My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Mansion Boutique Hotel

street 240, number 26, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12207 (Show on map)

Book now!

White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Love is in the air at White Mansion White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Love is in the air at White Mansion White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
570 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (570)
Sort by:
Beate F. Families with older children Germany, April 11, 2014
best hotel in town

charming building, great rooms,friendly and helpful staff
9
perfect
Leendert M. Families with young children Netherlands, April 9, 2014
Great hotel and friendly staff

Rooms, design and pool
9
I am often in Phnom Penh and did not know this hotel yet. Its really great, beautiful and with huge rooms. Its pretty new place not really central, but central enough for your stay and close to the Royal Palace area. They have a tuk tuk from hotel. Its safe and well organized with friendly staff. Breakfast is their a la carte restaurant. I will go back next time!
Phayungchit K. Business travelers Thailand, April 9, 2014
Nice hotel, clean and not far from town

Clean, nice decoration, in the centre
8.3
Good food, friendly staff, clean, nice and tidy .. In the centre and easy to too go to town.
Adrian M. Couples United Kingdom, April 7, 2014
A rare oasis within a hot sticky city location

Efficiency of staff and welcome from all staff. Wonderful Room. Swimming pool.
9.3
After 2 weeks constant travelling we were hot and tired. Not expecting much we were amazed at how wonderful this city hotel was. The staff were so attentive, the room large, breakfast served "any" time of day, pool to cool off in and staff to serve us. Only problem was the taxi not turning up, but again the staff rushed round sortig it out. We could not ask for more. We wish all city hotels were the same, but it would be hard to find. In a word BRILLIANT.
Penn S. Families with young children United States of America, April 6, 2014
Nice room and friendly staff

nice room, friendly staff
7.7
The hotel is at a great location and you are not to far away from the hustle and bustle of Phnom Penh. There are many tuk tuks right outside so you are never stuck for transport. The room is spacious with high ceiling and great shower. Staff are extremely friendly and welcoming and truly professional.
Adam W. Families with older children Australia, April 5, 2014
wonderful and relaxing

impeccably clean, fantastic staff, great location
9
From the moment we stepped in it was wonderful. Gorgeous impeccably clean room. The staff are always friendly, smiling and welcoming. Loved the home made biscuits delivered each afternoon and the bed turn down service each evening. The pool was lovely, well maintained with plenty of seating. The day spa centre were fabulous, well worth a visit. All in all it was a delightfully restful week. I am looking forward to a return visit. Thank you.
Byungmo C. Families with older children South Korea, March 30, 2014
Unfriendly staff
2
Unfriendly staff and Uncomfortable stay Want to leave as soon as possible
William B. Families with older children United States of America, March 28, 2014
Extremely pleasant "boutique" hotel

Very friendly and attentive staff, large rooms, excellent breakfast
9.7
We have a very nice if short stay at the White Mansion. Our flight came in late morning, so our room wasn't ready yet, but we were still greeted warmly with a fresh juice and a cold, scented towel. Information about Phnom Penh was graciously shared and maps provided. We went sightseeing while we waited for our room to be prepared and all our luggage was kept securely without a problem. When we returned, the room was pleasantly large and well appointed. There was plenty of room for an extra bed for our 11 year-old. The pool was nice to cool off in after an afternoon on the town. The breakfast was very good and made to order; anything and everything off the menu. White Mansion has nice little touches of a much more expensive hotel; a fruit platter in the room on arrival, free soft drinks and water from the minibar, bed turndown and cookies in the evening. We liked it so much, we booked our last night in Cambodia back here when we had returned from Siem Reap and the beaches of Sihanoukville and received a warm welcome back.
Aslan S. Couples United Kingdom, March 16, 2014
One of the best run Boutique Hotel

Friendly, Very central, very well run
8.7
Excellent...They have to improve cafe staff at night time...they do not understand English very well...
Nicola A. Couples United Kingdom, March 15, 2014
Immaculate friendly boutique hotel

Staff exceptionally friendly, everyone happy. Very Clean well presented hotel hard to imagine still in Phnom Penh.large room with great shower and free internet. Breakfast was lovely.
9.7
We had a great 2 night stay. Breakfast was ordered from a menu with great choice. Hotel is very clean standing up to the name white mansion. About a 20 minute walk from centre but hotel will get you a tuk tuk for $1. From what we seen centre is too noises and not as clean. Staff all appeared happy at their jobs and happy to help. Highly recommend this hotel after 1 month in SE Asia this is one best hotels we've stayed in and we've stayed in a lot of 4/5 star hotels

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom PenhWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Love is in the air at White MansionWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Love is in the air at White MansionWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Business CenterWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kid’s clubWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/CafeWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kid’s clubWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/CafeWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kid’s clubWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior

Customer Reviews - White Mansion Boutique Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C02