or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Mansion Boutique Hotel

street 240, number 26, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12207 (Show on map)

Book now!

White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Love is in the air at White Mansion White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Love is in the air at White Mansion White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
41 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with older children (41)
Sort by:
Rishi S. Families with older children India, July 21, 2014
Clean and neat, interior is to my liking.

Service is excellent, personal touch feeling. Ala Carte breakfast was good, love the coffee provided. Quiet and peaceful environment.
8
Consider keeping mosquitoes in control. Fogging frequently.
Christine N. Families with older children New Zealand, July 20, 2014
Exceeded our expectations

Room size, spacious modern bathroom, lovely service
9
We were very impressed with this small boutique hotel. It has a lovely colonial feel to it, the rooms are very spacious with high ceilings and large modern bathrooms. Nice extra touches like complimentary water and soft drinks in your room. The staff were lovely and we enjoyed a massage and facial in the spa which was very reasonably priced. Overall we felt this hotel was excellent value for money and would definitely recommend it. A nice change to large soulless chain hotels.
Mui C. Families with older children Singapore, June 19, 2014
I will be back.

The staff were excellent, the food was delicious, the location is superb.
10
The room was spacious, even with the extra bed. The food served at the cafe was hot and delicious. The staff were friendly and attentive. The rooms were super clean.
Xu D. Families with older children China, May 10, 2014
clean and close to the palace, very helpful staff

clean and close to the palace, very helpful staff
8
I need check out at 430 in the morning. the staff come to my room knock the door to remind me. very helpful staff.
Jocelyn E. Families with older children Australia, April 12, 2014
Great hotel for families. Very friendly staff.

Family friendly, attentive staff, beautiful hotel
8.7
Beate F. Families with older children Germany, April 11, 2014
best hotel in town

charming building, great rooms,friendly and helpful staff
9
perfect
Adam W. Families with older children Australia, April 5, 2014
wonderful and relaxing

impeccably clean, fantastic staff, great location
9
From the moment we stepped in it was wonderful. Gorgeous impeccably clean room. The staff are always friendly, smiling and welcoming. Loved the home made biscuits delivered each afternoon and the bed turn down service each evening. The pool was lovely, well maintained with plenty of seating. The day spa centre were fabulous, well worth a visit. All in all it was a delightfully restful week. I am looking forward to a return visit. Thank you.
Byungmo C. Families with older children South Korea, March 30, 2014
Unfriendly staff
2
Unfriendly staff and Uncomfortable stay Want to leave as soon as possible
William B. Families with older children United States of America, March 28, 2014
Extremely pleasant "boutique" hotel

Very friendly and attentive staff, large rooms, excellent breakfast
9.7
We have a very nice if short stay at the White Mansion. Our flight came in late morning, so our room wasn't ready yet, but we were still greeted warmly with a fresh juice and a cold, scented towel. Information about Phnom Penh was graciously shared and maps provided. We went sightseeing while we waited for our room to be prepared and all our luggage was kept securely without a problem. When we returned, the room was pleasantly large and well appointed. There was plenty of room for an extra bed for our 11 year-old. The pool was nice to cool off in after an afternoon on the town. The breakfast was very good and made to order; anything and everything off the menu. White Mansion has nice little touches of a much more expensive hotel; a fruit platter in the room on arrival, free soft drinks and water from the minibar, bed turndown and cookies in the evening. We liked it so much, we booked our last night in Cambodia back here when we had returned from Siem Reap and the beaches of Sihanoukville and received a warm welcome back.
Nicole V. Families with older children Netherlands, December 20, 2013
Lovely boutique hotel

Nice clean rooms , nice breakfast and friendly staff
8.7
We had a really pleasant stay at this hotel. We arrived really early , around 9 am and after a welcome drink we could already go to our rooms. Breakfast is not a buffet but a lot of choice and found it rather nice that they served you at the table. Nice swimming pool for a dip after some sightseeing. Staff was really really attentive and friendly. Would definitely return.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom PenhWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Love is in the air at White MansionWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Love is in the air at White MansionWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Business CenterWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kid’s clubWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/CafeWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kid’s clubWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/CafeWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kid’s clubWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior

Customer Reviews - White Mansion Boutique Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A06