or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Mansion Boutique Hotel

street 240, number 26, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12207 (Show on map)

Book now!

White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Love is in the air at White Mansion White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Love is in the air at White Mansion White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
624 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (624)
Sort by:
Chong H. Business travelers Singapore, September 18, 2014
Nice hotel but

Building, room deco, location
6.7
Staff was helpful but not well trained to handle situations in a more tactful way. Breakfast was all too simple western menu only. The rooms were big and comfortable. This is my first visit to a Cambodian hotel hospitality and it left me with some good but unsatisfied experience.
Monique Q. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2014
Wonderful stay

Friendly staff, our huge room and the cleanliness of the entire hotel
9.3
We loved our stay at the White Mansion Boutique. Everyone was so pleasant and several staff members were helpful/accommodating for our several requests. Our room was large and beautifully decorated with tall ceilings. We also
Rindiarningsih T. Groups Singapore, September 13, 2014
Very friendly staff

Friendly & Helpful staff; Large clean room; Fast service for request.
8.7
I was there with my mum and we certainly enjoy the tranquility of the hotel. The staff was always ever ready to assist and it was service with a smile. The suite room was large & clean and I had a good night sleep in Phnom Penh
Amelia B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 11, 2014
Clean and comfortable, great service

Clean, quiet, comfortable
10
Andrew H. Couples Australia, September 10, 2014
Cool comfort

Best Hotel breakfast in Asia, Artwork was so good we bought one of Em Riem's paintings, Service and Setting made us feel comfortable
8
Our stay was very enjoyable and we highly recommend this unique hotel.
Torey N. Families with older children United States of America, September 6, 2014
A gem! of calm

manager! food, cool vibe
10
I couldn't have wished for anything more
Jonathan H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2014
Overrated

Staff was very accommodating, everything else was average or below average
5.3
Michele S. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 31, 2014
THE best

awesome and caring staff, great location, awesome breakfast included, everything just the best!!
10
We been treated so well! Staff was soooo helpful, offered pickup service fom airport, organized VISA, motorbike rental, gave us tip and suggestions for everything and they were so heart kinded! Even got an upgrade for the room for a few bucks and left my luggage there for an entire week without any problem. I strongly recommend it!
Meagan B. Couples United States of America, August 31, 2014
Great location, room and view from balcony!

Location, view, value
9.3
This is such a great property in PP. I will stay here every time I return. There are 4 floors of the hotel. The elevator only goes to the third floor, so if you are staying on the 4th (top) floor like we were, you have to walk up a beautiful staircase that last floor. Staff was great and assisted in taking our bags up to our room for us. We had a selection of local fruit in our room upon arrival and chocolate/cookies were brought when they turned down the sheets at night - wonderful! The best part of the room was the completely private balcony with decent views over the city which sported a nice bistro table and chairs as well as an outdoor shower. It is a 5-10 minute walk or $2 tuk-tuk to the main waterfront area where most of the sites are located. Have the hotel arrange travel to/from the airport for you if you do not want to tuk-tuk. We paid $15 taxi from the airport to the hotel, but paid only $12 I think for the hotel to take us in a much nicer vehicle. We used tuk-tuk everywhere else while in PP.
Monica B. Couples United States of America, August 29, 2014
Beautiful hotel, amazing breakfast!

Dramatic room, breakfast,
9.7
Very good! Excellent breakfast, clean rooms. I'd stay here again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom PenhWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Love is in the air at White MansionWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Love is in the air at White MansionWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Business CenterWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kid’s clubWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/CafeWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kid’s clubWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/CafeWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kid’s clubWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior

Customer Reviews - White Mansion Boutique Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B01