Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Mansion Boutique Hotel

street 240, number 26, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12207 (Show on map)

Book now!

White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Love is in the air at White Mansion White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Love is in the air at White Mansion White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
782 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (782)
Sort by:
Leong S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2015
Friendly staff, location and fantastic breakfast

value for money, location and friendly staff
7.7
The room is spacious. the hotel has friendly staff and very helpful. you can expect fantastic breakfast with wide varieties of food. One thing to note, the sound insulation seems not good enough (my room is ground floor) and I can hear what happens on the room next to me. It had affected my sleep for 15 minutes. Other than that, it is in the royal palace area and close to my customer office. :)
Carmela T. Business travelers Philippines, May 19, 2015
White Mansion Stay

Very nice room; efficient staff; good food and bake shop
9
I enjoyed my stay becsuse of the great comfort of my room; very good facilities; impressive hotel set up and design; efficient , welcoming staff. I liked the variety of breakfast and choice of breads
Chang B. Business travelers Taiwan, May 19, 2015
nice accommodation and warm service

clean and wide room, good service and a nice restaurant for breakfast
8
Rohan L. Couples Australia, May 14, 2015
Don't stay in the roof space....

Beautiful old building with great staff
7.3
The mansion is a beautiful old building with fantastic staff, unfortunately our room was on the top floor which meant catching the lift then climbing a flight of stairs....inside the room appeared nice but was obvious they had been added into the roof space of the building, almos hade to crawl outside to the balcony so you didn't smack your head on the roof....still did twice....same in the bathroom, stand up from the toilet meant another smack into the ceiling....stuffy hot bathroom with a step up into it which was slippery...only supplied with on room card which meant aircon turns off along with phone chargers ect? I think you need to advise in write ups when selecting a room that they are in the roof space....not recommended for older travellers.
Matthias H. Solo travelers Germany, May 12, 2015
Great Hotel, great staff.

Great staff, great downtown location, nice rooms in historical Villa.
9.7
I had a great stay here. Staff is really service oriented and very helpful. It felt like 5-stars. Rooms are all different, my room was big - with big terrace and good bathroom. But there are also some smaller ones. It's an old historic building - nicely renovated. Will come back definitely.
Elizabeth J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 12, 2015
Excellent Hotel, breakfast not great

Comfort, staff, facilities
7.7
My stay was excellent with the exception of the breakfast where I found a small black hair inside the sausage (inside the sausage casing!). I have blonde hair so I know it wasn't mine! Really put me off. Otherwise a really excellent stay.
Devin K. Business travelers United States of America, May 8, 2015
Very Nice

Lovely rooms, nice location, excellent breakfast
10
White Mansion is a lovely hotel in a nice location with an excellent breakfast. The rooms and bathrooms were spacious and clean. The staff was helpful and professional. It is definitely a hotel I will return to.
Neil S. Couples United Kingdom, May 4, 2015
Very nice hotel, good location, great staff

The staff were excellent. The location was very convenient. The hotel was a nice oasis.
8
Very enjoyable and highly recommended
Elana N. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2015
Overall lovely staff and good value

The staff were amazing , rooms were big and clean , room service and food were good . Massage was also great
8
Very enjoyable . One issue they had though was a barking dog in a house near door , but I moved rooms and it did the trick . Probably something they should have considered though
Maria J. Solo travelers United States of America, April 22, 2015
Lovely hotel in a quiet expat neighborhood

Lovely decor, very attentive staff
8.7
I had a wonderful stay at this hotel. As a solo female traveler I had some concerns coming to Phnom Penh as I heard it was very unsafe but this hotel made me feel very comfortable and at home. The hotel is very lovely with plenty of amenities including a good spa and pool. They have a French cafe restaurant downstairs that's become a bit of a popular place for local expats and its where they serve you breakfast in the mornings. It's so charming. Location wise this hotel is about a 10 minute walk to the grand palace and river front (which I only suggest walking during the day and not at night--take a tuk tuk). All in all I really enjoyed my stay here. All the staff knew me and treated me very respectfully and well. I highly recommend!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom PenhWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Love is in the air at White MansionWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Love is in the air at White MansionWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Business CenterWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kid’s clubWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/CafeWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kid’s clubWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/CafeWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kid’s clubWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior

Customer Reviews - White Mansion Boutique Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B08