or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Palace Hotel

40 Soi Somprasong 3 (Petchburi 15) Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior
White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room White Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
468 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.4
Groups (468)
Sort by:
Lee C. Groups Malaysia, September 6, 2014
CY Lee

location near mall, mini night on weekend, and 7-11 around hotel :)
7.7
Win S. Groups Malaysia, August 30, 2014
3rd Visit

Location, location and location
6
I've been staying at this hotel for the 3rd time, since 2012. I am very disappointed to say that it has not been a good visit this time. Room - The lights are still too dim and some of the bulbs already burn out. Food - Breakfast refills were very slow. Food aren't as good as before. There are 1 person in the kitchen and another running the floor. Front Desk - Night shift officer didn't even bother to let us know that our package has arrived and we have to ask them for it. Extras - No enough hairdryers for every room. Towels - No extra, exchange or request of new towels at night. Even though I am very disappointed this time, I will still stay in the hotel for the location but I hope that they have more brighter lights install in the room, breakfast food amount should be increase and more attentive helps available.
Jonathan U. Groups Philippines, August 30, 2014
Will definitely go back

Accessible, clean, spacious, value for money
8
Overall it was a great experience except for the tour package in which itineraries were not clear.
Arumugam S. Groups India, August 8, 2014
simply good hotel

location,dinning and room comfort
8
this hotel is very near for shopping area.
Geraldine G. Groups Malaysia, August 3, 2014
Bad Service, Dirty Room

walking distance to Pratunam market and Platinum Mall
4
It was a disappointment. From the moment we entered the hotel, the male receptionist was being downright rude to us. We enquired if he could allow us to keep our laptops in his room because we checked in early and did not want to leave them at the lobby, and was replied with a rude NO. Asked what time is our friend who was waiting for us to check in leaving the hotel and he will do a check to see if we smuggle her in despite reassurance. Room was totally dirty, floor was dusty with black patches, toilet bowl contained yellowish stains. Requested for hair dryer and pillow but waited in vain.
Linh L. Groups Vietnam, July 24, 2014
Worth of money

Supportive staff, comfortable room, great location
8.7
It takes 2min walk from the hotel to Pratunam market. The staff is really supportive and customer oriented thinking. For any matter you need, they will give you choices first before referring you to their suppliers/ partner services. The breakfast is at basic condition. Not much to expect but toast with butter and jam or jambon, fried noodle with egg... It's acceptable. The hotel is hidden in a deep alley but it's ok to walk. tuk tuk and taxies are always waiting outside of the hotel.
Maryann D. Groups Philippines, July 22, 2014
A Very Wonderful Exprerience In White Palace Hotel

Room Service, Accomodating Receptionist, Location
8
Loh Y. Groups Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Near city area, and staff very friendly.

Near city area, convenience to settle all meal and there have night market near White Palace Hotel.
6.7
It better for shopping hotel. Very near with Pratunam market and easy to get public transport.
Ibrahim A. Groups Maldives, June 12, 2014
nice

room was comfortable, near to shopping area,
8.3
Hana P. Groups Indonesia, May 26, 2014
Good place, the location is nearby the nightmarket

Nearby the night market
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Palace Hotel BangkokWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWhite Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - White Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03