or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Palace Hotel

40 Soi Somprasong 3 (Petchburi 15) Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
493 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.5
Business travelers (493)
Sort by:
Md O. Business travelers Bangladesh, January 30, 2015
Good

Not bad
6
For my business good location
Rachael H. Business travelers United States of America, January 28, 2015
good for shopping

location, close to sky train, food courts
9
It took us a few years to find places to eat for dinner. That area caters to business Thais for lunch. We found we liked the night street food and the food courts. We found two. One at the top floor of the paladium and the other by Byok mall
Jonathan L. Business travelers Philippines, January 28, 2015
Great location and great food

Food, location for shoppers, value for money
9.7
Very nice stay
Ong S. Business travelers Singapore, January 20, 2015
Value for money

Price, location, food
7
Not too bad
Nuria L. Business travelers Spain, January 19, 2015
room for improvement

location, large rooms, balcony
5.7
I have been here a few times already and have seen not major changes apart from the rooms being redone a while ago..... Their internet connection is appalling!!!! seriously!!! This hotel receives a lot of business travelers... after complaining to the front office manager i was told everybody was complaining and we should talk the the Boss..... sorry this is a very poor reply. Their buffet breakfast needs serious improvement too... cheap ingredients,no variety,very little fruit and totally artificial juices!! after the third day i gave it up
Ibrahim R. Business travelers Maldives, January 1, 2015
Not worth/Small Room

Location Is great
5
Very small and old room. It was on the 8th floor and belcony was locked and room was very small. Listing said that there is a pool available for guests however it was closed by the time we reached there. Staff were not as friendly but average.
Donna N. Business travelers Philippines, November 26, 2014
Nice location! Budget friendly hotel

Near and accesible to mall and shopping places, very cheap but good and spacious hotel, accomodating staff
8.7
Nisara J. Business travelers Thailand, November 22, 2014
good

have car park and comfort roo.
9.3
Ahmed M. Business travelers Maldives, November 12, 2014
it was excellent

location.staffs .rooms
10
there was no issue about the hotel for hotel is good
Simon C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2014
friendly bell boy, old toilet .

friendly staff, convenient location,big room
6.3
Everything was good so far , only shower tools need improvement badly,its kinda old,and dirty. thank you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Palace Hotel BangkokWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - White Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01