or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Mansion Boutique Hotel

street 240, number 26, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12207 (Show on map)

Book now!

White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Love is in the air at White Mansion White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Love is in the air at White Mansion White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
719 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (719)
Sort by:
Scott F. Couples Australia, January 22, 2015
Highly Recommended

Spaciousness, Cleanliness & very hospitable & courteous staff
9
Fantastic stay, didn't really want to leave after 2 nights. The staff were great, friendly & very courteous at all times. This is the consequence of a very pro-active floor manager who, on a daily basis, oversees the hotel appearance, facilities & staff to ensure a quality product & service is delivered to each guest, from the moment they arrive to the moment they depart. Furthermore he is constantly talking with guests to ensure they are not experiencing any shortcomings re customer service. If you rated hotel managers the same way as hotels, then he is definitely a 6 star performer!!!
Yang L. Groups Australia, January 11, 2015
Great boutique

Its history, staff and spacious rooms
8.3
It was a great little boutique with a lot of heart. Everyone was very friendly which made the stay extra enjoyable. Breakfast and coffee was awesome. Will definitely be back!
Andreas J. Couples Germany, January 10, 2015
outstanding

Smiling & helpful staff, the engagement of the Manager, the rooms
9.7
beautyful place..beside the nice hotel & rooms it was really a highlight to see the customer orientation in this place. The manager & staff took care on each single details with a very charming and personal note. I would rather give this place 5 stars!
Mark J. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 9, 2015
Nice boutique hotel with friendly staff...

Complementary ironing service, 24h pool & room service and free minibar
7.3
Very enjoy my stay there... Friendly staff and pls see my 3 top thing comment...
Stella S. Couples United Kingdom, January 9, 2015
Nice hotel in a not very good area

Staff, breakfast, big room
7.3
Great hotel, but the area is very run down and smelly
Lesly C. Couples United States of America, January 8, 2015
Better than I expected!

Beautiful architecture, great restaurant, modern yet traditional.
10
We were greeted with fresh watermelon juice and were seated in a lovely lounge. The staff was very attentive and our room was huge. I was very impressed with the restaurant, and the hotels location was a major plus!! I would defiantly go back again if I had the chance!!!
Simon W. Couples United Kingdom, January 8, 2015
Lovely visit

The property looks stunning,
9
Chey C. Families with older children Singapore, January 5, 2015
Very nice boutique hotel with lovely ambience

Cosy and personal, staff service excllent, large rooms
9
Enjoyed our stay. Will go back again.
Kenneth Q. Groups United States of America, January 4, 2015
I was nervous about visiting Cambodia

Cleanliness of rooms, courtesy of staff, room
9.7
We arrived early to the hotel so I wasn't expecting to get our rooms but I wanted to see the place. We warmly greeted as we entered the hotel. We arrived early and one room was available so they us to our room and let me tell you by western standards this was not what I was expecting especially after reading the poor reviews as well as the good reviews of the hotel. The room was large and very clean and I was pleasantly suprised because it was not at all what I was expecting by Western standards I was very happy with the room. I saw a lot of foreigners staying here with their children. My wife heard bad things about Cambodia so she and my 5 year old stayed back in Vietnam and my first reaction after seeing the room is that she was going to be sorry she didn't come. She would of loved it. The rooms have safe for your valuables. From the room to the free breakfast in the morning I have no complaints. I read the water pressure isn't the great in the shower which I'm use to that when I stay in Vietnam. I'm sure some people will have bad experiences because you can't please everybody but they try. I read a review about bed bugs and I was worried but not to worry. No bed bugs. Take mosquito spray for the city. I Didn't have a problem with mosquitoes during this trip. The weather was great. My breakfast in the morning was an omelette, potatoe, bacon, sausage, orange juice and cappuccino. It wAs a good breakfast. I had a back and shoulder massage at the spa in the hotel for $15 and let me tell you, in the U. S. I have paid up tp $100 for a massage and the girl that did mine was just as good as those in theU.S. The manager of the Hotel leads by example. I saw him working just as hard as his employees. I thought he was the owner the way he takes care of the hotel.
Ronald F. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2014
Professionals at taking care of their guest.

Customer service, how clean it was, and their breakfast witch it was included.
10
Althought it was a quick stay, I could have spend at least a week in this hotel. They make you feel welcome and they are spotless at it. Great staff, beutiful building, awesome breakfast. Overall **** well deserved! Great job.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom PenhWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Love is in the air at White MansionWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Love is in the air at White MansionWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Business CenterWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kid’s clubWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/CafeWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kid’s clubWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/CafeWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kid’s clubWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior

Customer Reviews - White Mansion Boutique Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C02