or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

@ White Patong Hotel

Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Reception @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Shops
@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
645 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (645)
Sort by:
Ignatius T. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2015
Good for budget

Cheap, convenient, pleasant
8.3
Quite good except the occasional power trips
Steven D. Groups Australia, January 21, 2015
Great that you can bring friends back to the hotel

Location, price and guest friendly
9
I would stay again
Heath F. Solo travelers Australia, January 11, 2015
my stay

staff,location,clean
9.7
Excellent
Ara A. Solo travelers Australia, January 9, 2015
Poor service

Location,location,location
5
No help or assistance offered from the staff. No lift and had to walk 4 floors with the luggage
Graham T. Solo travelers Australia, January 9, 2015
Never Again
4.3
terrabe
Hakan G. Couples Sweden, January 8, 2015
A good hotell

Price, and the location cant be better close to everything.werry helpfull staff.
8.3
I stayed 30 day and the only thing that i think could be improved is sound isolation. I hade a great stay here and will book this hotell again.
Mohd N. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 4, 2015
Value For Money

Location: Close to everything; Staff: Very friendly; Room : Clean
8.7
Really enjoyed my 3 nights stay at the hotel. Staff were friendly and very accommodating, room was simple but clean. Hotel location was very central; close to Bangla Road and just a short walk to the Jung Ceylon mall
Aiman M. Groups Singapore, January 2, 2015
Very good location!

Location. Nearby massage places. 2 minutes away from Bangla Road.
7
Jonathan L. Groups Singapore, December 22, 2014
Great Location

location
9.3
Benjamin A. Solo travelers United States of America, December 17, 2014
No longer a good deal

Close to Bangala
4.3
I have stayed here multiple times and would now consider this place below average at best. Previously it had been a nice, safe, cheap place to stay with close access to Bangala. The hotel bought the local convenient store on the first floor and installed their own massage parlor. Now there are constantly scooters and trucks blocking the front entrance to the building which i had to climb over and around multiple times. The women from the massage parlor harass you as you try to enter and leave the building. The massage girls frequently hotel building door propped open for deliveries, and several times I ran into random strangers wandering around the floors. The prices have gone up significantly since last year and seem very over priced for the area. The bathrooms are cramped with few amenities, they do not have an elevator, and there are at least 2 flights of stairs to get to any room. I do not plan to stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Reception@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Shops@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - @ White Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07