or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Palace Hotel

40 Soi Somprasong 3 (Petchburi 15) Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
505 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
Solo travelers (505)
Sort by:
Woohyuk C. Solo travelers South Korea, November 30, 2014
Best experience

Location,cheap,view
7.7
I only stayed here one night. I guess other normal rooms were full so for the hotel gave a really awesome room to a tourist like me who only staying one night. My room was at the top of the hotel. It was really big and had two terraces. I felt like I was staying in a penthouse! Room was clean But I think this hotel is focusing on cheap price policy by giving up other services. There was nothing in the frig nobody helps carrying your bags or checking the room. Receptionist was not that friendly. Anyway only paying around $40 for a sort of penhouse was a great experience. Also the location is not bad! To ratchatewi subway staion, it takes around 10 minutes by walk. Even you walk to Siam Station(city center of BKK) it will take less than 15 minutes if you appropriately check maps. Pantip(?) plaza, Baiyoke sky tower are all close and you can easily transfer or walk to the airportlink.
Mahendra R. Solo travelers Mauritius, November 16, 2014
ok

location
6
nice except for the bellman, not courteous and waiting to be tipped, when asked for taxi fare to airport , you just guess. better just go outside , on the right side of hotel meter taxi waiting and rate is very much better. I just do not know how people want to earn in a very cheap way. very bad for hotel. i prefer to stay in a more expensive hotel and avoid being cheated, prefer pay more and have a nice stay than spoil your mood.
Rachel T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 30, 2014
Second time back!

Cheap lunch and room service, wonderful location and staff
10
Cheap lunch deals at the restaurant, near platinum and pratunam market.
Schinska J. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, August 27, 2014
Good location friendly cleaning staff reception ok

Good location friendly cleaning staff fair help at the reception
6
Good
Mohamed R. Solo travelers Maldives, August 17, 2014
dirty and scary hotel
3
hotel fire alarm system doesn't work, cockroaches are freely roaming inside the room, floor is sticky, birthroom is smelly, property is poorly maintained and on top of all of them hotel is noisy at night because owner is having private party with loud music.
Sri O. Solo travelers Singapore, August 4, 2014
Pleasant Simple Hotel

Shopping / Food / Cheap
8
pleasant stay but hotel has no basic amenities very budget, everything is chargeable even an adaptor overall it is good and comfortable simple breakfast but near to halal restaurants for muslims traveler value for money stay, fuss free
Ho C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 22, 2014
Worth to stay.

Staff, food and wifi.
9
Had a great stay here. Everything is good.
Pei C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Okay

Location, location, massage
5.3
Not bad overall. Free wifi provided but if Nur staying at odd floor, the signal is very poor.
Sasa M. Solo travelers Croatia, June 28, 2014
Not bad

Location Close to center Taxi
6
Good. Pleasant Comfortable Enjoyable Interesting Good
Kalani J. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, June 21, 2014
Its ok for the money bt there are things to improv

Only easy acces to shopping areas.
3.7
Very bad experience.staff was rude.not with a smile.food was the same everyday.and waternelon was finished by the time we went for breakfast.(arround 8:30) i booked a tour to dream world by the hotel and when i want to cancel it they didnt refund and was very rude to me.and i ask if i can take a call to agoda they said that they dont have a no. And asked to take it by my own. I asked for an iron to iron my clothes and it was not available.cups in the wash room was dirty as ever.the room was dusty.not sound proof.can hear what other people talk.this could be given for a lower price than this under these conditions.hotel staff didnt understand english.and it was a bad experience for me!! Nothing at all!! Only easy acces to shopping areas.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Palace Hotel BangkokWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - White Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01