or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Mansion Boutique Hotel

street 240, number 26, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12207 (Show on map)

Book now!

White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Love is in the air at White Mansion White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Love is in the air at White Mansion White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
628 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (628)
Sort by:
Clair H. Couples United Kingdom, September 21, 2014
Refreshing rest from city

Great bakery, spacious room, great view
9
We stayed at the white mansion for our honeymoon, it was lovely. A welcome break from days exploring the hustle and bustle of Phnom Penh. The rooms were clean and spacious. Excellent breakfast and superb french bakery, good for a late night treat! I would definitely recommend.
Johannes E. Solo travelers Germany, September 21, 2014
Gotta love that bread!

The breakfast, the design, the high ceilings
9.3
This hotel all you're looking for and more. Great colonial style architecture, stylish interior design, a good location and friendly staff. But the best part is the collaboration with Eric Kayser bakery for the breakfast. The selection of bread they provide is just heavenly, plus coming along with other yummy choices of food. Pure delish!
Juergen D. Couples Germany, September 19, 2014
Excellent!

Very friendly and always helpful staff, beautiful rooms, good location.
10
Superb hotel, we will certainly like to come back again.
Chong H. Business travelers Singapore, September 18, 2014
Nice hotel but

Building, room deco, location
6.7
Staff was helpful but not well trained to handle situations in a more tactful way. Breakfast was all too simple western menu only. The rooms were big and comfortable. This is my first visit to a Cambodian hotel hospitality and it left me with some good but unsatisfied experience.
Monique Q. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2014
Wonderful stay

Friendly staff, our huge room and the cleanliness of the entire hotel
9.3
We loved our stay at the White Mansion Boutique. Everyone was so pleasant and several staff members were helpful/accommodating for our several requests. Our room was large and beautifully decorated with tall ceilings. We also
Rindiarningsih T. Groups Singapore, September 13, 2014
Very friendly staff

Friendly & Helpful staff; Large clean room; Fast service for request.
8.7
I was there with my mum and we certainly enjoy the tranquility of the hotel. The staff was always ever ready to assist and it was service with a smile. The suite room was large & clean and I had a good night sleep in Phnom Penh
Amelia B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 11, 2014
Clean and comfortable, great service

Clean, quiet, comfortable
10
Andrew H. Couples Australia, September 10, 2014
Cool comfort

Best Hotel breakfast in Asia, Artwork was so good we bought one of Em Riem's paintings, Service and Setting made us feel comfortable
8
Our stay was very enjoyable and we highly recommend this unique hotel.
Torey N. Families with older children United States of America, September 6, 2014
A gem! of calm

manager! food, cool vibe
10
I couldn't have wished for anything more
Jonathan H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2014
Overrated

Staff was very accommodating, everything else was average or below average
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom PenhWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Love is in the air at White MansionWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Love is in the air at White MansionWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Business CenterWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kid’s clubWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/CafeWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kid’s clubWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/CafeWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kid’s clubWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior

Customer Reviews - White Mansion Boutique Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B05