or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

@ White Patong Hotel

Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - White Patong Entrance @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Reception @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Shops @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard
@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
243 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (243)
Sort by:
Goh S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 26, 2014
very GOOD. Friendly staff.

Cheap cost (staying standard room), Friendly staff request something & nearer to big shopping centre.
9.3
no, serious offence issue. very good place to stay. but only noise place. nearly to those pub area. it ok.
Taufiq D. Solo travelers Singapore, June 14, 2014
Great and convenient location

Location, value for money and clean
7.7
Great location. Just beside Jungceylon and across the road from Bangla. Lots of restaurants and convenience stores nearby. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff could be more attentive and prompt. Power outage on one of the nights which made it impossibly warm and stuffy but the entire street was affected by it so wasn't the fault of the hotel. Would be great if they had a lift though.
Catherine W. Solo travelers Australia, June 8, 2014
Very clean and right in the heart of Patong

clean, location, simple
8.7
The White is great value for a stay in the night-life centre of Phuket. I am staying elsewhere on the island, but it was cheaper to stay overnight at the White than to catch taxis to and from Patong. Very clean and comfortable.
David S. Solo travelers Australia, June 1, 2014
not very good hotel, way better around for less $

just location is good.
4
poor hotel, poor grumpy service, noisy. much better hotels everywhere for less money...
Cristalle S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 29, 2014
Value for money

Decent standard of cleanliness. Basic amenities ie soap, shampoo, shower cap provided. Just next to Jungceylon shopping mall.
8
Comfortable
Sirisak K. Solo travelers Thailand, May 27, 2014
fantastic vacation

clean, comfortable, central
6
Comfortable
Daniel Q. Solo travelers Ireland, May 27, 2014
Inexpensive but excelent accomodation

Friendy staff, Well kept rooms, Price
9.3
This was not my first time staying at Whites Patong. Again the friendly staff at reception and restaurant were as ever even more so this time. The curfew made very little impact on my very enjoyable stay. The cleaning staff were also very efficient and kept this old guys room in tip top shape throughout my stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is particular about the quality of their hotel.
Miles B. Solo travelers Australia, May 26, 2014
This place was top value for money

Quiet rooms, pretty good breakfast, friendly staff
9.7
This ain't no 5 star hotel, apart from not having a lift, the rooms were clean and well soundproofed, the staff whilst not too good with Inglis, were friendly, polite and helpful. The downstairs restaurant is open 8 am to midnight, with good basic English & American meals.. It is not far from Bangla road & it backs onto the Jungceylon shopping centre, where you can get just about everything from Rolex watches to giant supermarket, has 2 Starbucks, Burger kings, Mcdonalds and a wide variety of shops I wasn't too fussed on the no lift, but I would stay there again.
Steve A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 24, 2014
Minutes from Jungceylon & Bangla, guest friendly

Right in the centre of Patong, clean decent size room (deluxe), no issues with guests no matter what their gender, if you know what I mean?
9.3
I went low season with a stupidly cheap room rate, this was the only reason I did not stay at my usual hotel as they could not match the price. Thus I would describe the hotel as excellent value. Room was of acceptable size, décor and amenities, daily maid service were very good and would still clean room at 4pm! Absolutely no issues with guests, indeed they were most friendly towards anyone. Although it is seconds away from Tai Pan I had no issues with noise (5th floor front of hotel). Heaps of food places round and about - and the best Burger in Thailand/World (seriously) is available after 10pm just down the road, left hand side. Taxi bikes at end of street are handy. My single minor issue was being on the 5th floor (4th floor in actuality) with no lift (elevator) - but I was well aware of this before I booked, I'm just upset as it made me realise how unfit I am! To end I would say that if I did not already have a regular hotel in Patong then I would definitely stay here again, although the price was incredibly cheap, so I could be tempted back if given a similar offer.
Teh C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2014
friendly staffs

near to the beach, convenient, good staffs
6
It's near to bangla road,nightlife was so interesting and easy to get food all arou

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - White Patong Entrance@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Reception@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Shops@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior

Customer Reviews - @ White Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04