or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

@ White Patong Hotel

Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - White Patong Entrance @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Reception @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Shops @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard
@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
626 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (626)
Sort by:
Jonathan L. Groups Singapore, December 22, 2014
Great Location

location
9.3
Wing K. Groups Hong Kong, December 16, 2014
good location but services needed to be improved

good location, value for money, clean
5.7
A very good location hotel, just a few minute walk to patong beach. Shopping centre is also nearby. However, there was no water supply to my room yesterday morning for a total of three hours and there is noisy as the room is facing the street.
Jong K. Groups Singapore, December 16, 2014
great location BUT

location, location, location
6.3
great location but sudden cut in wifi and water supplies is a deal breaker
Salah S. Solo travelers Australia, December 13, 2014
hotel in noisy area

location
5.7
Did not like at all. No lift. had to carry luggage to 4th floor myself. No help provided.
Tasha T. Groups Singapore, December 12, 2014
AWFUL
2.3
booked 9-13th Dec. from others' pictures, the hotel looked lovely. but I feel I was overcharged. I got lost finding the hotel along the lane cos te signage was small and the hotel wasn't prominent at all. in fact I won't even call it a hotel. it looked and felt more like a motel/inn. the hotel staff never smiled or greeted throughout the time I was there. the morning/day time lady (slim/small-built) who handled my queries at the counter always frowned and was impatient. the night duty guy was so much friendlier. anw, at night, a faint booming music sound could be heard in the room, and even people coming up the steps, and talking in the hallway were pretty loud. room felt dusty, din have a clean feeling in toilet or bed. I only got tv channels on my last night there. plus, there were two power failures. first lasted an hour at 3am and another for a short time the next day. I think the furnitures, beddings and towels need a change and staff should be trained better for customer service. my checkout lady (chubby) was nice thankfully, but it was the first and last time I met the nice one. location was alright, 10-15mins walk to the beach along bangla street. I think this hotel is located in a sleazy location.
Chris K. Solo travelers Australia, December 10, 2014
Good location

Good location
6.3
Located in a busy area just 50m from bangla road. Wifi was average. Good was average. Room wasn't very clean, stained towels, with average air con, noisy at front of hotel if your room is there. This hotel only has location going for it. I would think much better in the area for the price of $65 aud.
Ka H. Groups Malaysia, December 9, 2014
Great Location for Yound Adults/Party Goers

Location
7.7
Pro :- 1. Location is superb (1-2 mins) to everything you need. Bangla Road, Shopping Mall, Pubs , Restaurant, Massage Centers, 7-11 2. Free Wifi in room 3. Housekeeping service is good! We even leave some expensive items (camera) in room and it's left untouched. 4. Reasonable for Value $$ Cons :- 1. Everything else is not in top conditions. Safe box not functioning, no toothbrush provided, small toilet. 2. No lift provided. Overall if you are a young adult/party goers, this is definitely the one of the best hotel that matched your needs!
Gabriele B. Solo travelers Italy, December 5, 2014
On the heart of Patong

Location
8.3
James W. Solo travelers United States of America, November 29, 2014
Good value, horrible woman working at the desk

Price, proximity, cleanliness
7
The place was clean, proximity to Bangla road is excellent however walking to and from the hotel is awful due to congestion. It's not a place to stay if you want peace and quiet. Value was good but the lady working the front desk had a terrible attitude so I won't stay again. There are just too many other choices in the neighborhood to put up with this behavior.
Michael W. Couples Singapore, November 28, 2014
very near Jungceylon Patong

Location
7.7
Location is great for Patong Jungceylon and Bangla road fans. a short walk to the beach. but if you are looking for a quiet night rest, stay Away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - White Patong Entrance@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Reception@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Shops@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior

Customer Reviews - @ White Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05