or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Mansion Boutique Hotel

street 240, number 26, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12207 (Show on map)

Book now!

White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Love is in the air at White Mansion White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Love is in the air at White Mansion White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
744 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (744)
Sort by:
Kiri P. Business travelers France, March 5, 2015
Confortable hotel

Location next to independant monument.
7.7
I had stay 3 nights in this hotel. The food is good chosen for European people. The room is large and comfortable but there are few mosquitos in my room. Air-conditioning is a bit noisy and This hotel does not have any car park.
Steven G. Business travelers United States of America, February 27, 2015
Classy accompodations and friendly manager

Restaurant, staff and location
9.7
Rob the manager greeted me every morning and made sure my accomodations were as I wanted. Great location as it is close to the Royal Palace and riverfront but not so close to gather the noise and traffic. The breakfast is really good and the baked goods are fantastic. No really, quality croissaints combined with the cappuccino -ahhh Rob -a great stay -auditor Steve
Vinod P. Couples United States of America, February 26, 2015
Five star

Environment, customer service focused staff, amenities
10
Excellent hotel. Best value for our money
Robert L. Solo travelers Canada, February 23, 2015
Heaven in Phenon Phen

Rob(concierge), Seang(assistant manager), the rest of the amazing staff
10
The stay was up salute Lee perfect. The service at the hotel was impeccable. The rooms were large, clean and comfortable. The breakfast was absolutely superb. The pool offered a welcome reprieve from the heat of the day in the afternoon and evening. Special kudos to Rob who provided us with invaluable information about everything that we wanted to know about and also to Seang, the assistant manager, who was so kind and attentive and made us feel welcome and comfortable immediately upon arrival. The breakfast served at the adjoining French bakery was amazing. The hotel staff went beyond and above anything that we ever could've expected in terms of looking after all our needs and making sure that everything in the hotel was right on. Initially, we only wanted to stay in the city for two days but after our first day in the hotel decided to stay an extra day because we felt so fantastic being there. I can't stress enough how perfect this places… Everything met our expectations and more. You will not go wrong stay here. We suggest that you pamper yourself… You won't be disappointed!
Thomas R. Families with young children Germany, February 18, 2015
Wonderful place and most friendly staff

Stylish beautiful villa with colonial atmosphere, great pool and cafe
10
We had almost wonderful stay there with our kids. Stylish and simply beautiful, great colonial atmosphere. Very very friendly and attentive staff
Alan L. Solo travelers Australia, February 18, 2015
Over rated hotel

Nothing excited me about the place
5
Put it like this I would never go there again
Shawn H. Families with older children United States of America, February 18, 2015
Very nice place

Beds,staff,room
9
The room was so amazing and the staff even better. The only flaw would be a very busy cafe. Came back 20 miniues later and the cafe was just fine. The food is so good i can see why its so busy. "Breakfast included" was the best i had in all of my trip to thailand/cambodia! Thank you for a wonderful stay.
Brett Y. Couples United Kingdom, February 13, 2015
A three night stay.

The building, the staff and the cafe
8
Jan K. Families with young children Netherlands, February 7, 2015
Quiet hotel, nice breakfast

Clean, quiet, breakfast
6.3
Good stay
Scott J. Families with young children United States of America, February 6, 2015
amazing hotel and staff!

cleanliness, comfort and professional
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom PenhWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Love is in the air at White MansionWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Love is in the air at White MansionWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Business CenterWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kid’s clubWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/CafeWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kid’s clubWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/CafeWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kid’s clubWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior

Customer Reviews - White Mansion Boutique Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B08