or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Mansion Boutique Hotel

street 240, number 26, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12207 (Show on map)

Book now!

White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Love is in the air at White Mansion White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Love is in the air at White Mansion White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
581 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (581)
Sort by:
Rishi S. Families with older children India, July 21, 2014
Clean and neat, interior is to my liking.

Service is excellent, personal touch feeling. Ala Carte breakfast was good, love the coffee provided. Quiet and peaceful environment.
8
Consider keeping mosquitoes in control. Fogging frequently.
Christine N. Families with older children New Zealand, July 20, 2014
Exceeded our expectations

Room size, spacious modern bathroom, lovely service
9
We were very impressed with this small boutique hotel. It has a lovely colonial feel to it, the rooms are very spacious with high ceilings and large modern bathrooms. Nice extra touches like complimentary water and soft drinks in your room. The staff were lovely and we enjoyed a massage and facial in the spa which was very reasonably priced. Overall we felt this hotel was excellent value for money and would definitely recommend it. A nice change to large soulless chain hotels.
Martien L. Business travelers Indonesia, July 17, 2014
good, clean, elegan

good, clean, elegan
6
Nicolette M. Couples Australia, July 14, 2014
Beautiful Boutique, quiet but close to everything

Very helpful staff, beautiful Large rooms, great breakfast & coffee
10
We stayed on 2 occasions in the White Mansion and both experiences were great there is nothing to improve on our stay at the hotel. Super helpful, flexible and friendly staff. The rooms were massive and amazingly decorated. The breakfast was a joy especially the coffees they make. And the Tuk Tuk drivers working with the hotel were very good, helpful, good English, showing their city and provided good service.
Ainsley F. Couples Australia, July 12, 2014
Special treat

Service, rooms
8.3
Ai L. Couples Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Wonderful quiet stay as we desired!

1. Hotel design 2. Staff 3. Location
8.3
The staff were very friendly and warm especially Sokha and Vichet. We also like the quiet and spacious room. There is room for improvement - 1. We kept having to log into the Internet for the free WiFi in the room. A good experience would be to log in once and it recognises our devices each time we are in the room. 2. The language capabilities of some of the the staff at the Le Cafe can be improved.
Kwok W. Couples United Kingdom, July 2, 2014
Excellent Service and Quality Hotel

Excellent Staff Service, Price is good, Room is Large and Clean, Food is very very nice
10
I love this hotel sooooooo much as all aspects are very good, no matter the staff service, food quality or room facilites
Hilda T. Groups United States of America, June 29, 2014
An oasis in the middle of a chaotic city.

Boutique hotel so service is personalized Very tasteful Nice neighborhood
8
Wonderful! Can't complain. Staff were very nice and made sure I was comfortable and well,attended to throughout my stay
John A. Groups New Zealand, June 27, 2014
Excellent boutique hotel.amazing staff

Ambiance staff decor
10
Wonderful. Can not fault this gorgeous boutique hotel.excellent tuk tuk service also.staff are amazing
Colin C. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 26, 2014
World class service

staff. location. Comfort
9.3
Cannot fault this hotel on any aspect of the stay, from airport pick up through to the return to the airport, Staff are consistently helpful, friendly and positive,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom PenhWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Love is in the air at White MansionWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Love is in the air at White MansionWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Business CenterWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kid’s clubWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/CafeWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kid’s clubWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/CafeWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kid’s clubWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior

Customer Reviews - White Mansion Boutique Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C03