or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Palace Hotel

40 Soi Somprasong 3 (Petchburi 15) Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior
White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3102 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3102)
Sort by:
Gayani J. Couples Sri Lanka, October 19, 2014
Good Location...

Good location, Value for Money
6.3
it's literally located in Pratunam Market area so, needs to walk only a couple of minutes to reach it.I stayed 4 days in this hotel & all 4days, they served the same exact food as b'fast.Room walls looked a bit dirty and spring mattress beds were uncomfortable.The best thing about this hotel is that it's conveniently located near to many famous shopping malls & direct railway line to the airport.
Kim L. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2014
Below average hotel

Hotel customer service is ok
2.7
1. Below average hotel 2. Hair dryer not provided, need to request for it 3. Lots of ants in the room 4. Hard to adjust for the water heater when bathing 5. Location hard to find Overall this hotel is not recommended to all, if you are looking for Comfort.
Brett R. Business travelers Australia, October 12, 2014
Communication problems with Staff

Value for money
6.3
The hotel is fine, however the biggest problem is that the staff are not Thai but are Cambodian (or maybe from Laos). They do not understand English or even Thai very well and this created problems when requesting anything. Other than the communication issues, the hotel is ok. Nothing fancy but good enough for a cheaper stay in BKK.
Mohamed N. Business travelers Maldives, October 11, 2014
Not a hotel for comfort

Location, WI Fi & Location
4.3
Not so pleasant, i normally stay in this hotel but it seems no respect and no priority given to their regular customers. Hotel resection guy did not gave me extra half an hour while i checked out. He demanded a half day payment. Worst thing is this hotel is check in time is 14:00 and check out time is 12:00 afternoon.
Hassan L. Couples Maldives, October 7, 2014
good

location staff comfort
10
verry good i wud love to come back again
Yzec L. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Food was bad,room old and smelly.

Nice location,cheap but with a bath tub.
3
Not really enjoy.
Md O. Business travelers Bangladesh, September 30, 2014
Good

Good for me, because of my business
8
Good for me, because of my business ,certainly location
Maria K. Couples Philippines, September 29, 2014
All staff are rude in reception area..

Location that's all
5
It's ok.. I just need the good location.. But reception staff are rude. But I will still choose this hotel everytime.
Vincent G. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2014
Relaxing Shopping spree.

Cool Lobby. Quiet surrounding at night. Nearby F&B outlets. superb shopping location.
6
A good room unit at the corner. Quiet though not much of toiletries items to use. Many spas to choose from. Those who have been there might agree that the food are delicious.The breakfast provided are standard everyday with only 2 main staples switching around. No headache when come to breakfast as these are every morning's needs.
Judith C. Couples France, September 26, 2014
Dissapointing

Near shopping area, big desk in the room.
5.3
We booked a room with a balcony and discovered when we arrided that the door leading to the said balcony couldn't be opened. Apparently, there are rooms with blacony with door that open and some other don't open. What's the point of having a balcony then? We asked the next day if we could get a room with a balcony and a door that opens and it was done without any problem. The first room was cleaner than the second. However, I did find some hair in the bathtub of the first room... and find other hair everywhere in the second room. Most of the plugs were not working. The breakfast is ok, buffet style that get overcooked if you get in a bit late. The coffee is really not good though. The staff, without being the warmest, always reply to our questions and request promptly and with accurate information. I've seen some of the guests being really rude to the staff; as I've read some review where some people complained about the rudeness of the staff, if the staff was talked the way I've seen, I'm not surprised they have been rude in return. It's really close to the shopping area and to the Indonesian embassy. Food stall everywhere for lunch, more difficult to find after 18:00. Night market next door, small restaurants (more expensive) also around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Palace Hotel BangkokWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - White Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04