Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

@ White Patong Hotel

Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Reception @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Shops
@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 715 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (715)
Sort by:
Muhammad S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2015
Best place near to patong beach, and convenient

Easy access
9.3
Great, comfortable.. Cleanliness, friendly staff
John D. Solo travelers Mauritius, July 24, 2015
Awesome first vacation in Patong

Near to bangla road, near to the biggest mall in patong and near to street foods
7.7
awesome and will recommend this hotel to anyone going to patong specially....
Pascal K. Solo travelers Switzerland, July 14, 2015
location

location,price
6.7
got a room without windows,could change the next day, no fee. location is good but still noisy
Gregory S. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2015
Decent stay @ White Patong

Location Location Location
6.3
The hotel is conveniently located to all things Patong and is comfortable enough for a stay but with no lift it can be draining if you are on the upper floors.
Simon D. Solo travelers Australia, July 10, 2015
Great Location For Bangla Road

Location, Price, Staff
7.7
I required a hotel close to Bangla Road as i did not wish to pay for taxi's while in Patong. This hotel fitted that requirement perfectly, being a few minutes walk to both Bangla Road and also Jungceylon shopping centre. I booked the basic room and thought it represented excellent value at the time of booking. The room had cable TV with a few English language channels as well as working free Wi-Fi, refrigerator and a small bathroom/toilet. The staff were friendly and helped me arrange a mini bus transfer to the airport when i departed. I would most likely stay at this hotel again.
Daryl P. Groups Singapore, July 4, 2015
Great location & room, better staff

1) Location was splendid. just a 5 min walk from bangla road and many food eateries. jungceylon is also 3 mins away. 2) Value for money 3) Staff very friendly and helpful
9.3
Excellent! Location was great with many eateries around. Staff went out of the way to assist us when we required some help when making overseas calls. Counter staff- Tudtu, Joy and Way do more than they need to to ensure that you are comfortable during your stay.
Irwanto I. Couples Indonesia, July 3, 2015
Excellent. Near patong beach and nightlife

Near patong beach and nightlife
10
Good
Lucas C. Solo travelers Brazil, July 2, 2015
Good

Location, clean
8
Good place, near to the bars, would stay again!
Young S. Groups Malaysia, July 1, 2015
Location

location, staff , clean
9
Wen B. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2015
good hotel

strategic location, clean and comfort room
9
located very closed to Bangla Road and Jangceylon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Reception@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Shops@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - @ White Patong Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03