Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

@ White Patong Hotel

Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Reception @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Shops
@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 704 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (704)
Sort by:
Young S. Groups Malaysia, July 1, 2015
Location

location, staff , clean
9
Wen B. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2015
good hotel

strategic location, clean and comfort room
9
located very closed to Bangla Road and Jangceylon.
John K. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2015
avoid at all cost

@ White Patong Hotel
2.7
Daniel L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 1, 2015
@ White Patong Hotel

Staff were hellpful, location was spot on for entertainment and not far from the beach. Food was good.
8
I booked a superior room, which was on 2nd floor. However air in didn't work so was put in a smaller room. The other bad thing here was no lift at all, I had to carry my cases up 2 floors and down when I left. There are 5 floors.
Joseph L. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2015
short and sweet stay

clean, close to everything, convenient
9
it was comfortable and very convenient as it is clise to noth bangla road and a short walk to the beach. Although there is noise coming off bangla road at night but that is to be expected. Ask for a higher floor and it should be alright. Had the american breakfast at the restaurant dowbstairs and it was value for money.
Keith F. Groups Malaysia, May 23, 2015
Great Location for Patong Beach's hotel

Location, flexible and many amenities nearby
7.7
Check-in was a hassle-free event. Staff were ready to accomodate to various arrangements. Hotel was just a 5 minute walk to Bangla Street which is great for party-goers like myself. Another thing to add is that the massage besides the hotel has a discounted price if you stay at White @ Patong, more bang for the buck. Loved the location which is so near to the heart of everything in Patong Beach.
Jayson L. Solo travelers Philippines, May 21, 2015
clean and awesome staffs :)

staffs, specialy Wayne, place is very convinient, the overall rate is superb :)
9.3
it was a very enjoyed experience :) my holiday went very memorable one of the reason is my hotel accomodation :) Kudos White Patong Hotel :)
Oo B. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2015
Good location but poor staff service

good location, easy to find
5.7
It is a good location hotel which situated near to the bangla road. I just want to comment that the staff service of this hotel very poor, the staff always play with their handphone without looking for the guest. i had request the travel adapter from them and they just ask me buy for then 7-11.
Yee F. Groups Malaysia, May 13, 2015
good location

Location, lively, convenience
7.7
perfect
Krishnan V. Groups Malaysia, May 12, 2015
No lift alway went booking we get 5th floor

Normal
5.7
Like normal no staff smile

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Reception@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Shops@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - @ White Patong Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07