or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Palace Hotel

40 Soi Somprasong 3 (Petchburi 15) Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3169 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3169)
Sort by:
Ferline L. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2014
overall is good

locatation is great
6
Nicole T. Groups Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Comfortable stay & nearby shopping area

Comfortable, budget, nearby wholesale market
6.7
Budget, acceptable & comfortable. Hope the breakfast serving can be improved..
Sophanak C. Couples Cambodia, December 7, 2014
value for money.

room space, location, and value for money
8
Good feeling and safety
Lai A. Groups Malaysia, December 2, 2014
Poor Wifi, Poor front desk Officer but good locati

Location
7.7
for shopper, this is the good location as the pratunam local market is within 500m walk from hotel. but the wifi is pretty poor. alws lost connection. Front desk officer is rude as my friend request to change room but been refuse at first. Breakfast is very basic but with this price rate, you cant expect much. During our last day before we check out, whole hotel no water supply.
Voon W. Groups Malaysia, December 2, 2014
Great location, comfortable room!

great location, comfortable bed, good shower
8
Stayed in a newly renovated floor i suppose, 5th. Everything was ok but breakfast could be improved.
Ryan T. Groups Malaysia, December 1, 2014
Good stay and valuable

1.price valuable 2.friendly staff 3.nice room
6.3
Everything was good, just only the breakfast can be better. Convenient to go everywhere for food and shopping spot~~
Lim C. Groups Malaysia, December 1, 2014
Bad services

Convenience location only
4
No next time
Woohyuk C. Solo travelers South Korea, November 30, 2014
Best experience

Location,cheap,view
7.7
I only stayed here one night. I guess other normal rooms were full so for the hotel gave a really awesome room to a tourist like me who only staying one night. My room was at the top of the hotel. It was really big and had two terraces. I felt like I was staying in a penthouse! Room was clean But I think this hotel is focusing on cheap price policy by giving up other services. There was nothing in the frig nobody helps carrying your bags or checking the room. Receptionist was not that friendly. Anyway only paying around $40 for a sort of penhouse was a great experience. Also the location is not bad! To ratchatewi subway staion, it takes around 10 minutes by walk. Even you walk to Siam Station(city center of BKK) it will take less than 15 minutes if you appropriately check maps. Pantip(?) plaza, Baiyoke sky tower are all close and you can easily transfer or walk to the airportlink.
Teh W. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2014
perfect !

clean,comfortable and worth
8.7
very comfortable and clean ! will book again for next time to bangkok !
Donna N. Business travelers Philippines, November 26, 2014
Nice location! Budget friendly hotel

Near and accesible to mall and shopping places, very cheap but good and spacious hotel, accomodating staff
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Palace Hotel BangkokWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - White Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03