or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Mansion Boutique Hotel

street 240, number 26, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12207 (Show on map)

Book now!

White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Love is in the air at White Mansion White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Love is in the air at White Mansion White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
635 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (635)
Sort by:
Rishabh M. Solo travelers Australia, May 3, 2014
Very comfortable stay.

Room size, facilities & breakfast
9
Had a pleasant and comfortable stay. The rooms were nice with all required facilities and very modern. Hotel and rooms were very clean.
Eric F. Couples United States of America, May 1, 2014
Quiet Elegance

The large rooms with high ceilings, the professional staff. the spa
9.7
We had a short but great one-night stay in this beautiful hotel, occupying what we were told is the former American Embassy (or perhaps the US Ambassador's residence). Our room was spacious--extremely large actually, with very high coffered ceilings and a beautiful new bathroom with shower and tub in a beautiful colonial atmosphere. What was particularly great was that although the room had a period "colonial" feel, it also had all the modern conveniences, such as plentiful electrical outlets and a lovely modern bathroom. We were greeting with fresh juice and an ice cold washcloth upon checkin, and the professional staff quickly confirmed our bus to Siem Reap for the next day. My wife enjoyed a treatment in the spa before dinner--a 60 minute massage at a very affordable price. We will return there next time we visit Phnom Penh.
Hui L. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2014
Short stay

fast checkin, friendly staff, quiet environment
7.7
The Le cafe was quiet, staff are friendly. However the price of the room was quite expensive.
Nevdon J. Solo travelers United States of America, April 28, 2014
Great hotel, very good value for money, clean.

Good staff, free morning breakfast available at any time!, quiet,
9
I liked the place. Great value for money. Staff was excellent, especially the manager, Mr. Younes.
Olivia M. Couples United Kingdom, April 25, 2014
Fantastic hotel and food. Made our whole trip.

Decor and hotel style//history (old US embassy). Staff couldn't be more polite/helpful and excellent English. Food was delicious and great choice and service.
9.7
This hotel really made our holiday, it's a beautiful hotel in a fantastic old building and sufficiently far away from the hustle and bustle for some peace and quiet but close enough to walk to the centre 20mins. Food was fantastic. Service went above and beyond both in the restaurant, reception area and room service. Would recommend without hesitation. This hotel will make your trip and I can't stop raving about it!
Patricia O. Solo travelers United States of America, April 23, 2014
n/a

n/a
9.7
May W. Business travelers Singapore, April 22, 2014
Wish to have a longer stay

Nicer garden, quiet surroundings, friendly garden
9.3
Good
Sereymony O. Business travelers Cambodia, April 21, 2014
We enjoyed our stay so much

great staff, great breakfast, nice room
9.3
Greg W. Couples Australia, April 16, 2014
Best room in 6 weeks in Asia

THe size of the room, the ambience of the hotel and the friendly efficient staff
9
We have just spent 6 weeks in Thailand, Vietnam, Laos and Cambodia and this was one of the nicest hotels we stayed in. You can picture this as the old US Embassy in Phnom Penh. Our room was enormous with all the add ons you would expect
Jocelyn E. Families with older children Australia, April 12, 2014
Great hotel for families. Very friendly staff.

Family friendly, attentive staff, beautiful hotel
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom PenhWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Love is in the air at White MansionWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Love is in the air at White MansionWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Business CenterWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kid’s clubWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/CafeWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kid’s clubWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/CafeWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kid’s clubWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior

Customer Reviews - White Mansion Boutique Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B06