or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Palace Hotel

40 Soi Somprasong 3 (Petchburi 15) Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior
White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3103 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3103)
Sort by:
Heri T. Couples Indonesia, February 25, 2013
good location but hotel facilities is minim

location near shoppinng malls
6
It's a good location hotel, near shopping malls like platinum,mbk,siam paragon. Hotel facilities should be upgraded
Welson C. Couples Philippines, February 25, 2013
decent hotel

great location
6
One of the best stay in the midst of Pratunam area. Wifi has improved and decent breakfast
Rosmarie G. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 25, 2013
Big room

close to airporttrain and all shoppings
7.3
It was nice staying there for one night. quiete and close to all shopping centers, like Platinum, Pantip Plaza and the crazy pratunam market.Breakfastbuffet was nothing special, but okay, as nice location at first floor. My room was at 5th floor and I had a nice view. The room was looking a bit old, specially the wall. Still i would go there again for one night before leaving Bangkok or even late arrival for the first night. For safetybox you have to pay extra 25 Baht. But free wifi I appreciated.
Shopping Tip: Platinum, Pantip Plaza, Pratunam market
Jakub K. Couples Poland, February 23, 2013
Great location, very close to the skytrain

7/11, skytrain, night market
9
Very good hotel for a very reasonable price. Located close to the queue, as there is no problem with access to the city center. Hotel clean and well maintained as apparently one of the oldest hotels in the city. Rooftop pool with clean water. Neat rooms with a very well-functioning air conditioning. Breakfast is included in the price - everyone will find something tasty, although the service could complement the food containers faster. 7/11 at a distance of 50 meters from the hotel. Definitely will stay there next time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The highest skyscraper near hotel. Night market, and day market. Siam water world.
Ashish J. Families with young children India, February 23, 2013
Excellent

Location, Comfort, Cleanliness
7
Sarah D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 23, 2013
well deserved 3* place, good shopping close by,

big room with fridge and safe, fast internet, and cable tv
5
i have stayed here several times, and will come back.... for a cheap price i can have free wifi, fridge, cable tv with english channels and space enough for yoga
Tselmuun G. Couples Mongolia, February 22, 2013
great location but rooms are too old

location is perfect
6.3
We stayed for 2 days. The hotel is different from what you see on the photos. We were very much dissapointed by the bell person who tried to skim money from us.
Rosmarie G. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 22, 2013
Area just great

big room
7
hotel in the middle of pratunam. very quiete and conviniente for flight departure. rooms are quite big, but the wall isnt very pretty, looks ugly. i would recommend it for 1-2 nights. even free wifi. breakfastbuffet doesnt look very appetising, but restaurant looks nice.even nice view. for me, i'd just come again, if i have an early departure in the morning or late arrival.
Shopping Tip: Pratunam market, skytrain, Pantip Plaza, Platinum, all reachable in walkingdistance.
Li Y. Couples Singapore, February 19, 2013
clean but location not good enough

clean , quiet , cosy
5.3
2days
Robert C. Families with young children Australia, February 17, 2013
great value for money

location - location - location
10
recently upgraded rooms yet at reasonable rates of lesswith free buffet breakfast - have been staying at this hotel since 1995 when i first came to thailand - shopping shopping shopping only minutes outside the door - close to everything

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Palace Hotel BangkokWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - White Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05