful and keen without being pushy. I couldn't fault my stay. Highly recommended!
Stephen W. Couples United Kingdom, November 2, 2013
Great hotel

Room size, location and breakfast
9.7
Nice welcome, straight to the room after a welcome drink. Very accomodating staff and a great breakfast.
Alma B. Groups Philippines, October 29, 2013
Very good

Location, staff, room
9.7
Centrally located. Staff are very courteous and helpful. The room is spacious, clean and comfortable.
Anton S. Solo travelers Russia, October 28, 2013
Premier location, immaculate rooms & caring staff

High-quality dining. Uninterrupted wi-fi connectivity. Service-oriented personnel
9.7
Premier location, immaculate rooms - and most of all - remarkably responsive and caring staff. I highly recommend White Mansion for a complete package experience that includes high-quality dining, uninterrupted wi-fi connectivity and service-oriented personnel. Really enjoyed my stay and getting to know the folks managing the hotel in the process. Keep up the good work, White Mansion. I'll be back soon!
Louice N. Business travelers Sweden, October 25, 2013
Good Hotel with nice design and large rooms.

Nice Design, large rooms and good breakfast.
8.7
My stay was very pleasant and would happily recommend the place to anyone, both for business trips or pleassure.
Jinsu S. Families with young children South Korea, October 24, 2013
Comfortable Stay in Phnom Penh

Well trainied, attentive staff, clean room, and simple yet delicious food
9.7
My three-day stay in White Mansion was quite enjoyable. Staff performance was superb and a room of junior suite is spacious and impeccably clean. Just one downside of room is that there is no bathtub and bathroom is slippery so that it might be dangerous to the careless. Otherwise, it is a perfect combination of nice room and fantastic staff. The quality of food in La Cafe is well-maintained with simple menu. I would definetely stay again if my family visit to Phnom Penh.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom PenhWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Love is in the air at White MansionWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Love is in the air at White MansionWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Business CenterWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kid’s clubWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/CafeWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kid’s clubWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/CafeWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kid’s clubWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - White Mansion Boutique Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A03