or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

@ White Patong Hotel

Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - White Patong Entrance @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Reception @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Shops @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard
@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
589 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (589)
Sort by:
Mohd S. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, October 6, 2014
Good ocation, however has small room & no elevator

Good Location, Clean Room, Cheap
4.7
I was staying here just for the good location next to Jungceylon Mall. I was given the 4th floor, to my surprise there was no elevator available and no staff assisting with my luggage. I have to carry my 17kg luggage up to my room. Not recommending if you bring small kids, as the room is super small.
Matthew P. Solo travelers Australia, September 30, 2014
Great Location

Location, Price and Cleanliness
8.7
Great stay. Good location. Close to all of the nightlife in Patong.
Jaya M. Groups Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Will definitely Stay here again!

Good Location, Excellent Price, Clean Rooms
9.3
The location was excellent, just 3 min walk to Bangla Street, 5 Min Walk to Jungceylon & 7 Min Walk to the Beach. The rooms are big and clean with Free WiFi. There isn't an elevator, so if you need to use an elevator then this wouldn't be a place for you to stay as the rooms are on the 1st floor and above. There is a 7'11 just around the corner of the block about 2 min away where you can get all you need. There is a night bazaar behind jungceylon where you can have local street food at moderate prices. The only complaint I have was that one of the receptionist was a little rude. Tall plump lady was at the reception on 26th Sep Around 3pm, I forgot to get her name. As i was leaving the room, i accidentally locked the room with the key in the holder. I went to the reception and she was practically scolding me as if i did it on purpose. She said " You know, we cannot always go there and open the door for you. You must take your key and leave it at the reception" I told her I accidentally left it as I was leaving the room. She replied " Are you sure? I don't think so" ... Seriously? ... Well other than that everything else was great and the other Receptionist named Joy was an excellent help :)
Ten P. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Good location

Can make early check in and staff so nice.
6.7
Nil
Usman T. Solo travelers Pakistan, September 25, 2014
Value for money, near to Bangla street

Location is ideal, room size is good, value for money
7
Shannon J. Solo travelers United States of America, September 21, 2014
Good value

Location, value, clean
9.3
Good hotel for the money and very good location.
Jurgen P. Solo travelers Denmark, September 21, 2014
Close to everything

It is very close to Beach and shopping
7.3
Young S. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2014
good location

location, food,clean
8
Michael S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 15, 2014
Holiday

Location and price
7.7
Good location and price standard room way to small better spending few extra pound on upgrade went into there to book asked person how much she told me price and I said can get it half the price on agoda than u asking so I found place with wifi booked came back and booked in or oriable then gave me room on top floor lol and got no lifts
Sun J. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2014
Condition were bad water leakage

Onli location
3.3
Water leakage conditions was very bad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - White Patong Entrance@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Reception@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Shops@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior

Customer Reviews - @ White Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03