My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Palace Hotel

40 Soi Somprasong 3 (Petchburi 15) Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Spa White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Spa White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bar White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Massage White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Lobby White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception
White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Area White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1147 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.5
Couples (1147)
Sort by:
Yi T. Couples Malaysia, July 01, 2014
Budget

Affordable
4.7
Staffs' attitude is really bad. Breakfast choices is very less, not tasty, same menu for the 5 days I was there. I was staying at 7th floor and wifi is 6th floor and 8th floor. 7th floor internet access is very limited.
Jemema M. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2014
clean, nice breakfast and near to shopping center

affordable to average family, quite, clean and staff always reminding us for our safety.
8.7
Very Satisfied of the service.nice and accommodating staff.
Pearl L. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2014
good location, budget hotel

location, price & renovated room
7
SAME as my previous stay review.. What disappointing me was the staff attitude as i stayed 1 night there then check out to Hua Hin for 1 night, planned to keep some luggage there as i will be back on next day & stay there for another 2 more days, but the staff replied me with no luggage room & no security in a very rude way, which i did not feel welcome at all. Wifi service also very weak, keep disconnecting or error.
Poa E. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2014
Just So so

Close to market place
5.7
Toilet worst
Pearl L. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2014
good location, budget hotel

location, price & renovated room
7
What disappointing me was the staff attitude as i stayed 1 night there then check out to Hua Hin for 1 night, planned to keep some luggage there as i will be back on next day & stay there for another 2 more days, but the staff replied me with no luggage room & no security in a very rude way, which i did not feel welcome at all. Wifi service also very weak, keep disconnecting or error.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, May 09, 2014
Good Location

good location, value for money, basic room
8
Winona W. Couples Singapore, May 06, 2014
clean and staff were helpful

cleanliness, affordability and accessible
7.7
Riza A. Couples Indonesia, May 05, 2014
Overall quite pleasant and nice

Location,clean good breakfast
7.3
Very nice,i would comeback and stay there again
Trong D. Couples Vietnam, April 30, 2014
Value for money.

Large room,central located,close to shopping
8
Room is very good.value for money.but breakfast is same everyday.room is very large and comfortable .but new design is in gray colour.it looks not pretty as old design.
Kurnia G. Couples Indonesia, April 29, 2014
not so bad arrived there

good service for agoda booking
6
room big enough but toilet is bad

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Palace Hotel BangkokWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - SpaWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - SpaWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - BarWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - MassageWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Hotel LobbyWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Hotel AreaWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - White Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03