or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Palace Hotel

40 Soi Somprasong 3 (Petchburi 15) Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior
White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3060 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3060)
Sort by:
Kenny L. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Great location for travellers. Walking distance to

no worries about taxi, tuk tuk, foods, shopping, massage
7.3
Great..friendly and infomative front desk personnel
Arunasalam K. Business travelers Sri Lanka, September 12, 2014
good business hotel

room what we got is spacious breakfast is not bad and value for money
7
Kishore N. Business travelers Nepal, September 9, 2014
good

quite,prime located,clean
8.7
Its nice
Lee C. Groups Malaysia, September 6, 2014
CY Lee

location near mall, mini night on weekend, and 7-11 around hotel :)
7.7
Wai H. Families with older children Malaysia, September 6, 2014
Nearby Pratunam and various massage shops

Affordable, travel convenience and safe
6.3
My 3rd vacation at Bangkok and I tried different hotel. So far this is still acceptable compare to all the worst comment given by previous traveller. Overall this hotel is still acceptable but not near to BTS nor Airport link. Not good if you need to travel with old people.
Adedapo O. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 31, 2014
Very good

A lovely place to stay
8
Wonderful
Win S. Groups Malaysia, August 30, 2014
3rd Visit

Location, location and location
6
I've been staying at this hotel for the 3rd time, since 2012. I am very disappointed to say that it has not been a good visit this time. Room - The lights are still too dim and some of the bulbs already burn out. Food - Breakfast refills were very slow. Food aren't as good as before. There are 1 person in the kitchen and another running the floor. Front Desk - Night shift officer didn't even bother to let us know that our package has arrived and we have to ask them for it. Extras - No enough hairdryers for every room. Towels - No extra, exchange or request of new towels at night. Even though I am very disappointed this time, I will still stay in the hotel for the location but I hope that they have more brighter lights install in the room, breakfast food amount should be increase and more attentive helps available.
Jonathan U. Groups Philippines, August 30, 2014
Will definitely go back

Accessible, clean, spacious, value for money
8
Overall it was a great experience except for the tour package in which itineraries were not clear.
Rachel T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 30, 2014
Second time back!

Cheap lunch and room service, wonderful location and staff
10
Cheap lunch deals at the restaurant, near platinum and pratunam market.
Simon C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2014
good

tidy,clean,good enviroment
6.3
some customers are noisy...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Palace Hotel BangkokWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - White Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01