Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

@ White Patong Hotel

Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Reception @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Shops
@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 11 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.7
Business travelers (11)
Sort by:
James G. Business travelers India, March 8, 2015
Make sure you are in lower floors. No Lifts

Location
5
We were given a room in fifth floor.And No Lifts.Steps are steep and tiresome to climb. We requested for a room in lower floors for the second day...which they never entertained. Front office is unfriendly. Except for the location, It is not worth staying here
Report this review
Jason L. Business travelers Singapore, January 27, 2015
review of room

location
5.7
normal, however there is no escalator in the hotel.
Report this review
Mohd S. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, October 6, 2014
Good ocation, however has small room & no elevator

Good Location, Clean Room, Cheap
4.7
I was staying here just for the good location next to Jungceylon Mall. I was given the 4th floor, to my surprise there was no elevator available and no staff assisting with my luggage. I have to carry my 17kg luggage up to my room. Not recommending if you bring small kids, as the room is super small.
Report this review
Fabian S. Business travelers Australia, June 29, 2014
Great value for the price paid

price / proximity to night life / proximity to JungCeylon shopping center
6.7
No problems. Only comment is no elevator - stairs only and fairly narrow at that.
Report this review
Lee C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2012
Convenient and central location

Very nicely located in central of patong
8.3
Very nice hotel. The room is a bit small but clean and comfortable. Nicely located at central of patong. Beside is just jungcelon... The main shopping mall. Walking distance to Bangla street... Less than 2 mins... Helpful staff... A lot of nice restaurant as well around the area. Pizza is great just opposite the street. Even got convenient store for you to buy stuffs u need daily! If you are not travelling in groups or family, this is a great hotel to be at!
Report this review
Supasin C. Business travelers Thailand, March 14, 2015
เดินทางสะดวก

เดินทางสะดวก ใกล้แหล่งท่องเที่ยว ใกล้่แหล่งช็อปปิ้ง
10
เดินทางสะดวก ใกล้แหล่งท่องเที่ยว ใกล้่แหล่งช็อปปิ้ง
Report this review
Supasin C. Business travelers Thailand, March 14, 2015
เดินทางสะดวก

เดินทางสะดวก ใกล้แหล่งท่องเที่ยว ใกล้่แหล่งช็อปปิ้ง
10
เดินทางสะดวก ใกล้แหล่งท่องเที่ยว ใกล้่แหล่งช็อปปิ้ง
Report this review
Supasin C. Business travelers Thailand, January 24, 2015
ทำเลดี

ทำเลดี เดินทางสะดวก ใกล้แหล่งช็อปปิ้ง
8
ทำเลดี เดินทางสะดวก ใกล้แหล่งช็อปปิ้ง
Report this review
Waralit W. Business travelers Thailand, September 8, 2012
โรงแรมสะอาดบริการกันเอง

ทำเลสะดวกใกล้สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว
7
เป็นโรงแรมที่สะอาดทำเลสะดวกสำหรับท่องเที่ยวย่านป่าตอง ห้องสะอาดเรียบร้อย ร้านอาหารชั้นล่างอาหารอร่อยราคาไม่แพง พนักงานบริการเป็นกันเอง
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ใกล้ห้างจางซีลอน
Report this review
Jie G. Business travelers China, March 12, 2014
房间还行,位置离酒吧一条街很近,晚上有点吵。但是没有电梯

距离江西冷,酒吧一条街很近
6.7
房间还行。位置离酒吧一条街很近,晚上有点吵。 但是没有电梯! 我们住的是5楼,2个大箱子一点点全靠人力搬上去的T-T
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Reception@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Shops@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - @ White Patong Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04