or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Mansion Boutique Hotel

street 240, number 26, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12207 (Show on map)

Book now!

White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Love is in the air at White Mansion White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Love is in the air at White Mansion White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
696 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (696)
Sort by:
Jenny C. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 20, 2014
Reasonable price and comfortable room

Welcome drink ,good smell in the room and fresh fruit
8
Margaret R. Couples Australia, December 12, 2014
A Touch of History

Beautiful room, interesting history and friendly staff
10
Grace L. Couples Australia, December 11, 2014
Spacious and comfortable

Large rooms, attentive staff, beautiful pool area
9.7
Gregory S. Couples New Zealand, December 10, 2014
White Mansion, Dec 2014

The beauty and comfort of the entire estblishment. Location in Phnom Penh. Friendliness of staff.
9.3
We only used the hotel for a single night stopover, unfortunately. Should we ever visit PP for a longer time, we would be sure to stay at White Mansion.
Binh A. Business travelers United States of America, December 10, 2014
Excellent breakfast, clean hotel

Good Location, Nice Breakfast, Spacious Room.
9.3
This hotel quality stays true to its score (8.9), you can't complain anything except for No Trash Bin in public area found at all :|
Gillian T. Couples United Kingdom, December 10, 2014
Great service

Really helpful staff, comfortable bed and sheets, aircon and wifi that work well
9
A sanctuary from the bustle of the city, with great rooms, lovely pool and impeccable service.
Frank B. Couples United Kingdom, December 9, 2014
A very enjoyable stay.

The room, the staff and deco.
9.3
Our stay excellent, and room was beautiful. The fact that it played a big roll in the past added to the atmosphere. The staff were very keen to pleae.
Peter T. Couples United Kingdom, December 8, 2014
Great young staff

The staff, the cleanliness and the room quality.
10
Just great. The staff were young, professional and did everything they could to make this a memorable visit. We really enjoyed staying on the junior suite which was a very high quality room. The adjoining cafe/breakfast room is modern, clean and again very attentive staff. Nice swimming pool where we spent our last day and a nice changing room for late checkout as our plane wasn't leaving till evening. Thanks to all and the manager from New Zealand who appears to coordinate most of what happens.
Katie M. Couples United Kingdom, December 3, 2014
Verify slick

Comfy bed, lap pool, BREAKFAST!
8.7
We had a great time here. It may not have had all the extras of other hotels we stayed at in Cambodia (free massage, welcome nibbles, people knowing our names etc), but it was just so slick. The rooms were finished beautifully, the staff were really friendly & helpful in a practical way - recommending travel options, places to see, restaurants etc. They also booked our boat trip for us (which was no more expensive & much easier than going direct). The lap pool was great & utterly empty when we cooled off in the afternoon. And the breakfast was incredible! Best coissants and coffee we had all trip by far! We also had massages in the spa, which whilst not the cheapest were of a very high quality. Which sums the place up nicely; quality hotel. I hope to come back soon.
Tim H. Couples United Kingdom, November 28, 2014
A truly excellent hotel

The Staff; Le Cafe; Comfortable, spacious rooms.
10
This is a wonderful hotel that makes a perfect haven from hectic Phnom Penh and offers great value for money. It is a tastefully renovated colonial style building with a comfortable and beautiful lobby and lounge area in a central and convenient location. Our family group stayed there twice during our visit to Cambodia and will definitely stay there on any future visit. Our Twin Suite (214) was huge with views from two sides. It was very comfortable with a large bathroom and spacious shower and very clean. The essential air con was very effective. Our Junior Suite (111) was smaller but still very big by European standards and overlooked the sparklingly clean pool. The included breakfast was excellent with as much as you wanted from a wide menu. Although there is no restaurant, there is a cafe where we ate delicious food, both Western and Cambodian. The cafe houses a superb French boulangerie with the best bread and pastries I have eaten outside France. 3 members of our party used the Spa and were full of praise for the massages. The airport pickups and transfers worked well despite the unbelievable PP traffic. Most of all, what makes this hotel so good is the standard of service from the many staff. They were unfailingly helpful, attentive and always smiling. No need to look further for an excellent hotel in PP - go to the White Mansion - you won't be disappointed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom PenhWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Love is in the air at White MansionWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Love is in the air at White MansionWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Business CenterWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kid’s clubWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/CafeWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kid’s clubWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/CafeWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kid’s clubWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior

Customer Reviews - White Mansion Boutique Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A05