Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Palace Hotel

40 Soi Somprasong 3 (Petchburi 15) Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior
White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1163 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.5
Couples (1163)
Sort by:
Kim L. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2014
overall very pleasant n free breakfast

breakfast is nice, near all the shopping area
7.7
Overall very pleasant n free breakfast. location near all shopping area.
Wensong M. Couples Australia, July 31, 2014
good location

convenient to shopping,food and transport
6.7
quite good,too much traffic hardly able to walk,room was freezing cold, no kettle to boil given to boil water.You have to go downstair every time you need it. No bag holding facilities. We had a late flight to catch but could not leave our luggage for few hours very inconvenient.
Wensong M. Couples Australia, July 22, 2014
best location

central location,close to food,massage and good breakfast
8
Everything were good i.e. service,breakfast,comfortable room except one night before we checked out there was this power failure lasted a long time and we had to move to another hotel
Couples July 20, 2014
My stay at White Palace

Location, clean towels every day, clean bedding
4.3
The staff is friendly and location is good. The hotel is delabredated. No space to unpack clothes. No hot waterin shower. Route to swimming pool is like going through a dark, dirty and deserted alley. The chairs at pool are broken. The pool is only half full. Pool area looks terrible. There were plates, half full of old food standing on a staircase for two days. The breakfast is very boring! Really not a nice place to stay!
Syamsul K. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2014
medium

price cheap, centre town and walk distance
3.3
Rachel T. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2014
3rd time here

Location, food, staff
10
Gave us a free room upgrade this time (with balcony!) and the staff has come to remember me now, so they're extra friendlier. Cheap room service, and close to convenience stores and shopping areas.
Yi T. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2014
Budget

Affordable
4.7
Staffs' attitude is really bad. Breakfast choices is very less, not tasty, same menu for the 5 days I was there. I was staying at 7th floor and wifi is 6th floor and 8th floor. 7th floor internet access is very limited.
Jemema M. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2014
clean, nice breakfast and near to shopping center

affordable to average family, quite, clean and staff always reminding us for our safety.
8.7
Very Satisfied of the service.nice and accommodating staff.
Say L. Couples Australia, June 3, 2014
Shopping heaven from markets to glitzy mall

Location walking distance to Pratunam market. Free Wifi strong signals. Value for money.
7
overall is was good for what we pay for the rooms are spacious, bathroom a bit dated.
Pearl L. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2014
good location, budget hotel

location, price & renovated room
7
SAME as my previous stay review.. What disappointing me was the staff attitude as i stayed 1 night there then check out to Hua Hin for 1 night, planned to keep some luggage there as i will be back on next day & stay there for another 2 more days, but the staff replied me with no luggage room & no security in a very rude way, which i did not feel welcome at all. Wifi service also very weak, keep disconnecting or error.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Palace Hotel BangkokWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - White Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02