Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Mansion Boutique Hotel

street 240, number 26, Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12207 (Show on map)

Book now!

White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Business Center White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kid’s club White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior
Area: Doun Penh Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 833 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (833)
Sort by:
Richard G. Couples Australia, August 29, 2015
Perfect

Location. Room. Staff.
9.7
I travel through South East Asia a lot. I don't think I have ever stayed at a better 4 star hotel. I'm 100% satisfied. Thank you.
Report this review
Tina E. Couples United Kingdom, August 22, 2015
THE WHITE MANSION HOTEL WAS VERY AVERAGE 3 STAR

AVERAGE AVERAGE AVERAGE
6.3
The hotel did not meet my expectations.
Report this review
Therese Q. Solo travelers Australia, August 21, 2015
Excellent staff and beautiful accommodation

The staff are amazing and the hotel's best asset. The accomodation is gorgeous. The infinity pool is bliss!
8.7
I have stayed at a number of boutique hotels in Phnom Penh and White Mansion was excellent. The staff are wonderful, rooms are spacious and spotlessly clean and the pool is amazing. The one disappointment for me was the breakfast - I do not think this matches the standard of breakfasts provided by other hotels such as Pavilion, Plantation and Kabiki and given the cost of White Mansion, it should. This aside, I highly recommend White Mansion!
Report this review
Helen S. Couples United Kingdom, August 20, 2015
Cool and classy

Large rooms, excellent boulangerie on site, staff
9.7
Very good stay. Liked the hotel a lot. The only slightly odd thing was as we were leaving they couldn't find a hairdryer from the room we had stayed in the first night only and 3 people asked us about it. As we don't use hairdryers a and hadn't noticed if it was there or not we couldn't be much help. Staff were all very nice, pool area was small but nice - pool was very good for swimming being 25m? Long and 4'7" deep. Loungers were very comfy. The boulangerie was excellent. The area was very good and close to main attractions. Would def stay again.
Report this review
Dhananjay B. Couples India, August 16, 2015
Comfy stay in a well maintained nice hotel

Lounge spacious, room neat n clean, quick n filling breakfast.
8.7
I would love to recommend White Mansion Boutique Hotel to my friends.
Report this review
Nikki M. Groups Australia, August 15, 2015
Beautiful place

Rooms, spa. Pool
9.7
Highly recommend. This place was beautiful. Staff were lovely. Breakfast awesome. Pool lovely. Easy to get to anywhere.
Report this review
Frank P. Couples Australia, August 7, 2015
Exceeded our expectations

Everything
10
The hotel was beautiful, our room very large and comfortable and the service superb. When we had a minor problem with the room air conditioner friendly and polite people were there to fix it almost immediately. The only critique (and this is a minor one) was that they didn't take American Express - not a problem, but an international hotel should do so.
Report this review
Edmund P. Solo travelers Singapore, August 7, 2015
Super stay in Phnom Penh

Cleanliness. Quiet room. Attentive service
10
The stay was outstanding and exceeded my expectations.
Report this review
Beverley P. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 7, 2015
review of White Mansion Phnom Penh

staff, decor, coffee shop
9.7
Excellent. Wish I had stayed longer.
Report this review
Ajit N. Business travelers Singapore, August 3, 2015
Short Stay

Staff, Room, Location
9.7
Excellent and too short. Next hotel location for family vacation
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom PenhWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Business CenterWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kid’s clubWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/CafeWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kid’s clubWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/CafeWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kid’s clubWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior

Customer Reviews - White Mansion Boutique Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B03