My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Palace Hotel

40 Soi Somprasong 3 (Petchburi 15) Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Spa White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Spa White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bar White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Massage White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Lobby White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception
White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Area White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2976 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2976)
Sort by:
Darren L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2014
Overall is ok

Near to Pratunam Market and street food location
7.3
Room not yet completed painting. The bed is not comfortable and shaking. Hot water is sometimes cut off and become cold water. Breakfast is ok but everyday is almost the same menu. Worth for money. Very near to Pratunam Market for shopping and lots of street food available at morning and night.
Yi T. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2014
Budget

Affordable
4.7
Staffs' attitude is really bad. Breakfast choices is very less, not tasty, same menu for the 5 days I was there. I was staying at 7th floor and wifi is 6th floor and 8th floor. 7th floor internet access is very limited.
Panchatcharam S. Business travelers India, June 30, 2014
Nice location. Shopping malls are very close.

Good location, decent breakfast, comfortable rooms.
8.3
They are strict about the check out time. Sharp 12.00 must check out.
Sasa M. Groups Croatia, June 28, 2014
Not bad

Location Close to center Taxi
6
Good. Pleasant Comfortable Enjoyable Interesting Good
Aksarapak P. Groups Thailand, June 27, 2014
It is near siamsquare paragon platinum

Location of this hotel is in the Center of bkk It has Car park It has breakfast
6
It is OK for this price It has wifi Nice security guard
Jemema M. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2014
clean, nice breakfast and near to shopping center

affordable to average family, quite, clean and staff always reminding us for our safety.
8.7
Very Satisfied of the service.nice and accommodating staff.
Kalani J. Groups Sri Lanka, June 21, 2014
Its ok for the money bt there are things to improv

Only easy acces to shopping areas.
3.7
Very bad experience.staff was rude.not with a smile.food was the same everyday.and waternelon was finished by the time we went for breakfast.(arround 8:30) i booked a tour to dream world by the hotel and when i want to cancel it they didnt refund and was very rude to me.and i ask if i can take a call to agoda they said that they dont have a no. And asked to take it by my own. I asked for an iron to iron my clothes and it was not available.cups in the wash room was dirty as ever.the room was dusty.not sound proof.can hear what other people talk.this could be given for a lower price than this under these conditions.hotel staff didnt understand english.and it was a bad experience for me!! Nothing at all!! Only easy acces to shopping areas.
Ibrahim A. Groups Maldives, June 12, 2014
nice

room was comfortable, near to shopping area,
8.3
Say L. Groups Australia, June 3, 2014
Shopping heaven from markets to glitzy mall

Location walking distance to Pratunam market. Free Wifi strong signals. Value for money.
7
overall is was good for what we pay for the rooms are spacious, bathroom a bit dated.
Kimberley B. Solo travelers Canada, May 27, 2014
Great location for shopping wholesale

Clean nice rooms, friendly staff and great view from the rooftop pool
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Palace Hotel BangkokWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - SpaWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - SpaWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - BarWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - MassageWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Hotel LobbyWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Hotel AreaWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - White Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02